For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glamour is a rocky road
 from phoenix,  Jun 4, 2013

I was bummed when i ordered a similar crystal lamp from OS and it never came...leery to order from them again, i was glad i did. I normally wouldn't buy a lamp with so much bling, but this lamp looks perfect next to an accent chair. as stated in other reviews, taking the staples out of the individually wrapped crystal strings is a pain, one strand was broke already and sitting in the bottom of a bag, and another fell apart... its easy to rig any of the broken strands to the lamp, with one of the thousand staples you will have.. my metal lamp ring was slightly warped, and was upset about it at first, but after some adjustments, its not real noticeable . use kid gloves on the top large crystal, DO NOT tighten it with force. it will easily rip off .. lamp gives off plenty light and cast some cool shadows... Great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am not a crystal expert, but these look and feel pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL LAMP
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 10, 2012

I JUST BOUGHT THIS LAMP, AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT IT'S GORGEOUS AND SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER VERY CHIC AND ELEGANT IT MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK SO AMAZING THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 from Ga,  Jul 25, 2014

Very cute and blingey! Just what I was looking for. Attaching the crystals took time but was easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive and classy looking
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

The crystals have a multi dimensional shine to them... The crystal are high shining and glossy. The length is perfect tall but not too tall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!!
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jun 8, 2014

I purchased two of these lamps to go in my formal dining/living room. I have them as accent lighting behind two large chairs and they look fabulous. I also purchased a crystal chandelier that compliments these lamps for the dining side of the room (it's a pretty large space) and it ties together really well. The lamps are sturdy and have heavy weight bases so they won't be knocked over easily. Happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 12, 2014

Because I will soon be moving, I haven't placed it all together , but opened to make sure it worked. The quality of this lamp, is surprisingly high. The poles and base have some weight to them. I am anxious to get it set up in my new place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam goddess lamp
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2014

Very glamorous. I am buying my second one. it gives great light and is just fantastic in my Art Deco living room. The only thing is that it takes a while to put together, which is a pain. The glass knob broke off of the top shortly after I moved it from one part of the room to the other, but tits easily glued.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 TIMES BETTER LOOKING THEN THE PITURE !!!!!
 from Queens New York,  Jan 29, 2014

this crystal floor lamp is gorgeous, excellent quality, and great customer service. putting it together takes a little focus, but once assembled totally worth it. Just handle the crystals with care for the rings in the ends are very delicate, simple directions and a piece of cake. I bought one for one side of my sofa when I got it l loved it so much I ordered another one for the other side. they transformed the entire look of my living room. They add so much elegance, and WOW to the room, and they look very expensive. everyone in the family love my fancy lights !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

The lamp does take some time to put together however it is simple to do it. It is a beautiful lamp. It looks way more expensive than it actually is. Definitely complemented my living room. GREAT BUY!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love more!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2013

Gorgeous and fantastic - very lux. Picture does not do justice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives the room a classy feel
 from AZ,  Sep 27, 2013

Putting the lamp together is time consuming but worth the effort. It gives the room the wow factor. A lovely addition to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This crystal floor lamp is stunning!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a stunning crystal floor lamp! It is not expensive as opposed to the quality and the effect in the house. It is value for money. It takes about an hour to set this up but this worths it. The floor lamp is so striking in my house! Don't miss it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality lamp
 from West Palm Beach,  Nov 16, 2012

The review doesn't do it justice. It took a while to assemble but all that fine detail is reflected when turned on. The crystals shimmer with lots of color so not plastic or acrylic! I was taking a chance when ordering it since I wasn't 100% sure. Gorgeous lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from Yonkers, New York,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a very nice lamp. It is very elegant and pretty. It takes about an hour or so to put together because you have to put each individual crystal bead strand in the tiny little holes but when done, it is worth the time. I can't wait to plug it in and light it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top