Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from El Cajon, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I have been looking for some nice, heavy pans for some time -- most are so lightweight or extremely expensive. Saw these and had to try them. I am very pleased. They are well balanced, have a good solid weight and feel, and clean up very easily. These seem to be of top quality at a great price. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanshp is good
 from Woodbury, TN,  Feb 27, 2012

I liked everything about these skillets except instructions does not recommend they be used on high heat. This should have been in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT SET!
 from Northern CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I bought a set for myself and liked them so much, I bought another set for a gift for someone who mentioned how nice they were. Fast shipping and an excellent product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from Iowa,  Dec 9, 2012

I have used these pans for months now. So far I am happy with the purchase and the non-stick surface works great. However, I did read a review that mentioned the weight of the handles. I find they are comfortable to use, but they are a little heavy. When empty, the pan doesn't sit flat on the cooking surface. However, I do not find that this creates a problem with their use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from No Babylon, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

I have purchased these pans in the past however there are changes that I did not like. At the end of the handle (nearest to the pan) there is more medal and if you don't think before you grab you get burned. In addition, the smaller pan does not sit well on the burner. It rocks until you put something in the pan. Never had these problems with my older pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great And Not So Great
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Jun 18, 2014

Two pans... the larger one is perfect. Excellent balance, very non-stick [with a little oil or butter], cleans up very well. The smaller pan has one major flaw... the balance when empty... the handle is heavier than the pan and will tip down when on the stove empty and heating up. Once it has contents the balance is acceptable. Circulon had to know this [the balance problem with the smaller pan] when they designed it, but apparently ignored. For me, and other customers who bought these pans, this problem is uniform. Bad manufacturer attitude in not fixing this. I bought the set because of the great discount value price and for the positive reviews on the larger pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pricey
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

Price is way off $$$$$ in comparison to sale prices at major discount store, but the product is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for good non-stick frypans
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

These pans are excellent non-stick fry pans and good value. I would buy them again if the need arose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon 2 piece skillet
 from Pine Island, FL,  Feb 23, 2012

These skillets are wonderful to work with. No stick, easy clean. I will only use utensils that will cause no scratches. I expect a lot of service out of these and I don't think I will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best no stick pans I have
 from Iowa,  Feb 16, 2012

great skillets . no stick. easy clean up. handy sizes. a great addition to our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely nonstick
 from Springfield, TN,  Feb 15, 2012

These pans are awesome! I have only used them a couple of times so far, but nothing sticks in them, and they are extremely easy to clean. I am contemplating purchasing another one of this same brand in a slightly larger size. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement
 Mar 20, 2015

Threw away two old pans; quite an upgrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most pleased
 Jan 22, 2015

These skillets are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

a little smaller than i thought, but overall a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pans are stick free and clean with light washing. They cook evenly and slide out of the pan onto the plate. The sizes are perfect for most meals. I'm delighted with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my daughter and she loves them
 from california,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it, so I decide to buy 2 more later for my daughter in law

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review title
 from new york,  Sep 19, 2014

Circulon is a familiar product which has given me excellent service in th epast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very good skillet set will be buying more of this brand and easy to clean and nice to cook with and sturdy handles and not to heavy on your wrist circulon is a good brand to buy would be trying the other sizes this set included 8 inch and 10 inch skillet set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Skillet Set
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 26, 2014

My old Teflon coated skillets needed to be replaced to get rid of the toxic effects of Teflon. These skillets are attractive, sturdy and do a great job of frying evenly . So far nothing has stuck on them at all, and they are super easy to clean. I wish there were a slightly larger skillet of the same quality to complete the set. Whatever the non stick coating is works extremely well, even on the outside of the pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skillet set
 Jun 1, 2015

cleans up great. cooks great . love these pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought