Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Aug 12, 2015

Very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Light
 Aug 5, 2015

Pretty light, color of the shade is completely white, not cream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 29, 2015

I love the look of this chandelier. Not sure if I purchased the right bulbs, because it doesn't give off much light. But it's simply gorgeous and a perfect accent to my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jul 7, 2015

Very pretty and the fabric of the shade gives the appearance of textured walls when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stands up to abuse!!! I smoke, the hair blower hits it everyday & this chandelier looks like it did the 1st day I got it! I also get a million compliments from everyone who has seen it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality chandelier look very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When we sold our house we had to leave this light behind. We loved it so much we bought it again for our new place. People go nuts over it. Adding a dimmer switch really makes this light amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I selected this chandelier to brighten up a rather dull guest bedroom in my townhouse and it transformed the room. Assembly was easy and installation seemed to go quickly (hired an electrician who had it in within 10 minutes). It made a beautiful replacement to the dull domed light that came with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I ordered this fixture for my bedroom, and was so glad I did. When the light is on the shade casts a slight shadow on the walls as if the wall is lined with small stripes. It actually looks like our walls have been painted that way...sooo cool! The crystals were a little time consuming to put on, but not difficult. I LOVE this fixture and you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was not exactly cream..but...
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 10, 2014

As i mentioned in the title, the shade was not exactly cream but more of a off-white..not stark white but off white.. but still when the lights go in it it's pretty see through and lovely. i had a professional install it because let's face it couldn't bother the hubby with that kind of job after he had put together the side+ coffee tables we had also got on overstock..but the light is bright and we are loving it! the crystals were easy to get on... the only problem i had with mine was one of the arms of the candelabra was a little bent..but nothing to really notice. If you are thinking twice about this light..don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I had this chandelier hanging over my bed in my old apartment. I loved it so much that when I moved I bought another one and have it hanging in my dinning room. I always get complimented on this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 2, 2014

Looks nice from afar, but metal is cheap and easily bent. Returned it the day it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

Its a nice light for the price. I placed it in my landing where my office is. I have to order a dimmer before I can enjoy it because it's way too bright for me. But I have an extreme sensitivity to light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chandelier
 from NY Metro,  Mar 25, 2014

Very modern style and very beautiful. It's an affordable way to quickly change the appearance of a room. Also, easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystal chandelier
 from Dania Beach, FL.,  Feb 18, 2014

We installed this wonderful chandelier in the dinning room. It is of a chrome finish with the cream shade. The shade is made of a kind of thread that you are able to see the chandelier trough and also the shades match the one for the Warehouse of Tiffany Eros White Chandelier we got for the kitchen. It compliments it. Great focal point for the wow factor when you enter the rectangular room. It is a perfect piece for our home. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not cream-colored
 from California,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a beautiful light and I like it over my dining room table, though possibly it's a little opulent for my homey place. It looks exactly like the picture except that it's much more white than cream. It's possible that they didn't send me the right color, but now that I've assembled it and paid an electrician to wire and hang it, I just don't want to go to the trouble and expense to return it and get another. I don't even have all six 60 watt bulbs in yet, but it gives plenty of light in my dining room. I'm glad I had a dimmer installed. Assembling the crystals took me about 30-40 minutes and wasn't difficult. I would have given it 5 stars if it was the color described and pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 from Lemoore CA,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a beautiful light - have it in my foyer and it is gorgeous - love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is a stunning chandelier. we put the flush-mount black one in the kitchen and this is a perfect complement in my dining room. it was missing 3 of the crystal teardrops, but overstock sent the replacements ones in a very short time. this is just a beautiful light fixture. i am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fabulous Statement Piece
 from Northern CA.,  Dec 13, 2013

Okay, a disclaimer...I have a zeal for lighting, particularly chandeliers. I have a total of six in my home and three are antique crystal pieces. But I wanted something a little more modern mixed with elegant for my formal dining room that would compliment the space without being overwhelming. This chandelier fit the bill perfectly. It certainly makes a statement and everybody who has seen it has offered raving compliments. Some of the crystals hang below the shade while others are seen through the understated shimmery shade. It's like a chandelier in a negligee! It's gorgeous and well worth the cost. I've seen similar chandeliers, (almost identical), in lighting stores as well as decor specialty shops and the price is more than twice the cost offered at Overstock. Installation?....easy, peasy...I did it myself and I'm just a regular gal who knows to turn off the breaker and attach wire nuts! If I can do it, anybody can! Oh...I also installed a sliding dimmer switch. IMO, it's a must have for this fixture. I highly recommend this piece if you're looking for something that offers a traditional feel, yet contemporary style. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Nov 20, 2013

I had bought this chandelier, in black, for my dining room & loved it SO much, when we moved, I bought it in cream, for my bedroom. It is STUNNING!! The shade is actually tiny "threads".... The crystals super easy to put on.... The whole effect is just beautiful..... Looks much more expensive, than it is!....I LOVE O.co... Can NOT beat them for quality or price!... I have bought MANY times & NEVER been disappointed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought