Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The fixture definitely falls into category 'simple, yet elegant'. I'm very pleased with how it looks in my bathroom. I was VERY disappointed with the packaging, though. When it arrived and I could hear is shifting around in the box, I was worried it would be broken. When I opened the box, it wasn't wrapped in bubble wrap - or ANYTHING! There were about a half dozen of those air pillows - not even enough to cushion one side. Very surprised, for a product from Overstock. I hope they don't all get shipped this way! One of the light sockets had been bent a bit. But, fortunately, I very carefully manipulated it back to pretty much straight. I doubt anyone else will notice - unless I were to point it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Sparkling Statement
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Apr 6, 2014

Put this in my remodeled "glam" powder room...it is so sparkly! It really adds the "WOW factor" and everyone who comes over has commented on how beautiful it is. Great bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Floresville tx,  Feb 27, 2014

I love this light. I put it above my bathroom vanity. It was a pain hanging all the little crystals but the quality of this is really good and looks even better in person than the pictures show. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MIAMI,  Feb 7, 2014

This light fixture makes my bathroom look elegant and impressive. I actually ordered another for my powder room, Beautiful and inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look better than the picture
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

This light fixture looks stunning although we had to make a couple of new holes to hang the crystals from as the pre-made holes were not usable. No big deal. We put 2 together in a bathroom and they look very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

I have had many great comments from friends and family. This light is much more amazing in person. The picture does not do this justice. It takes a bit of time/patience to put the crystal strands on the light but well worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, elegant looking
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2013

I havent put this togethter yet as our house isn't finished being built. It looks as others have said in earlier review. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? less expensive made but looks beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought 2 of these for my remodeled bathroom! The online photos don't do it justice, they give have the perfect amount of light for a bathroom. My husband even loves them, he was worried they would be too feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 Aug 21, 2015

love these in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Aug 21, 2015

"I was looking for some bling in my powder room, and really wanted a chandelier, but the room wasn't wired for overhead lighting so I opted for this fixture instead. I am so happy I didn't get a chandelier! This sconce is beautiful! It adds elegance and beauty to my powder room. More than enough light, it's the only light I have in the bathroom. It is beautiful. Not a single person has entered the bathroom without mentioning how pretty this is. Buy it! You'll like it! Also easy to put together. And to install, my husband had no issues. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Assembly was required for this wall sconce but it was not difficult at all. It looks fantastic in the guest bath. It brightens up the space without being overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived well packaged with no broken pieces, and there are plenty of little glass beads that could have been a problem. It lights the bathroom well and adds a bit of glamor in the process. For me, I wish the crystal strands were a little closer together so a few more stands would have been added to make a tighter appearance of the crystals so the bulb wouldn't be so prominent, but that is being picky. I really do like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This looks amazing and the lights reflect the crystals very nicely. You do have to put it together, but it is easy to assemble. The worse part was just hanging those crystals to the scone, but well worth the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal bling
 Aug 11, 2015

This vanity sconce makes our bathroom pop. The shiney chrome combined with the crystal beads really look good. My only complaint is I wish the shades were slightly wider diameter. Other than that we are very happy with this product. I have the same review for the 3 light version since we have 2 vanities in our Master Bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Jul 31, 2015

Adds just the right amount of sparkle to any bathroom! My girls picked these out for their bathroom; they look beautiful and they give off a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 Jun 17, 2015

Gorgeous! Very glamorous! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 27, 2015

Looks great and makes the entire room look chic. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 24, 2015

Adds a great touch to the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light
 May 21, 2015

This is perfect in my daughters bathroom, modern yet blingy. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been renovating an older bathroom with an old Hollywood vibe and this fixture was perfect! Loved it and highly recommend if you are looking for a glamorous addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought