Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tee44
 Apr 19, 2016

I am very happy with this pot it has been very good to cook with, and no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan
 Apr 16, 2016

Love these pans-have an entire set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pan
 Dec 26, 2015

The weight is good and the nonstick surface is great. The perfect size for cooking ruce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter weight than I expected
 Nov 30, 2015

I like the brand and the ease of cleaning, but I was surprised that it is as light weight as it is. I replaced a Circulon 2-qt. saucepan with this one and it is much lighter than the one it replaced. The straining capability is great when cooking vegetables or a small quantity of pasta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lil pot!
 Mar 26, 2015

This pot is awesome! It's durable and works very well! Good value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Feb 21, 2015

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way beyond expectations!
 from San Diego County, California,  Jun 18, 2014

I have always thought pots and pans were highly overrated to justify their outrageous price. This Circulon saucepan has to be the exception. With the very reasonable pricing from Overstock, this has been a 'perfect purchase'. If I HAD to find one negative, it would be the high profile on the lid handle whick becomes awkward for storing, but the quality of the pan itself MORE than compensates for that. Love the spouts!!! I can now fill our hummingbird and oriole feeders without missing a single drop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!
 from Camden Wyoming DE,  May 2, 2014

I would definitely purchase five more of these pots if they other sizes! They are excellent for draining and sparing your fingers from getting burned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from Iowa,  Jun 12, 2013

This brand of cookware is great, it holds up well under daily use and will last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans were just what I expected and we use them daily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, love the strainer builting into the lid
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Feb 19, 2013

It seems to be a solid well made pan, and the non-stick surface of good quality. I guess time will tell, but right now I'm really happy with this pan,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pots!
 from Slidell, LA,  Jan 13, 2013

I ordered this Circulon pot to add to my set of Circulon cookware. It is a perfect size and of high quality. I really like the style and performance of the Circulon cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought