Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 540 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mixed review
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 9, 2010

I absolutley LOVE how the chandelier turned out! It looks amazing in my dining room. I was concerned it would be a little too small because of the size of my large table, but it's perfect. Now comes the negative aspects....I was missing a few hanging crystals, but as soon as I contacted overstock they immediately replaced them and the larger problem was the fact that AFTER I installed the chandelier, one of the sockets was dead. After my electrician opened it up to see what the problem was, he found that the socket was short a wire. Fortunately, he was able to rearrange some wires and fix it. Now that my crystals are replaced and lights all work...WOW...it sure was all worth it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from ontario, canada,  Mar 8, 2010

Wow!!! This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful!! It arrived today and i am very happy with this purchase. Amazing price! This light fixture is very Glamorous and Chic! And has the Modern Bling Factor that i was looking for. The Crystals are real glass, and reflect the light beautiful! It looks really expensive! I am so glad i ordered it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks beautiful and reviews are great. Can a prior purchaser tell meif it comes equiped with an option to swag and plug for an outlet. I purchased another chandelier from Overstock that did, but the product description did not reflect the options. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It so glamorous!
 from 11229,  Mar 4, 2010

It exactly what I wanted! different sites sell it by 500$, I was surprised by this price! thank u!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
and there was light
 from brooklyn ny,  Mar 4, 2010

We put this fixture into our dinette area,and the fixture enhanced the whole kitchen and dinette area.Everyone who saw it wants to purchase something like it for themselves.It was also very easy to assemble and hang up.Many thanx.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 4, 2010

This chandelier is perfect in my dining room. It adds class and flair, just what this room needed. It gives off plenty of light and the glass prisms just sparkle. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from South Jersey,  Mar 2, 2010

After reading the reviews I decided to purchase this chandelier. I just received it today and could not wait to hang it! Absolutely stunning! Gorgeous! Thank you to all of you who took the time out to write a review as it was the determining factor for choosing this particular one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!!!!
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 2, 2010

One of the best purchases I have ever made! It was easy to assemble (10 min), unbelievable price, delivered in less than a week and is so eye catching. Everyone that has come to my house has complimented the light. It is even more beautiful in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Mar 2, 2010

This is just what I was looking for. The crystal is wonderful. Adds a definite elegant touch to the dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 28, 2010

Image of chandelier and actual are identical. Very classy & trend right. You MUST purchase and see for yourself. Like the fact that the crysal dangles are not too overbearing. A subtle touch of bling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from atlanta,  Feb 28, 2010

I put this in my dining room and it is absolutely gorgeous! Get so many compliments on it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystals came scratched
 from Colorado,  Feb 27, 2010

When it arrived, the black drum was much bigger than I expected. It was a little difficult to put together and some of the crystals came scratched. Having said that, it is beautiful and we are satisfied with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Brighton, MI,  Feb 25, 2010

I just received this item and all I can say is beautiful! The quality is exceptional and I cannot wait to hang it in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Modern
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 25, 2010

Like the other reviewers, I believe this product was a steal. The glass tassles plus the fine silk/cloth shade make it a very beautiful chandelier. It's very sophisticated looking and modern but NOT over the top even for the masculine look of my condo. The only thing that could be a potential draw back is the lighting. It has six bulb connections and puts out enough light for my 15x12 dinning room but the shading scatters it some and makes for a stripped look on some of the walls. This is fine but all should be aware of this effect (I think it's rad) and those who need A LOT of illumination in a bigger dining room should carefully consider the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 22, 2010

I purchased two of the Chrome and Black 6-light Crystal Chandelier on sale, unsure of what the quality would be like and skeptical that the black chandeliers would look classy in my daughter's room. Upon receiving the lights as scheduled and in great condition, I was pleased to find that they are very classy, high-quality chandeliers of just the right size. They make a statement! And give off a beautiful glow. We've put both lights on dimmers, which allows for perfect lighting any time of day. LOVE these chandeliers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE..LOVE...LOVE it! GREAT quality and perfect look of elegance. This is the new WOW factor in my dining area, adds a touch of class. Trust me it's worth money and Great savings other websites has this same chandelier for double the price. Although be ready to assembly just about all the pieces which are dangling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from KY,  Feb 21, 2010

THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK, I DEPENDED ON THE REVIEWS OF THIS PRODUCT FROM OTHERS. THAT WAS A MISTAKE, AS I FEEL THIS IS HAS ONLY AVERAGE LOOKS, LOWER QUALITY, TOO HIGH OF PRICE. I WOULD OF PUT A VALUE OF ABOUT 80.00 DOLLARS ON THIS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

THis is a wonderful chandlier for a dining room. The product came quickly. Fairly easy to assemble. It was a bit tidious to put the crystals on. But for the price, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Feb 20, 2010

The other reviews here are fairly accurate - well worth the cost. However; one of the lights on our chandelier did not work so we are returning it and ordering another. Customer service has been good so far, will wait to see if they reimburse our shipping costs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Black Crystal Chandelier
 from Charleston, sc,  Feb 20, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase, it is beautiful and it is the right size for my dining area. The chandelier came from Tiffany Direct, if this is the same Tiffany I'm thinking about this was really a great buy, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 540 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top