For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute table
 from westwood, ma,  Mar 18, 2014

nice accent table. dimensions are a little small for an end table.I could not put my heavy lamp on it. I bought two, but only kept one. Style is nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

I absolutely love this table! Just what I was looking for. Very stylish and contemporary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

Very good quality. Nicely packaged. A nice addition to my husband's home office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circled metal barrel end table
 from Englewood, Fla,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice table, I think just the right size. Good value for the money. Arrived shortly after ordering in good condition. Packed very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MODERN SIDETABLE
 from FLEMING ISLAND FLORIDA,  Feb 5, 2014

I needed a side table for a living room chair- This fits the bill- I saw a similar one at a up scale furniture store and it was ***. It is just big enough for a lamp and a place to two place to drinks. LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking table
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 16, 2014

Agree with other reviewers--this is a great table for the price. It arrived quickly and was well-packaged. Looks great in my (contemporary) living room. Highly rec!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tables
 from TN,  Dec 14, 2013

These tables are a perfect match for our metal bed. Of course using for night stands. If you put a lot on your tables, be sure to check the dimensions. If you are expecting heavy glass tops, you will be dissapointed, as it is very thin glass. Delivery was excellent. In our home, less than two days of ordering. We got these on sale, about $XXX.XX each. In my opinion these tables would be high price at $XX.XX. But we love the design. So will keep them. Hope this helps, because i rely a lot on reviews.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very high end and stylish
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 16, 2014

Love this table. Saw similiar table in a furniture store for hundreds of dollars. You wont be disappointed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table
 from Mary Kay,  Apr 22, 2014

I wanted a small table to go between two chairs. This one works perfectly. The metal is a bronze tone which accents the bronze hardware in my nearby kitchen. It's design is interesting, yet neutral enough to work with many furniture and decorating styles!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't hesitate
 from washington dc,  Apr 14, 2014

great table with little visual weight and adds a nice mix of stylish geometric pattern as well as metal into your décor. I placed it between two chairs and it looks great and the glass top is easy to keep clean and doesn't get drink rings like a wood top.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I'm absolutely delighted with this product. It looks great in my lanai tucked in between 2 chairs. Not a whole lot of room on the top, but it does what it was intended to do and that's "look great and offer a place for a drink or two." Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and value, I love it
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Mar 3, 2014

Love it, it was everything I expected. Great looking at the right price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Oregon,  Jan 14, 2014

I have a small living space and I love that this doesn't take up any light or block anything. You can see through it to the fireplace. I got black, wish now I would have gotten one of the colorful ones. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Zanesville, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

This table came 3 days after I ordered it. I love it! It is very stylish. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting an updated piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrel Table serves purpose and is attractive.
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 29, 2013

Table arrived quickly and was protected by the packing material. No marks on the glass. Size and color was as depicted in the Overstock picture. I am using it in my bedroom next to my reading chair---convenient place to put books and coffee. The suction tabs are not very effective - resolved that issue by purchasing some sturdier ones from the hardware store.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

I liked it so much, I ordered another one. The quality was great and it fit my decor perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun table
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this end table. It is fun and adds some playfulness to my room. It is exactly as pictured

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circles table
 from Atlanta,  Oct 24, 2013

modern look, good quality, and just like in the picture. Shipping was fast and looks good in several rooms

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside table.
 from Arizona,  Oct 4, 2013

This table came packaged with the base and top separated. Simply unpack both - place glass top on silicone tabs that are already in place and you are good to go! My bedside table was instantly ready for use. Perfect size and heighth for a stylish nightstand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Richland, Wa,  Aug 8, 2013

I got this table for my office, and it is a great stylish little accent table. I might get one for home!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top