Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ITS A GIFT
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

I AM GIVING THIS AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND I KNOW IT IS GOOD AS I ONLY USE CIRCULON

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonsitck skillet set
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 17, 2013

I have only used the pans for 2 weeks but them seem to be easy to clean and cook with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans,good price.
 from Cleveland Heights Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

These frying pans are great. They cook evenly and clean up easily. I have purchased much more expensive pans that have not held up well so will be interested to see how these pans compare over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than others and priced right.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 24, 2012

Meets all requirements and does it better than some of the higher priced pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it claims to
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2012

Well-made quality pans. Smaller than I expected them to be. I wish I'd known ahead of time that these pans can cause damage to ceramic electric cooktops. The instructions say that if the heat is too high and there's nothing in the pan, they can melt and fuse to your cooktop. While I don't anticipate these events, this is just another thing I have to be concerned about in my hectic life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SOON TO TELL
 from West Hills, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I own four other pieces in this line and love the even heat distribution and ease of clean-up. They are also very good looking. I've had the other pieces for a few months and am very pleased, but I wouldn't expect to have problems with the finish this early. I did purchase another Calphalon utensil locally which broke in 3 days and I emailed them and the company replaced it within 5 days. SO, their customer service is GREAT!! For that reason alone I will continue to purchase more pieces in this line. As usual, OVERSTOCK prices can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good, but it's too early to know how it will hold up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Skillets
 from Southern California,  Apr 13, 2012

These two small skillets are easy to use and care for. I would recommend these to my friends. I wish I could have purchased lids, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice construstion weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msfleming
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 26, 2012

I used these skillets all the time. So far, I have no complaints - only compliments. I would definitely recommend to someone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as can be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so good
 from Redmond, WA,  Mar 19, 2012

I'm so far very happy with my pans; my omelets heat evenly and come out so easily and look lovely on the plate. Clean-up is also a breeze; I've even put them in the dishwasher without mishap. Lovely pans that I hope will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice; much higher quality than the one I got at Macys.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans, excellent price
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

If you need some smaller pans at a great price...this is your buy! I'd go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only used the pans a few times but so far I've enjoyed using them. Easy to use and easy to clean!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I love these pans, I have two that needed replacing, you cannot go wrong with Circulon. The prices was cheaper than the stores. I will definitely buy more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, circulon is one of the best products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Pans
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

The first thing I cooked on the pans was eggs and they came out so fluffy and delcious!! I love my pans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonstick skillets
 from Junction City,Kansas,  Dec 4, 2011

Like always I was pleased to recve. the skillets; the box had the handle showing ,but other that the merch.was ok.The little 8 in skillet could be a little bigger,but is alright .I just have to get an 12 in. for the bigger things I would like to do .But for eggs or small things the 8 in is fine.WhatI like is no more butter or oil to fry.That alone is fantastic for our health.Just like always very pleased and told my friend about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These skillets are wondeful!
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2011

I purchased these skillets for my wife, as the ones we had were terrrible. These are wonderful. Nothing sticks, even without oil, it seems. My wife loves them, and I enjoy cooking with them also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Pice Non stick skillet
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  Aug 31, 2011

I love using those pots, easy to clean and cooks evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not stopped using my pot set since I bought it. Its easy to clean, cooks evenly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are REALLY Great
 from Tulsa,OK,  Aug 23, 2011

These are the best I have ever bought, i spent a long time trying to decide between these and another brand and i am glad i bought them. Nothing sticks to them they are so easy to clean and not as heavy as i thought, I Bought a whole 10 peice set of the same kind to complement them. highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality they are so Good nothing sticks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks Great
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

It was an excellent product. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly that color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nonstick skillet was excellent to cook on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was a very good description. Precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon quality through and through
 from Mansfield, MA,  Jun 7, 2011

I've been buying circulon for years. It's my favorite cookware. These two pieces were well priced and the sizes are perfect for a family of two. I love their products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Contempo 2-piece Nonstick Skillet Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2010

I already have used the Circulon skillets and I like them. My only problem is that the 12 inch skillet is a little too big for 2 people and the 10 inch skillet is a little too small. In fact, it is 9.5 inches at the top but at the bottom, it is only 7 inches. The delivery is always extremely quick with Overstock. I wonder why the other companies can't do the same!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top