Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Lansing michigan,  Dec 13, 2011

Love it, yes it took some time with attach crystals but worth it for the price. Looks like a million bucks in my spare bathroom !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Bling and beautiful
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

I had the electricial part done by my contractor, then I study the picture and put it together, it was easy by time consuming and took about a little over an hour. At the end it was all worth it, this is a very beautiful piece, I like the clearity of the crystals. This is not a small piece but it gets your attention and I like the style. I have it displaying the hallway when entering the front door, and would not have picked a better piece for this area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same compare with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is excellent, looks more expensive than its price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the on site description of the product was very acturate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2011

Beautiful. All crystals are not glass but the ones that are reflect onto the others and you would never know the difference.....except in a higher price. Very easy to assemble, BUY IT> YOU WILL LOVE IT. Ann Norfolk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, However, even better in "person"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Connecticut,  Sep 9, 2011

I have this hanging over the tub in the master bath. It looks amazing. This is a small fixture so make sure the proportions are right for your room. It will get lost in a large area. It was installed by my electrician who was kind enough to hang the crystals, it took quite a while. In the right setting this is a knock out. Good price, decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from kennett,MO,  Aug 2, 2011

So cute! Shadows dance on the walls from the crystals.Fairly easy to put together,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Tx,  Jul 30, 2011

Hope you like to put together thousands of pieces of crystal. It takes awhile but is worth it. Nice small piece. Just right for a mid sized or small bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing Chandalier
 from Ledyard, Connecticut,  May 5, 2011

I ordered this beautiful chandalier for my little princess room and it is one of the most beautiful things I have seen. It took a little while for my husband and I to figuere out how to put it together, but once we were finish it was worth it. I was affraid that it was not going to have lighting because it had one bulb, but to my surprise it is perfect. It is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bit of bling!
 from Maine,  Jan 22, 2011

I read other reviews that said how awful this was to put together and it isn't that bad :-) AND it is so worth it; such a pretty little light. I can't wait to hang it in my new downstairs bathroom. I am pretty much designing the whole bathroom around this light and I know it will be gorgeous. The light was well packed and the crystals are very nice. Extras were provided for all but the one large one. The strings of crystals that have to be attached to the light are assembled so while there are 100+ of them to attach, I did it while watching TV so it isn't hard. Definitely would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected...
 from California,  Dec 11, 2010

The picture I saw showed maybe 4 top-level arms hanging down - the one I received has six; I espectd the middle section to be oval - the one I received is more onion-shaped that curves downward along the sides; there's also a larger crystal-faceted sphere that is attached to the bottom, which I don't see in the product photo. HOWEVER, after about an hour of attaching the crystals, IT IS BEAUTIFUL! This will be going in or renovated master bathroom and I can't wait! We didn't receive any white gloves as previous post(s) mentioned, but who cares? It also takes up to a 60 watt bulb, not 40 as also previously mentioned. Sooo worth the time to attach crystals - you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought this to hang over my spa tub in the master bath. It's not hung yet(house isn't finished) It does take a while to put the crystals on but well worth it. Once you get the hang of it it goes quickly. I agree, don't even bother with the cotton gloves provided. (snags) If your worried about finger prints pick some latex ones before you start. I just wiped it down after I got through- I don't figure my electrician will be wearing any when he hangs it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Romulus, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2010

I love the chandelier. It has met all of my expectations. It is beautiful. I shopped at the local lighting stores and for the price, I found nothing in comparison and so I went to the website and have bought several fixtures to update my home. My electrician had hung the fixture and I put on the crystals. Next time I would put the crystals on first before hanging. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The item description clearly states that it comes with 40" of chain. This was important to us, because we needed to swag the fixture slightly. When it arrived, I thought the chain was just missing and contacted customer service. After spending two-three hours assembling it, I received an email indicating that it does NOT come with chain. I'm now awaiting return instructions, as we can't use it unless it can be swagged. I'm disappointed, as the fixture is really very nice, and I've wasted quite a bit of time on the assembly. Still, if one doesn't need to swag it, it's a great fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 3, 2010

I love my new chandelier. It is perfect for my hallway. It arrived on time and was well packaged. You will however need patience to put the crystals on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from California,  Jun 30, 2010

The chandelier is absolutely beautiful and fits well in the small space I have. Also it was delivered very quickly! Absolutely GREAT service! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not hung this yet (still deciding which room to put it in) ~ I may buy more. It is just beautiful! I was originally planning to put it in my master bathroom, but it is so pretty, that I might put it over my dinette (or perhaps sink...or perhaps get two for over my kitchen island)...fun piece. Hard to go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glimmering Entrance
 from Ada,Oklahoma,  Apr 30, 2010

I bought the chandlier for my bathroom,but after re-doing my foyer I decided to hang it there. I have it on a dimmer switch and it is beautiful. I wish I could get a couple more to put in my bathrooms. It took a little time to put the crystals on., but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini chandelier
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Apr 1, 2010

This was perfect over my garden tub. I love it . It was a little tedious putting the crystals on, but worth it for the money. Very pretty!!! And they are real crystals, so be careful when putting it up . I placed the chandelier in a plastic grocery bag so if any crystals came loose the wouldn't drop and break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Bronx, New York,  Mar 25, 2010

I ordered this wonderful product and was so delightful to have this finally . I have a small livingroom so this was perfect when I put this up. It looks very very beautiful.. It was worth the price for me. Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chandelier
 from dartmouth ma,  Mar 7, 2010

This is a beautiful fixture. There are lots of little pieces but they are very simple to handle and it is easy to assemble. I have not installed it yet, so cannot comment on the finished product, but have great anticipation that it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Feb 17, 2010

This chandelier is a pure beauty. Quite compact, it is well worth the price. It is a bit tedious to assemble but well worth the work. Since it is light, placing the crystals on beforehand does not present a problem (in fact, it requires a bit of twisting and turning to place cyrstals, so it is better this way).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought