Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute for a closet
 from MD,  Apr 1, 2014

I initially purchased the mini chandelier for the seating area in my master bedroom. Upon receiving it, I realized that it was too small for the area, so I installed it in my master closet. It gave my closet a sophisticated look. I would not recommend the chandelier for a room larger than a large walk-in closet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

This is gorgeous! Expect to spend a half hour to an hour hooking crystals on. The hardware included for installation would not work in our house, but my handy hubby quickly found something that would. Works great, looks fantastic!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen shines!
 from florida,  Mar 12, 2014

over the sink...looks great! Beware, it comes unassembled. Each string of beads needs to be hung individually. thankfully I have a great husband who did it for me. took him about 2 -3 hours.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had this light for 3 years
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

I wanted a mini chandelier in my master bath over the bathtub & thought this would fit the bill. We had to retrofit the previous recessed light that was in this space to fit this fixture and had to put a small medallion to cover the larger hole left by the recessed light. Installation was a bit tricky due to the retrofit, but once it was up, it was absolutely perfect! The light has been in place for 3 years and I just love it! I provides a bit of magic and sparkle to my bathroom, and provides just enough light to see at night without waking up my husband if I go to bed late. :) I do notice that bulbs tend to burn out more frequently in this fixture than others. I'm not sure if that is a function of the light being in the damp bathroom, the hanging which means it gets more vibrations (our laundry is on the second floor & master is on the first), or something to do with the quality of the fixture itself. Overall, I'd purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 12, 2014

Absolutely love it! I wasn't sure about the design in the picture, but when I got it and put it together, it is gorgeous! It did take a few hours to put all the crystals on, but it was definitely worth it! I have it hanging over my kitchen sink and it's perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2013

I installed this chandelier in my bathroom. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Buffalo,ny,  Dec 3, 2013

I absolutely love this. I have it in my dressing area and it is beautiful. The way the light bounces of t walls is awesome. It was missing several crystals but through customer service they sent me new ones out within a week. I did have to put it together and it did take some time but it was by no means difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After assembly is complete looks beautiful
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

This one will take some time to assemble. I plan to place it in the 1/2 bath as is small will be just fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look I wanted
 from York, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

I received the chandelier in a reasonable time. I assembled it (all the crystals need to be put on manually) and I knew this from the reviews. I am okay with it although it took the better part of an afternoon. The problem is that 6 crystal parts were not included. I emailed the manufacturer. I got a response stating that I would receive the missing parts. So far...not received and I cannot have the light installed. I am trying to be patient, since the reply was very quick, but hope I does not take too much longer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought two of these fixtures for my daughters room to hang over her bedside tables. They reflect the most beautiful pattern one the walls when on. Hanging the crystals took some time and my fingers were sore, but it was well worth it when I turned them on for the first time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chandelier
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Purchased this chandelier for my master bath, however it we too small. I actually put it in a 1/2 bath instead. I am very happy with my purchase. You did have to put this together and it was a little of a challenge, but I did enjoy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailed it!
 from Houston Texas,  May 27, 2013

Installed this fixture in master bath, just outside of tub. Our master bath is relatively large. We were concerned about the dimensions of fixture. Once completed somewhat tedious hanging of crystals, we were extremely pleased with both the dimensions and the elegant appearance. The light reflects through crystals beautifully. Initial shipment did not contain sufficient crystals to complete Installation. One call and voile the remaining crystals were sent to us without significant delay. Must say we "nailed" this design choice. It's perfect for the serene elegant look we wanted. Not ostentatious , just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Difficult to see in picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystals sparkle beautifully
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I am using this in my entry since the entry area is very small. It is beautiful and works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as described--chrome and crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice--I am happy to have it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesnt do it justice
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2013

i half heartedly ordered these mini chandeliers fully expecting to be dissappointed but to my surprise and excitement this chandelier is truly beautiful. Glass beads strands that shoot rainbows across the walls. I had no problem stranding the light. too about 30 minutes to do. The chandeliers were short a few strands but i reached out to customer service and additional strands are on their way to me now at no charge. I hung one in my bathroom and one in a hallway. YOu def need additional lighting in the bathroom but this chandelier took boring space and made it glamorous. I love it. wish i had additional space that needed lighting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? under described. more beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, but needs patience to assemble
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 11, 2012

This chandelier gives a very nice touch to our entrance. When the light is on, the "crystals" are very shiny. It is beautiful! However, it needed patience to assemble all the pieces together. At least, we put the chandelier together only once!!! We consider buying another one for the second floor hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful chandelier !!!!!
 from miami, florida,  Dec 29, 2011

nice chandelier !!!!! good price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks overstock.com !!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Lansing michigan,  Dec 13, 2011

Love it, yes it took some time with attach crystals but worth it for the price. Looks like a million bucks in my spare bathroom !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Bling and beautiful
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

I had the electricial part done by my contractor, then I study the picture and put it together, it was easy by time consuming and took about a little over an hour. At the end it was all worth it, this is a very beautiful piece, I like the clearity of the crystals. This is not a small piece but it gets your attention and I like the style. I have it displaying the hallway when entering the front door, and would not have picked a better piece for this area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same compare with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is excellent, looks more expensive than its price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the on site description of the product was very acturate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2011

Beautiful. All crystals are not glass but the ones that are reflect onto the others and you would never know the difference.....except in a higher price. Very easy to assemble, BUY IT> YOU WILL LOVE IT. Ann Norfolk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, However, even better in "person"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Connecticut,  Sep 9, 2011

I have this hanging over the tub in the master bath. It looks amazing. This is a small fixture so make sure the proportions are right for your room. It will get lost in a large area. It was installed by my electrician who was kind enough to hang the crystals, it took quite a while. In the right setting this is a knock out. Good price, decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top