Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Reproduction
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 19, 2013

tried filming jaws 7 with this movie light. Not quite powerful enough. Then used it for my home office and loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Ellicott City, Maryland,  Apr 27, 2014

Great looking, great quality, the only thing I think could have improved on this lamp is that they should have added screws to lock the legs to a desired length. The legs can be adjusted in height, so the screw it came with don't tighten well enough to stay in place. The lamp fell one day because one of the the legs got shorten so it couldn't balance (it didn't break) so my husband simply inserted a screw/nail at a 90 degree angle to the connecting point of the legs and now it stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tripod lamp
 from Designer-Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

great looking. Needs decorative bulb inside. Very visible bulb. really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 Jun 29, 2015

I love EVERYTHING about this lamp!!! Make sure to buy the correct light bulb in order to create the perfect ambience!. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is the coolest thing ever
 from Lincoln Univ., PA,  Jan 27, 2014

My husband & I wanted something different in our family room. Well, this lamp is the coolest thing ever. We have got so many compliments on this lamp. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly pleased
 from CO,  May 7, 2013

I am very pleased with the product I purchased, and the experience. No gimmicks, no surprises. Just quick delivery of what the ad promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, not some cheap imitation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this lamp. Looks so good in my apartment. So many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 13, 2015

I saw a different version of this for $$$ couldn't justify spending that on a lamp!! I found this one and it's PERFECT!!! Love, LOVE, LOVE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YD
 Jul 16, 2015

Easy to put together. The height can be adjusted. Bulb is not included although it says its included. Everyone loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my favorite lamp in the house. It projects a bright glow and adds a unique look to the room. It is substantial metal (doesn't feel like it will easily bend when you turn the knob). The first came with a broken vise (what adjusts the leg), but Overstock quickly addressed this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 1, 2015

Very nice quality lamp. I have seen a few that were very similar for about a hundred dollars less, but I have no regrets about buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 May 30, 2015

assembled easily. thows off a lot of light. not too heavy, but sturdy enough. the kids like the style, it's a little more fun than just a standard floor lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of style!
 Feb 5, 2015

Neat light that is surprisingly well built. The legs are not wimpy and the stain color is beautiful. Neat old school light that fits in well with our retro style. Light itself is as bright or dim as you want depending on the bulb you put in it. Upper metal part is thin and ment for decoration though it does function, move up and down/ rotate 360, like it should. Not a toy by any stretch. We like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly how it looks in the photo probably better :) I really like this lamp. Beautiful. Collectable.Easy Assembly.Highly Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2014

This Lamp is a great piece for your living room stands out in every corner of your living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought