Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2013

I don't get impressed that easily...but when I turned on the light after installation all I said was "WOW"! The fixture is amazingly beautiful and sparkly. It arrived in perfect condition and was very easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chandelier
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 31, 2013

Real pretty lamp, easy to install. Light is real bright with 4x 60 watt bulbs, if you want a softer light just use 40 or 25 watt bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? chandelier prettier in natural than in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystal 4-light Flushmount Chandelier
 from New Jersey,  Mar 26, 2013

Love! Love! Love It! This Chandelier gave me the "wow" factor I was looking for in my dining room, Thanks so much Overstock for having such stylish,and quality products....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly like the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chandelier is worth the buy!!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

I own a small home in Queens, NY..I was shopping for the perfect chandelier for 2 years until I went on Overstock.com. At first I was hesitant but OMG am I glad I purchased this chandelier. It is beautiful...looks even better when you assemble it at home. It makes my dining room area look like one of those homes on HGTV-- beautiful and looks expensive. LOVE IT!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flushmount Chandelier
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 22, 2014

I got the Chrome and Crystal 4-light Flushmount Chandelier for my bedroom and I absolutely love it! It makes the room brighter and it just look beautiful and sparkles. The quality is excellent! I would definitely recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, perfect light!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Apr 6, 2014

Super straight forward installation. Minimal instructions, but perfectly adequate. Glass prisms were all assembled and just needed to be hung, no sweat. Love, love, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Love, Love, Love this chandelier! Installation took about one hour. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in girls bedroom
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2014

One of the best choices I have made on lighting out of all we have bought. Looks great in my girls room. just the right touch of sparkles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 24, 2014

I am very impressed with my overall experience with this product. Delivery was on time, product was as described and in tact, install took a little work but overall not bad. The final outcome = ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!! I installed this in a guest room that we remodeled. The chandlier is now the Cinderalla in the room where all eyes look with amazement of its beauty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture, reasonable for what you get
 from Denver CO,  Dec 7, 2013

This fixture is boss. The chrome crosshatches just sparkle and the inside of the drum is an iridescent fabric, so it really adds some glimmer. The actual fixture inside isn't high quality heavy metal, but what do you expect at this price? It comes with lots of crystals, as well. If anyone was wondering; yes it would be possible and even easy to remove the drum and use it as just a drum fixture, assuming you have the "guts" to another fixture to put inside it. so if you aren't one for bling, you could still have the cool modern cris-cross shade. Also, just as information, the cross-hatching looks larger in pattern in the picture than in real life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Indiana,  Aug 30, 2014

It's very bright which takes away from the ambiance of the light. Not the greatest material, but it looks good and updates a room instantly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top