Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pots and pans are great!
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 12, 2014

These pots and pans are worth every penny I paid for them, however the only thing is I wish the frying pan was bigger. Other than that they're great. Cooks food evenly and they clean up well. I don't use my dishwasher because I hand wash all of my dishes, pots and pans so it helps that they're easy to clean. I like the glass tops too so I can see the progress of my food cooking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Classic 13-piece Cookware Set
 from Reeders PA,  Apr 25, 2014

this is a second purchase the original set lasted about 16 years. The circulon brand is a a tried and true cooking experience. The food does not stick and you never need to pre treat pans prior to use. They clean up easy as well great purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing cookware
 from San Francisco,  Mar 28, 2014

I am absolutely in love with this cookware set! The design is perfect not to big and not too small so if you live in a small place like me this is just the right set for you! Since I've bought this set I literally cook every night because everything comes out amazing and it's just really easy to cook with. What also makes this set so easy to cook with is that everything is non stick so everything you cook really doesn't need any oil which is good if your trying to be healthy. I recommend if you love cooking and cooking healthy this is the ultimate set to buy. Plus the price you can't beat on overstock so it's well worth every cent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy pans
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 27, 2014

This is a very nice set of pots and pans. It is very sturdy. Nice size pans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set of Cookware
 from Wyoming,  Jan 25, 2014

Love the cookware. I had a set of cookware from a popular food network chef and the food would just stick to that. This cookware the food doesn't stick. It's easy to clean up and the cookware stays looking nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

i've only used them a few times and so far, very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new circulon pots and pans!
 from los angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

the 2 cookie sheets were a nice surprise. tthe cookie sheets are very heavy duty. the pots,pans and lids are really nice. if i take care of them i can see using them for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a really nice set of cookware. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 27, 2013

I needed a complete set of cookware when I re established my own household recently. This set seemed like a good starter set for a reasonable price. Now that I have cooked with these pans I am pretty sure it will be around for a long time. Love the weight, style and heating.They heat evenly and clean up nicely. I have been looking at much more expensive sets and thought I would upgrade as soon as possible. Now that I've worked with them I don't think I will need to purchase another set, just add to this one. I am convinced I got a great deal. The price was right and the quality is better than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 21, 2013

We bought these because our old non-stick cookware was starting to show its age. I haven't had a chance to cook with them yet, but my wife likes them. They look nice, and feel like they're of high quality. They have also been about as easy to clean as our old teflon cookware but without the worry of scraping off the non-stick coating. Overall, we're very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

My mom had this set and I always loved it...... Now I have my own set thanks to the great deal I got on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon is the best cookware!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 18, 2013

Throughout the years I've used several cookware sets. I had a couple of Circulon pots which I purchased as open stock and really liked the durability and even cooking. I knew my next set was going to be Circulon. I recently purchased this set and used several pieces. They actually cook the food more evenly than other sets and cleanup is a breeze. The set is made so well, I know it will last a lifetime. I would definitely recommend this set for those who want durability, even cooking, and easy cleanup. Well worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality of any cookware set I've used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Circles Really Work!
 from Southwest Louisiana,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought the 11 pc set. I had used the skillet and the saute pan with no problems. I had followed all directions that I received with the set. Yesterday I decided to make a stew and I wanted to have it done before I went to my granddaughters' basketball game. I left with the burner on under my stew, on low, but definitely on. My stew cooked 2 - 2 1/2 hours. When I came home I had a very burned stew. I left the lid on and set it on a glass cutting board to cool. After two hours I decided to check the damage. My food came out of my pot with a burned crust on the bottom. No food left in pot, no damage to pot and cleaned up wonderfully. Thank you, thank you, Circulon! Hey, I am 75 years old, I forget a few things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These really do live up to Circulon's claims.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top