Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 635 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Living it up
 Mar 3, 2016

Great addition to my living room. Gives great light. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 28, 2016

Loved this chandelier❤️It looks really great classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandilier
 Feb 24, 2016

Hard to clean and collects dust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting choice
 Feb 17, 2016

This fixture has the right amount of sparkle and drama with the black shade. I've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cct
 Feb 16, 2016

I love this chandelier so much I bought it twice! We had it in our bedroom @ our old house & I purchased again for our new house. It's classy with a little bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 13, 2016

Adds an elegant touch to the room, and not difficult to install. The composition of the shade makes it easier to clean, and slower to collect dust. Another family member liked it so much, they ordered one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great focal point.
 Jan 30, 2016

I have had this chandelier for several years and am still glad I purchased it. I saw it featured by Nate Berkus a few years ago and the pricing he provided was WAY more than Overstock. It is easy to dust off and has maintained a brand new look all this time. Many guests have made positive comments of how it updates a traditional style chandelier to a more modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chandlelier
 Jan 25, 2016

Simple and a very clean look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2016

Highly recommended. It looks just like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and did the job
 Jan 20, 2016

It is a very nice chandelier. It was a little too chromey for my taste. But nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy Chandelier
 Jan 13, 2016

Wanted a chandelier in powder room that would make a bold statement without costing a fortune. This works. It gives enough light to be useful and looks very pretty. It is not high end as indicated by the price, but works well where I am using it. The chrome looks a lttle cheap, but not noticeable as I have tall ceilings. Was just slightly tedious putting the crystals on, but once I got the hang of it, pretty simple. Electricians had no trouble Installing. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy mix of old and new
 Jan 12, 2016

everyone loves my chandelier...have had it now for 5 years. easy to care for and looks beautiful....the shade is easy to clean, it's a shade made like of strings, you can put your fingers thru it. You can adjust it to be higher or lower depending on your taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look
 Jan 7, 2016

I hung this chandelier in my two-story entryway and it looks amazing. I am alwasy getting compliments from people on how nice it looks. Great price for a chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... once you put it together that is.
 Jan 7, 2016

Took approx 20 million hours to put individual crystals in place, but other than that is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 2, 2016

Great for price Modern bling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deeset
 Jan 2, 2016

This hangs in my breakfast nook, which is part of a huge open area (kitchen and family room). It is gorgeous and is perfect for the space. We absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 27, 2015

This is classic with a modern flare. Very pretty in my diningroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Light
 Dec 26, 2015

Had it for a long time now, great light, fantastic quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 Dec 19, 2015

love it, so easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments!
 Dec 17, 2015

Using these in my business, we get many compliments and asked where we got them...great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 635 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought