Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Jan 1, 2013

Given as a gift, and I felt good giving it. I believe my daughter in law will be able to use this for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked beautifly made and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fine Pot!
 from Rneo NV,  Mar 6, 2013

For the price, I did not expect this quality. It's a perfect size and shape, truly nonstick, pretty, has no faults at all. A wonderful buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Bristol, Ct,  Mar 5, 2013

I had been looking for a pan like this in department stores and they all cost twice as much because they had a famous chefs name associated with them. I was very happy to get exactly what I wanted at half the price. It is an excellent pan for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 29, 2013

Very happy with the purchase, it was just the right size and weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really happy with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great, made chili in it, was just the right size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect, just what we wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon dutch oven
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2013

Pot works great, saute or brown on top of stove, then bake in the oven at 350 with no problems. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we wanted
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Jan 10, 2013

We burned our original and needed a replacement. Great price and fast shipping

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Value
 from Pinckney, MI,  Dec 31, 2012

Bought as a gift, very well received because of the Circulon reputation for quality. I am told the design of the nonstick surface works very well as a result of the circular pattern. Thank You for a great product !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

I have Analon cookware but couldn't resist adding this to the set due to the price. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Dutch Oven
 from Oakhurst, CA.,  Dec 15, 2012

I have a set of Circulon cookware and when I saw the Dutch Oven and the price I couldn't find a reason not to purchase the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 9, 2015

very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms A Thomson
 May 5, 2015

True to description. Use it allot. Great choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from KY,  Sep 26, 2013

Looks like it will last a while. Price was pretty good. Shipping was fast. So all in all... good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fried Chicken for Two
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 13, 2013

Perfect size for a family of two or three. Southern fried chicken (four thighs, five drumsticks) cooked up in two batches. Heat distribution was even -- chicken cooked up evenly brown and crisp. No spatter when using a splatter guard (wire mesh) top. Clean up was a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on-site color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though light weight, it is well constructed with a tight fitting lid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from Nassau county, New York,  Jun 12, 2013

looks good, very high quality, size is really great for a variety of diferent things, soups, stews

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veryi
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose and good, even cooking
 from Denver, CO,  May 2, 2013

I was looking for a good, multipurpose pan for stir fry and making stews and chili. This one is holding up great after a few weeks of constant use. I considered pots that there $50 and a little heavier and more durable, but this one is a good compromise and easier to use because it's not as heavy as more professional pots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height of the pot includes the handle on the lid, not the height of the pot without the lid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dutch oven cooks like a dream!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 25, 2013

I gave this as a gift and the recipient loves it. She's a great cook and loves using her dutch oven, so that is a compliment in itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality as I new Circulon would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cooking pot!
 from Boerne, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

I've used this product twice and it has performed very well. Easy to clean. I used it for soup both times - haven't tried it for browning anything yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The depth is actually shallower and wider than depiction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought