Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Introduced to circulon by a department store sales person. Challenge -believe me, you'll love it Results - Love - love - love circulon cooking performance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Mar 13, 2015

Just what I have been looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well satisfied
 Dec 29, 2014

we received pot in good time. the pot was exactly as it was described. we hope to use overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Pot
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

This pot is sturdy. Handles and lid make it more interesting than other pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and just what I ordered
 from Tucson Az,  Jan 2, 2013

I have other pans of this kind and wanted to complee the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Food doesn't stick which makes an easy clean up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Oct 23, 2011

I would recommend to anyone who can't find what they are looking for to check out Overstock. Because every time I haven't been able to find what I was searching for click and there it is. Perfect color, quality and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and love the dual helper handles
 from West Hills, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

I love this saucepot because it holds a nice amount for a small family. The glass lid allows you to see how things are cooking and it fits tightly. The two helper handles instead of the customary long pot handle is wonderful for limited storage. Heat is evenly distributed and things continue to cook on a low heat setting because the pot holds the heat so well. It's a wonderful pot. I wish I needed more pieces or I would purchase the whole set, but this is the only size I was missing. You won't be sorry you've purchased this pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice weight and size. Lid fits perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fee1fee
 from MS,  Oct 3, 2011

Only problems were the size and small handles. The box stated 3 quarts, but measured 2.5 quarts. Otherwise, it is so nice. It heats up quickly and evenly. Don't pay more for more expensive cookware, Circulon is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pot for the price!
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

The saucepot is just perfect. My rice cooks perfect everytime and nothing sticks. The quality is great and the pot looks great too. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan-riffic
 from Arkansas,  May 24, 2011

I love this pan. No handles to hang over the stove to bump into or for little ones to reach. Pan seems to be a great product but time will tell. I love that Circulon has improved their cooking surface over the years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality seems to be above average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon 3 quart
 from CT,  Nov 10, 2010

This pan is the perfect size for everyday use. Circulon is so easy to clean up. I have several other Circulon pieces and love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought