Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glamour is a rocky road
 from phoenix,  Jun 4, 2013

I was bummed when i ordered a similar crystal lamp from OS and it never came...leery to order from them again, i was glad i did. I normally wouldn't buy a lamp with so much bling, but this lamp looks perfect next to an accent chair. as stated in other reviews, taking the staples out of the individually wrapped crystal strings is a pain, one strand was broke already and sitting in the bottom of a bag, and another fell apart... its easy to rig any of the broken strands to the lamp, with one of the thousand staples you will have.. my metal lamp ring was slightly warped, and was upset about it at first, but after some adjustments, its not real noticeable . use kid gloves on the top large crystal, DO NOT tighten it with force. it will easily rip off .. lamp gives off plenty light and cast some cool shadows... Great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am not a crystal expert, but these look and feel pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam! Bam!
 Feb 2, 2015

I can't believe how freaking fabulous this purchase is. Glam! Bam! The crystals shine, shimmer, sparkle, gleam, and cast these fierce amazing lights all over my room!! But Buyer Beware... The crystals have to be strung up by you - so take your time and be patient. The final product is so well worth it. Once last tip - like other reviewers - I broke the 1 large crystal nugget that is at the top of the lamp. Just like other reviewers said they broke theirs.... so don't tighten the lamp to hard!! I've made 3 Overstock purchases and this is my Faves!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL LAMP
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 10, 2012

I JUST BOUGHT THIS LAMP, AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT IT'S GORGEOUS AND SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER VERY CHIC AND ELEGANT IT MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK SO AMAZING THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing lamp!
 Jan 2, 2016

Love, love, love this lamp! It is beautiful and adds just the right amount of bling without being over the top! I'm the unhandiest person in the world and I was able to assemble this by myself with a little help from my son. I get tons of compliments on this lamp! You will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 30, 2015

This standing crystal lamp is so gorgeous. Its was a little time consuming putting together but it was well worth it. The crystals are so beautiful. I received a lot of compliments on it I bought 2 of them for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2015

Even though it takes times to put the crystals together but the final look is absolutely amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 14, 2015

However , it wasn't that easy to put all the pieces up together and it took more time in assembling it, especially the big round crystal piece at the very top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for anyone wishing to preserve her sanity
 Nov 29, 2015

Comes in a hundred pieces (NOT an exaggeration). Lamp base was defective and would not align properly with pole. Only giving two stars to be generous. Not worth the hassle unless you have copious amounts of free time to assemble. Instructions are inadequate and indicate that an electrician should install. This lamp is a hot mess. Buyer beware. Weeks after receiving lamp is still unassembled. Not sure when I will ever have the time or patience for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and crystal floor lamp
 Nov 7, 2015

Beautiful lamp, got many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamp!!
 Oct 26, 2015

Shipment arrived very quickly! I absolutely love this lamp, it took a little long to put together (instructions should have numbered the rows and indicated what strands go in which row, would have made it so much easier!!) but in the end, it was worth it!! It gives my living room a touch of playful elegance!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 18, 2015

They are beautiful and very easy to put together. Bought 2 and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 Oct 10, 2015

I love this light so much, it is so beautiful! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamorous on a budget!
 Oct 6, 2015

WOW! what an amazing lamp. absolutely gorgeous and well worth the $$. directions aren't very clear BUT just find your inner patience and pay attention to the pictures. so worth it and the reflection on the walls are amazing!! good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier floor lamp
 Oct 4, 2015

This floor lamp is exactly what I've been looking for to add a little pizazz to a boring guest room. I love it & would've gave it 5 stars accept the base had a dent in it which I placed that side toward the wall so no one would see it. It's solid & not tipsy like many floor lamps. The strings of crystal are made from actual glass & look beautiful & shimmery when it's all together. The directions & illustrations were easy to follow & put together,although a little time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 Sep 24, 2015

It is very good quality and the Crystals look very real. It took me about 2 hours to ensemble it because the rings are extremely small and delicate. But it was worth it for the final product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal lamp
 Sep 1, 2015

I have just received my lamp I put it together straight away so easy, but I cant get the globes for it in Australia can I order them from this site? I just want to turn it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 6, 2015

great lamp, not expensive and looks like it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland
 Jul 31, 2015

WOW this is an amazing lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lamp
 Jul 24, 2015

I got so many compliments for this lamp. Look even better than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a "do it yourself" project
 Jul 11, 2015

Yes, price is good and it is beautiful! BUT, I started assembly at 8 pm and 1:30 am still had a substantial amount left. Took me another 2 hours the next day. As many said "don't count on directions". I still didn't get the very top assembled properly and the crystal on the top was faulty. (I ordered another) Can anyone help with the very top?? Also noteworthy is that this does not use normal bulbs. Just the chandelier type only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought