Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

Very good quality. Nicely packaged. A nice addition to my husband's home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very high end and stylish
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 16, 2014

Love this table. Saw similiar table in a furniture store for hundreds of dollars. You wont be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 from westwood, ma,  Mar 18, 2014

nice accent table. dimensions are a little small for an end table.I could not put my heavy lamp on it. I bought two, but only kept one. Style is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

I absolutely love this table! Just what I was looking for. Very stylish and contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circled metal barrel end table
 from Englewood, Fla,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice table, I think just the right size. Good value for the money. Arrived shortly after ordering in good condition. Packed very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MODERN SIDETABLE
 from FLEMING ISLAND FLORIDA,  Feb 5, 2014

I needed a side table for a living room chair- This fits the bill- I saw a similar one at a up scale furniture store and it was ***. It is just big enough for a lamp and a place to two place to drinks. LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking table
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 16, 2014

Agree with other reviewers--this is a great table for the price. It arrived quickly and was well-packaged. Looks great in my (contemporary) living room. Highly rec!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tables
 from TN,  Dec 14, 2013

These tables are a perfect match for our metal bed. Of course using for night stands. If you put a lot on your tables, be sure to check the dimensions. If you are expecting heavy glass tops, you will be dissapointed, as it is very thin glass. Delivery was excellent. In our home, less than two days of ordering. We got these on sale, about $XXX.XX each. In my opinion these tables would be high price at $XX.XX. But we love the design. So will keep them. Hope this helps, because i rely a lot on reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 24, 2015

Looks great in my contemporary living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Diameter was smaller than what was advertised it's more like 13" not 16". Thumbs down for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Apr 21, 2015

love this very unique piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered a pair of these to go by my loveseats flanking the fireplace. Although they look very chic and contemporary, they add a wonderful flair to my traditional living room. They were well packed with solid construction. My wish is that they had a more bronze finish as opposed to the black wrought look; however, I am very pleased with the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 17, 2015

The client liked this end table it went well as an accent table at the end of the love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Shelby NC,  Oct 19, 2014

I was looking for something a little different to be used as a side table for a lamp. Once again, Overstock.com read my mind and had exactly what I was looking for. I love this table, and no assembly required. Thank you Overstock.com for always finding new items at such great prices and extremely quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end table
 from cleveland,  Oct 16, 2014

fits perfectly in the space. metal & glass is thick enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table
 from Mary Kay,  Apr 22, 2014

I wanted a small table to go between two chairs. This one works perfectly. The metal is a bronze tone which accents the bronze hardware in my nearby kitchen. It's design is interesting, yet neutral enough to work with many furniture and decorating styles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't hesitate
 from washington dc,  Apr 14, 2014

great table with little visual weight and adds a nice mix of stylish geometric pattern as well as metal into your d├ęcor. I placed it between two chairs and it looks great and the glass top is easy to keep clean and doesn't get drink rings like a wood top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I'm absolutely delighted with this product. It looks great in my lanai tucked in between 2 chairs. Not a whole lot of room on the top, but it does what it was intended to do and that's "look great and offer a place for a drink or two." Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and value, I love it
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Mar 3, 2014

Love it, it was everything I expected. Great looking at the right price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Oregon,  Jan 14, 2014

I have a small living space and I love that this doesn't take up any light or block anything. You can see through it to the fireplace. I got black, wish now I would have gotten one of the colorful ones. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought