Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Circulon Tops!
 from Midwest/South,  Aug 8, 2012

I love these Circulon pans. Got a different model for my husband's birthday -- best pan we've ever owned (and paid more for others). Good looking, cooks like a dream, won't burn even with long cooking times. Clean up? Snap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality, especially pan function -- not just a pretty pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pan is fantastic.
 from Danville, CA,  May 11, 2012

This pan is quite useful and easy to clean. Preheat the pan, add a little bit of oil, food would not stick to the pan. Use a non-metal spatula with this pan. The only thing missing is a lid. It would be much better if the product is sold with a lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the pan is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is quite good, it's lightweight, yet sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Pan
 from West Hills, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

Even heat distribution and easy clean-up makes this pan my new favorite. It's large enough to feed a family or can cook dinner for two. I love the ease of clean-up both inside and out. Remember to avoid use of Pam as it affects the coating. You only need a very little amount of oil to prepare the best stir fry in a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stir fry pan
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

It's a good quality pan and easy to clean. I hope it will last for a long time. If you have a small family and love Asian food, it's a perfect stir fry pan to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The greatest cookware!
 from Margate, Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this pan for sauteing, and making pasta dishes. It's just the right size for any large meal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Circulon is a top brand, and lives up to that standard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nova Scotia , Canada,  Jan 8, 2013

Given as a gift, and I would certainly buy one for myself.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it , own two
 from Newport Beach, Ca.,  Nov 8, 2012

i use this pan for everything .... from stir fry to making chili . i own two that says it all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circulon stir fry pan
 from Junction City,Kansas,  Jul 18, 2012

Again I'am very very pleased with this Item.It is exellent in work-manchift and just does averything perfect.No oil no pam no nothing.Love this Item too.I have 2 other frying pans and a criddle from circulon.If you looking for a good set ,purches the whole set they offer!!!Very very pleased!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shaped pan for stir-frying!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

I love the shape for the amount of space it has for stir frying. The non-stick quality is very good for things like pan fry noodles without it sticking to the pan with very little oil needed. From past experience with the pan, the non-stick coating last for about a year but then I wonder if it isn't because of the high heat that I use for Chinese cooking. I figure at the price, it was worth it to get a new one each year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had this pan before so I knew it would be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prety accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 from Denver., CO,  Jul 13, 2011

Wonderful product. High quality. Lived up to all my expectations.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, cleans in a snap, best non-stick pan I've ever owned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Highland, MI,  Dec 29, 2010

This is the first stir-fry pan I have owned that does not have teflon/non-stick coating. It heats evenly and does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circulon wok
 from Northwest California,  Nov 2, 2010

This was the second circulon wok I have owned. My first wok was purchased over 5 years ago and I use it so much I simply had to order a second pan. I use it for stir fry, steaming with a chineses steamer, vegetable steamer, even cooking hot dogs. This pan is so versitle, i consider it a must in my kitchen. Overstock offers the deals on circulon even better than Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought