Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Circulon Nonstick7.5 quart stockpot
 from Rome New York,  Sep 21, 2012

was NOT a non stick pan used once made soup and the bottom of the pan looked like the coating was coming off it turned white in spots. I own many nonstick good pans and this has never happened before. I was totaly digusted with this pan for **.** it was totally not worth the price I paid sent it RIGHT back am waiting them to take this off my card.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor everything stuck to pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pot i ever owned
 from ORISKANY FALLS, NEW YORK,  Mar 2, 2012

I HAVE USED THIS POT ON THE STOVE AND IN THE OVEN. IT WORKS GREAT. IT IS LIGHT AND CLEANS UP GREAT. FOOD DOES NOT STICK TO BOTTOM. IT IS AS YOU ADVERTISED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS GREAT, GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stockpot
 from sc,  Dec 6, 2011

i needed a bigger pot for marinaras and other recipes as the 5 qt just was not big enough. alrealy owned "circulon" products and loved it. price was great and am very happy w/purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Braiser
 from Washington, D.C. area,  Dec 2, 2011

I use my deeper stockpots for making stocks. I use this pot as an oven braiser, and it performs beautifully. You can't beat Circulon for overall quality. Cleanup is a breeze, and if you purchase it, you will not be disappointed. If you own a standard vertical stockpot, it's great for boiling pastas, and making soups, and stocks. But a wide pot with this capacity, performs a different function. You could even roast a chicken in this pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

Nice piece to add to a set. Excellent price compared to other stores.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its an everyday pot
 Jan 11, 2016

good size, even heat, great for Chile, soups, stove top grilling/frying (less spatter). Cover and handles make it even more versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon deep cooker
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Best pot for frying or stews , briskets, etc. Totally even heating, easy to clean, completely non -stick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7.5-qt. Covered Wide Stock Pot is used a lot.
 from S.Fl Bay area, California,  Jan 15, 2014

Liked it so much that I purchased one for my sister, who also likes to cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

Very nice quality. I like the handles - no need for mitts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight. Love the handles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

I love this large pot...found myself short of large pots during the holidays with company over and all. The large pot is a excelent addition to my kitchen...I made stew in it this weekend, It heats evenly and sears meat beautifully...it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2012

Another great pan from Circulon! This is a really big pan.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love circulon products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

I really like the size and the eveness it cooks across the middle/sides of the pan. It's great for making large family meals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought