Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glamour is a rocky road
 from phoenix,  Jun 4, 2013

I was bummed when i ordered a similar crystal lamp from OS and it never came...leery to order from them again, i was glad i did. I normally wouldn't buy a lamp with so much bling, but this lamp looks perfect next to an accent chair. as stated in other reviews, taking the staples out of the individually wrapped crystal strings is a pain, one strand was broke already and sitting in the bottom of a bag, and another fell apart... its easy to rig any of the broken strands to the lamp, with one of the thousand staples you will have.. my metal lamp ring was slightly warped, and was upset about it at first, but after some adjustments, its not real noticeable . use kid gloves on the top large crystal, DO NOT tighten it with force. it will easily rip off .. lamp gives off plenty light and cast some cool shadows... Great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am not a crystal expert, but these look and feel pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL LAMP
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 10, 2012

I JUST BOUGHT THIS LAMP, AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT IT'S GORGEOUS AND SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER VERY CHIC AND ELEGANT IT MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK SO AMAZING THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal lamp
 Sep 1, 2015

I have just received my lamp I put it together straight away so easy, but I cant get the globes for it in Australia can I order them from this site? I just want to turn it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 6, 2015

great lamp, not expensive and looks like it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland
 Jul 31, 2015

WOW this is an amazing lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lamp
 Jul 24, 2015

I got so many compliments for this lamp. Look even better than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Yes, price is good and it is beautiful! BUT, I started assembly at 8 pm and 1:30 am still had a substantial amount left. Took me another 2 hours the next day. As many said "don't count on directions". I still didn't get the very top assembled properly and the crystal on the top was faulty. (I ordered another) Can anyone help with the very top?? Also noteworthy is that this does not use normal bulbs. Just the chandelier type only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A fabulous crystal lamp--only issue is VERY timely assembl--and complicated as the directions are not clear--and the plastic is very hard to remove from the pole without scratching it. Otherwise would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken product
 Apr 11, 2015

The lamp is beautiful but they sent it to me broken. Return process is such a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam! Bam!
 Feb 2, 2015

I can't believe how freaking fabulous this purchase is. Glam! Bam! The crystals shine, shimmer, sparkle, gleam, and cast these fierce amazing lights all over my room!! But Buyer Beware... The crystals have to be strung up by you - so take your time and be patient. The final product is so well worth it. Once last tip - like other reviewers - I broke the 1 large crystal nugget that is at the top of the lamp. Just like other reviewers said they broke theirs.... so don't tighten the lamp to hard!! I've made 3 Overstock purchases and this is my Faves!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP!
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2015

Show stopper! Love this lamp. You could spend a lot more for this lamp elsewhere. It does take some time to assemble, but it's worth it. Casts interesting shadows on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle for your home a must!
 from Evanston,IL,  Dec 10, 2014

We just bought a rustic home and this lamp was perfect to add a little glam to our living room as well as amazing prisms give off a good amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2014

The lamp is super elegant, and it casts such beautiful lights around the room. It looks too sophisticated for my bedroom, I will now have to buy a new bedroom furniture set! Definitely THE BEST lamp I could ever buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Diva
 from Capital Heights, MD,  Sep 27, 2014

I absolutely love love this lamp! I'm using it in my bedroom. I so pleased with this purchase. My daughter also likes a lot, so I'll be ordering one for her..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 from Ga,  Jul 25, 2014

Very cute and blingey! Just what I was looking for. Attaching the crystals took time but was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive and classy looking
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

The crystals have a multi dimensional shine to them... The crystal are high shining and glossy. The length is perfect tall but not too tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!!
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jun 8, 2014

I purchased two of these lamps to go in my formal dining/living room. I have them as accent lighting behind two large chairs and they look fabulous. I also purchased a crystal chandelier that compliments these lamps for the dining side of the room (it's a pretty large space) and it ties together really well. The lamps are sturdy and have heavy weight bases so they won't be knocked over easily. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 12, 2014

Because I will soon be moving, I haven't placed it all together , but opened to make sure it worked. The quality of this lamp, is surprisingly high. The poles and base have some weight to them. I am anxious to get it set up in my new place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam goddess lamp
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2014

Very glamorous. I am buying my second one. it gives great light and is just fantastic in my Art Deco living room. The only thing is that it takes a while to put together, which is a pain. The glass knob broke off of the top shortly after I moved it from one part of the room to the other, but tits easily glued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 TIMES BETTER LOOKING THEN THE PITURE !!!!!
 from Queens New York,  Jan 29, 2014

this crystal floor lamp is gorgeous, excellent quality, and great customer service. putting it together takes a little focus, but once assembled totally worth it. Just handle the crystals with care for the rings in the ends are very delicate, simple directions and a piece of cake. I bought one for one side of my sofa when I got it l loved it so much I ordered another one for the other side. they transformed the entire look of my living room. They add so much elegance, and WOW to the room, and they look very expensive. everyone in the family love my fancy lights !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought