Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Light fixture
 Jan 26, 2015

The fixture definitely falls into category 'simple, yet elegant'. I'm very pleased with how it looks in my bathroom. I was VERY disappointed with the packaging, though. When it arrived and I could hear is shifting around in the box, I was worried it would be broken. When I opened the box, it wasn't wrapped in bubble wrap - or ANYTHING! There were about a half dozen of those air pillows - not even enough to cushion one side. Very surprised, for a product from Overstock. I hope they don't all get shipped this way! One of the light sockets had been bent a bit. But, fortunately, I very carefully manipulated it back to pretty much straight. I doubt anyone else will notice - unless I were to point it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Sparkling Statement
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Apr 6, 2014

Put this in my remodeled "glam" powder room...it is so sparkly! It really adds the "WOW factor" and everyone who comes over has commented on how beautiful it is. Great bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Floresville tx,  Feb 27, 2014

I love this light. I put it above my bathroom vanity. It was a pain hanging all the little crystals but the quality of this is really good and looks even better in person than the pictures show. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MIAMI,  Feb 7, 2014

This light fixture makes my bathroom look elegant and impressive. I actually ordered another for my powder room, Beautiful and inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look better than the picture
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

This light fixture looks stunning although we had to make a couple of new holes to hang the crystals from as the pre-made holes were not usable. No big deal. We put 2 together in a bathroom and they look very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

I have had many great comments from friends and family. This light is much more amazing in person. The picture does not do this justice. It takes a bit of time/patience to put the crystal strands on the light but well worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, elegant looking
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2013

I havent put this togethter yet as our house isn't finished being built. It looks as others have said in earlier review. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? less expensive made but looks beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal & Chrome wall sconce
 May 24, 2016

Very beautiful light sconce...only thing I didn't like, is that you have to add each beaded hanging line to the fixture sconce ...took a little time but not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 13, 2016

Added so much sparkle to my newly renovated bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall sconce
 May 6, 2016

Beautiful addition to my newly remodeled bathroom. The light reflects off of the and looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 Apr 25, 2016

This 3 light round shade wall sconce is excellent and adds a touch of elegance to the home. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the queen
 Mar 6, 2016

this fixture has had rave reviews from friends. It add just the enough bling to a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall lamp
 Feb 23, 2016

The lamp is much more pretty easy to install looks very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 9, 2016

My favorite lights in the house. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got two for replacement of 35 year old house
 Jan 27, 2016

They are installed in main bath look beautiful! Bling what else is needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Dec 23, 2015

This light is so glamorous. Extremely easy to install and casts tiny sparkles all over the half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Nov 17, 2015

My wife loves her blingy light in the bathroom! Only tedious part is putting the glass crystals on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice looking a ot of work to put the crystals on unit itself. Looking forward to installing to see how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Oct 30, 2015

I used this in my girls bathroom to give it a bit of a glitzy glam look and it worked great. It took a while to assemble but its really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Room Light
 Oct 30, 2015

I ordered this for my new build to put in the powder room, I have not installed it yet but it is beautiful & for the price am considering ordering two more for my Master.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought