Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2012

I took about 3 months to decide on this cookware set. I looked in stores and online and checked the reviews trying to find the best deal/set for the least amount of money. This was the first set that had almost all positive reviews. So many others had a mixture of positive to negative. This set looks really nice and they are easy to use and very easy to clean. I thought I would have a hard time not being able to put them in the dishwasher, but they wipe clean with hardly any effort. The price was great and I would purchase them again. Just to let you know I have only used them for about a month, but I have a large family and these have gotten a lot of use already.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is amazing. I researched the Circulon Contempo Hard Anodized Nonstick Cookware and Overstock had the very best price. The design, quality, price and value are great!!! I've already purchased additional pieces to complete my set. My brother has already complimented me on it and Iíve recommended it to others!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife is still giving me kudo's for picking them
 from Broken Arrow, OK.,  Nov 27, 2012

Got these for my wife just before Thanksgiving. She used them in preparing our famil meal, and I can say without a doubt was the best one ever. She used this cookware and raved about it, and believe me I will accept some atta boys from my wife, we have been married 39 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 scale set
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Maybe I didn't read the description close enough, but upon opening this set, I found that ALL of the pots and pans were VERY SMALL! I mean, this might be a decent set for one person who NEVER has to cook for dinner guests or anyone else. If It wouldn't have been such a hassle to repack everything to return it, I would have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price!
 from NYC, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

The set set is great, great value. they look amazing and have some nice detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cookware for the casual cook
 from Salem, OR,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this cookware set almost a year ago & am VERY pleased with this product! My former Teflon set came from (insert big name box store here) & the coating on the pans peeled off, but this set HAS NOT! I've had a few scratches from other people using metal cooking utensils, (ugh), but they don't seem to affect any of the non-stick surface; I haven't seen any kind of build-up of the food on those scratches, so I'm counting that as good. I also ordered the 7.5 wide stock pot & my only regret is that I didn't order 2 of these. I'm not what you would call a gourmet cook, but I cook every day for my immediate family & occasionally for my extended family. The only thing that I would say is that as the bottom is thin, be very careful when putting something on high heat & WATCH it! (My Belgique had GREAT bottom!) Very easy cleanup & they look really nice. I would recommend this set to the casual cook.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new cookware
 from West Central Montana,  Jun 23, 2013

I have used this cookware for a few months and love it. It's so easy to clean, heats evenly and has glass lids that allow me to watch the cooking process. The lids also have stepped-up handles that don't get hot. It is easy to place the lid upside down on a counter while stirring the pot because the handles cause the lid to set at an angle. Picking up the lid to replace it on the pot is also easier because of the lid handles. This is a terrific producet at a reasonable price. I haven't had new cookware in decades and I'm glad I waited so I could buy these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cookware is black and would be difficult to misrepresent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a top quality assortment of cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

For the price, these pots are great. I was able to cook an egg in a pan without any butter, and it slide right off into my plate with no effort. The pictures do not show this, but the bottoms of the pots and pans, inside, are textured with rings, which I assume is to keep food from sticking. My girlfriend bought this brand for her mom a year or two ago, and they still cook their eggs and other typically sticky foods without any butter or oil. I've had my set for a month or so, and they still look great and have no complaints. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels well made, and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Pots & Pans
 from Oakdale, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

Really nice set, well worth the money, everything seems to cook even, they wipe out clean and easy very happy with this purchase I even brough the extra pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Austin,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a very nice set. I am sure I will get a lot of use out of. It.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Post Falls,  Mar 26, 2013

We are very pleased with these pans. They are heavy duty and the rubber handles are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they are a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT product!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this set of pots and pans! I have bought MUCH pricier sets in the past, and was bitterly disappointed. I cook ALOT, and must say that these pots and pan are SUPERB!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and Pans
 from Southlake, Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

I am very satisfied with this purchase. The pans look and feel like a very nice quality pan, especially for the price. I've purchased Circulon before and have always been satisfied. I find the design of the handles to be very appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are a very nice quality for the price point. Love the handle design and the clear glass lids are a plus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good name
 from Barstow,California,  Jan 19, 2013

A good product to cook on I would recomend this pots and pans to my friends......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as showned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon cookware
 from Texas Hill Country,  Jan 1, 2013

Just received this set at Christmas and have not cooked too much yet but what I have done they have preformed well without sticking and easy clean up. This new year will bring on lots of home cooking and I will be enjoying a better set of cookware with this new nonstick 10 piece set. Love the clear lids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware set!!!!!!
 from Normantown, WV,  Dec 17, 2012

Love this cookware set. It has to be the best cookware I have ever used. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great non stick set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more grey than picture reflects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 16, 2012

The product was just as described. No issues. Very easy purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Alabama,  Nov 30, 2012

Been looking for a new set of pots and pans=glad I purchased these

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from San diego, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice, solid, and work as described. My wife seems very pleased with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gormet cookware
 from Pittston, Pa,  Mar 26, 2012

Great cookware set. Clean up is so easy. Set includes 9 quart stock pot, which is perfect for Sunday dinner Italian sauce,, as well as chili and other great recipes. Great price also Love my Contempo. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality non-stick cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top