Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2012

I took about 3 months to decide on this cookware set. I looked in stores and online and checked the reviews trying to find the best deal/set for the least amount of money. This was the first set that had almost all positive reviews. So many others had a mixture of positive to negative. This set looks really nice and they are easy to use and very easy to clean. I thought I would have a hard time not being able to put them in the dishwasher, but they wipe clean with hardly any effort. The price was great and I would purchase them again. Just to let you know I have only used them for about a month, but I have a large family and these have gotten a lot of use already.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Contempo Hard Anodized Nonstick Cookware
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2011

This set is amazing. I researched the Circulon Contempo Hard Anodized Nonstick Cookware and Overstock had the very best price. The design, quality, price and value are great!!! I've already purchased additional pieces to complete my set. My brother has already complimented me on it and I’ve recommended it to others!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife is still giving me kudo's for picking them
 from Broken Arrow, OK.,  Nov 27, 2012

Got these for my wife just before Thanksgiving. She used them in preparing our famil meal, and I can say without a doubt was the best one ever. She used this cookware and raved about it, and believe me I will accept some atta boys from my wife, we have been married 39 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth twice the price
 Oct 17, 2015

These pans feel and cook as well as my Chef Sisters professional pans costing 3 times the price. The handle shape and always cool silicone handles on the pans and lids make these feel even better, and there are flip out loops if you wish to hang them. They feel substantial and solid with thick bottoms, yet feel comfortably balanced. The fry pans are French styled so pan flipping is easy. The coating is amazing, the raised circular pattern resists burning if you make a mistake, and just a drop of oil is needed for browning. Lids for everything, super deep stock pot and superb saute pan. I feel like a chef using these, and unlike the professional pans, are more forgiving of errors.The results are so much better cooking with them that I will use no others. All my pre-Circulon pans are now in the camping box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price!
 from NYC, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

The set set is great, great value. they look amazing and have some nice detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of pans
 Jul 18, 2016

Purchased these to replace a set of T-Fal pans we got as a wedding gift 5 years ago. Not only are they very nice looking, but they are high quality and pretty much completely non stick. I use a paper towel to wipe a bit of olive oil in the pan in order to fry eggs, otherwise they stick a little. Oher than that I have no complaints. I love cooking in these pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must have
 Jun 22, 2016

I am so happy with this set. Cooks well and no chipping or scratches. A must have for every kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans!
 Apr 5, 2016

Best ever cooking pans I have ever owned. Super easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at is best!
 Mar 24, 2016

Great product quality as is best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Friend
 Mar 21, 2016

Bought this set as a gift because of what others had said about its quality and was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Mar 14, 2016

This is my everyday cooking set. Good value for the money and the pans are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb in alabama
 Mar 14, 2016

gift for my boyfriend...he cooks all the time and just loves these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan set
 Feb 8, 2016

Use them everyday, and easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely reccomend!
 Jan 15, 2016

Can't say enough about how much we love these pots and pans!!...We have been using them a couple of months now and would absolutely recommend these to anyone who wants a good quality set at a reasonable price...My favorite part besides how pretty they are is that nothing sticks to them and they are so easy to clean!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jan 3, 2016

The size, quality and clean up has been phenomenal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Dec 18, 2015

Easy to clean. Love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 Nov 19, 2015

Great value. Very even cooking and easy to clean. I am very pleased with these pans and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Contempo 10 Piece Set.
 Aug 22, 2015

Love this set. Best set I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So esy to wash
 Jun 24, 2015

These pans are on the small size, but perfect for the two of us, and large enough for company as well. I had a Circulon roaster and after years of wear it still washes up like new. That is why I chose Circulon. I have NOT been disappointed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware!
 Jun 23, 2015

It really is nonstick. I left one pa. On the stove with boiling water and boiled it dry! I thought I had ruined it. It still looks and works great. I love this cookware and would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought