Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 627 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 29, 2010

I was originally looking for a black chandelier for our home office, but saw this and fell in love with it. I was pleasantly surprised when we received it, and it was just as beautiful as the picture. Super easy to get the crystals attached, and my husband was able to wire it to the fixture. It brings a tasteful elegance to the room! By the way, it IS metal, not plastic - like some of the chandeliers I saw on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from dallas,  Sep 24, 2010

it's nice. a little bigger in person than i imagined it to be but still looks great. worth the $**** we paid for it but not much more. would definatley recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Apr 15, 2016

Lamp looks good. Not yet installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned this as it wasn't what I expected
 Apr 8, 2016

The quality is average and it did not fit in with my kitchen book dedign

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price.
 Apr 7, 2016

We bought this for an apartment and it shows very well. It instantly upgrades a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!
 Mar 29, 2016

Worth every penny! We put it in our walk in closet and it looks amazing - great reviews from all our friends who see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Mar 28, 2016

In short... amazing Easy to put together. Worth the effort to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 22, 2016

Everyone loves this piece. It makes the dinning room look classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 15, 2016

This light is beautiful. I had to send it back cause it just didn't work in the apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 14, 2016

looks great in dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Mar 12, 2016

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 Mar 11, 2016

very beautiful lighting, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 10, 2016

Just as described, works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase asap
 Mar 7, 2016

I get the most compliments on this chandelier. I have mine in the half bath and it makes the whole bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 6, 2016

I didn't want anything too bling but wanted a little. This chandelier gives a modern touch. Perfect for my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living it up
 Mar 3, 2016

Great addition to my living room. Gives great light. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 28, 2016

Loved this chandelier❤️It looks really great classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandilier
 Feb 24, 2016

Hard to clean and collects dust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting choice
 Feb 17, 2016

This fixture has the right amount of sparkle and drama with the black shade. I've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cct
 Feb 16, 2016

I love this chandelier so much I bought it twice! We had it in our bedroom @ our old house & I purchased again for our new house. It's classy with a little bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 627 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought