Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 556 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chandleer
 May 1, 2015

Easy install, Look's Great, Material seams durable enough to last for a while.Very Classy look, Plenty satisfied !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 27, 2015

It's more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 Apr 24, 2015

Can be used in bedroom or dining room. I have it in my bedroom and it adds sex appeal and drama!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this years ago for our old house and never installed it. We found it in the attic when we moved and installed over the breakfast table and it looks great! My husband thinks it looks like it belongs in a brothel. haha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hung this in my master bedroom. I get compilments all the time. Its not made with the best materials but from a far you can't tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 18, 2015

This chandelier was much larger than I thought it was going to be. I love it! Looks gorgeous in my dining room. Puts off lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy girl
 Apr 10, 2015

Bought this unsure of size and quality of chandelier, however I was delighted with everything! Hung light in my kitchen to replace a cheap flush mount ugly ceiling light! Glamorous and fun addition to my new kitchen! Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!~
 Mar 24, 2015

Really adds some pizzazz to my dining room. Put the light together and installed by myself in under two hours and was very pleased with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I selected this chandelier to brighten up a boring dining room in my townhouse. I purchased it along with the white version for another room and I'm glad I did. Assembly was easy and installation seemed to go quickly (hired an electrician who had it in within 10 minutes). The flat, low ceilings in the dining room concerned me initially, but suspended over a table, the height of the chandelier was no issue. I liked this style because it could sit rather flush to the ceiling and all the action was just beneath the main curtain. Really made the house feel more put together and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 Mar 16, 2015

THE best purchase I've ever made on O! I'm in love with this chandelier..hung over my bed and even my bf mentioned how stunning it looks. Total room makeover....feels sexy and like a high end hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is so pretty! My daughters room is pink and this was the perfect addition. The crystals are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Feb 27, 2015

Just beautiful, but a little complicated to put together. Worth the price. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandelier shade is a string shade. It was not listed as such so when it arrived I was very disappointed. I returned it the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 21, 2015

This was the second chandelier we bought from overstock, and love them both. Definitely look better than the pictures on line. Good quality, real glass beads, and it's something you don't find in a regular household.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Nashville,TN,  Dec 7, 2014

I was really happy with the chandelier and the price was even better. And really easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and oh so elegant!
 from MA,  Nov 17, 2014

It looks so beautiful on top of my large black frame mirror. Match made in heaven! I love the quality of crystals. Beautiful Chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Bronx,  Sep 30, 2014

It was perfect. Everybody love it when they see it at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 11, 2014

I hung this chandelier in my mater bedroom and it looks amazing! Everyone who sees it asks me where I got it and they love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2014

Hung this in the bedroom...perfect! Love the effect the light casts on the walls. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Stylish
 from New York, NY,  May 2, 2014

This is a great chandelier, it lights up my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 556 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought