Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ottumwa iowa,  Nov 4, 2014

This light is soo elegant and well made, I bought it to go in my walk in closest in my new home. It has a very dazzling affect with just enough light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this piece lights up the room!
 from new jersey,  Oct 1, 2014

took a bit of time putting it together... but well worth the price. was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty mini chandelier
 from Houston,  Sep 28, 2014

Took a little while for my husband to put together then took his time putting it up but when all said and done it was worth the wait. We put it in our toilet room and now it is called the throne room with this chandelier. Wish I could post a ceiling picture with this post. Love the prisms of light it emits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2014

It's so beautiful - I absolutely LOVE it!!! So incredibly happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a closet
 from MD,  Apr 1, 2014

I initially purchased the mini chandelier for the seating area in my master bedroom. Upon receiving it, I realized that it was too small for the area, so I installed it in my master closet. It gave my closet a sophisticated look. I would not recommend the chandelier for a room larger than a large walk-in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

This is gorgeous! Expect to spend a half hour to an hour hooking crystals on. The hardware included for installation would not work in our house, but my handy hubby quickly found something that would. Works great, looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen shines!
 from florida,  Mar 12, 2014

over the sink...looks great! Beware, it comes unassembled. Each string of beads needs to be hung individually. thankfully I have a great husband who did it for me. took him about 2 -3 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had this light for 3 years
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

I wanted a mini chandelier in my master bath over the bathtub & thought this would fit the bill. We had to retrofit the previous recessed light that was in this space to fit this fixture and had to put a small medallion to cover the larger hole left by the recessed light. Installation was a bit tricky due to the retrofit, but once it was up, it was absolutely perfect! The light has been in place for 3 years and I just love it! I provides a bit of magic and sparkle to my bathroom, and provides just enough light to see at night without waking up my husband if I go to bed late. :) I do notice that bulbs tend to burn out more frequently in this fixture than others. I'm not sure if that is a function of the light being in the damp bathroom, the hanging which means it gets more vibrations (our laundry is on the second floor & master is on the first), or something to do with the quality of the fixture itself. Overall, I'd purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 12, 2014

Absolutely love it! I wasn't sure about the design in the picture, but when I got it and put it together, it is gorgeous! It did take a few hours to put all the crystals on, but it was definitely worth it! I have it hanging over my kitchen sink and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2013

I installed this chandelier in my bathroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Buffalo,ny,  Dec 3, 2013

I absolutely love this. I have it in my dressing area and it is beautiful. The way the light bounces of t walls is awesome. It was missing several crystals but through customer service they sent me new ones out within a week. I did have to put it together and it did take some time but it was by no means difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After assembly is complete looks beautiful
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

This one will take some time to assemble. I plan to place it in the 1/2 bath as is small will be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look I wanted
 from York, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

I received the chandelier in a reasonable time. I assembled it (all the crystals need to be put on manually) and I knew this from the reviews. I am okay with it although it took the better part of an afternoon. The problem is that 6 crystal parts were not included. I emailed the manufacturer. I got a response stating that I would receive the missing parts. So far...not received and I cannot have the light installed. I am trying to be patient, since the reply was very quick, but hope I does not take too much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought two of these fixtures for my daughters room to hang over her bedside tables. They reflect the most beautiful pattern one the walls when on. Hanging the crystals took some time and my fingers were sore, but it was well worth it when I turned them on for the first time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chandelier
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Purchased this chandelier for my master bath, however it we too small. I actually put it in a 1/2 bath instead. I am very happy with my purchase. You did have to put this together and it was a little of a challenge, but I did enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailed it!
 from Houston Texas,  May 27, 2013

Installed this fixture in master bath, just outside of tub. Our master bath is relatively large. We were concerned about the dimensions of fixture. Once completed somewhat tedious hanging of crystals, we were extremely pleased with both the dimensions and the elegant appearance. The light reflects through crystals beautifully. Initial shipment did not contain sufficient crystals to complete Installation. One call and voile the remaining crystals were sent to us without significant delay. Must say we "nailed" this design choice. It's perfect for the serene elegant look we wanted. Not ostentatious , just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Difficult to see in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystals sparkle beautifully
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I am using this in my entry since the entry area is very small. It is beautiful and works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as described--chrome and crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice--I am happy to have it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesnt do it justice
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2013

i half heartedly ordered these mini chandeliers fully expecting to be dissappointed but to my surprise and excitement this chandelier is truly beautiful. Glass beads strands that shoot rainbows across the walls. I had no problem stranding the light. too about 30 minutes to do. The chandeliers were short a few strands but i reached out to customer service and additional strands are on their way to me now at no charge. I hung one in my bathroom and one in a hallway. YOu def need additional lighting in the bathroom but this chandelier took boring space and made it glamorous. I love it. wish i had additional space that needed lighting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? under described. more beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, but needs patience to assemble
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 11, 2012

This chandelier gives a very nice touch to our entrance. When the light is on, the "crystals" are very shiny. It is beautiful! However, it needed patience to assemble all the pieces together. At least, we put the chandelier together only once!!! We consider buying another one for the second floor hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from CO,  Aug 14, 2012

Plan on two hours to put this little goody together. Time well spent as it is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of sparkle in the crystals.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought