Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 31, 2013

great for the price, they look nice and didn't see any flaws in the metal or glass. The only down side is that it didn't come with anywhere to mount the item so we had to hang it by the top circle and a nail. The nail is visible when up close but it still looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly but glass is clear (looks tinted in pic)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No mounting hardware, glass is cheap and fragile
 Jan 26, 2015

It is important to disclose to consumers that a candle sconce does not come with mounting hardware. There is no other way to use a sconce but on a wall and using one of the circles to hang it changes the whole aesthetic and cheapens the product. Would be perfect with the addition of mounting hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Coventry, RI,  Oct 18, 2013

These sconces are exactly as pictures. There was no scraps, scratches or bends. I put them up last night and although it would be nice that they have a way to be hung without seeing the screw, I would have to say I am very happy with them. They look very classy and understated, just the look I was going for and the price of $ didn't hurt either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candle sconces
 Mar 3, 2016

They are so pretty next to the pictures. They are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circles Candle Sconce
 Feb 8, 2016

Perfect in & for my bathroom. I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece piec
 Nov 29, 2015

It was realy nice and gorgious but a little bit small, but beautiful for apartment,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Nov 23, 2015

Sturdy, large circles compliment my décor perfectly! Great product at a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scones
 Nov 13, 2015

Very nice. They work well with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Oct 5, 2015

Worked well for what I wanted. The candle holder part will hold one of the candles shown or a votive. Any larger and you can't use the glass of the sconce. As other reviewers have noted this doesn't have a 'hanger' part and you just have to put a nail up and hang it on the nail. I did have some nails that matched the color of the sconces so you don't notice it unless you're looking for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 14, 2015

My candle holders are so cute, they bring life to my entry way wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special...
 from Mississippi,  Jul 4, 2012

OK product. I wanted to do a little decorating in my temporary rental house, they were fine for that purpose, but I wouldn't purchase them again. Nothing to rave about. What you see is what you get, don't expect anything more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good set for the price.
 from Saginaw, MI,  May 2, 2012

These sconces are a nice addition to our kitchen decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color depiction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was acceptable. The fragile parts of these sconces were in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circles Candle Sconce Set
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sconces
 from Maryland,  Sep 29, 2011

The sconces arrived well-packed and undamaged. Surprisingly light, and easy to hang. I'll never burn real candles in these sconces as the glass cylinder is bottomless, not a real candle holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sconces
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2011

Looks as photographed. Mine did not arrive broken as some have reviewed. They look nice on the wall, and will look even better with votives. Did the job, and overall I am very pleased, especially for the price. For the price, the quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Michigan,  May 7, 2011

I assumed the glass would be a "cup" rather than a hollow tube. If I actually burned a candle in this, the wax would melt all over the place since it is not an enclosed container. Liked the look, but had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candles
 from new jersey,  Mar 11, 2011

love them,hung on wall already,weel made and just what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass broken
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2011

When I received these, the glass for one of them had shattered during shipping. I still liked them for the price, so I just bought new votive holders to put in their place. It still looks nice. I also painted them gold to match my decor, and I quite prefer them this way! I would have given them a higher score if the glass hadn't broken, but I would still buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from East Bay, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

After reading the reveiws, I must admit I was disappointed. The sconces are nice looking, but the quality is poor. The metal is on the thin side and the glass holders are made out of some sort of plastic-glass. Overall, not worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 4, 2010

These sconces arrived in perfect condition. They are great if you are in need of something contemporary to fill up some wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought