Chrome/ White Shade 3-light Pendant Chandelier

Today: $108.99
Out of stock
  • Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Add a sophisticated touch to your home with this pendant chandelier. This light fixture showcases a chrome exterior shade and a white interior shade.

Details

ITEM#: 13403152

Add a sophisticated touch to your home with this pendant chandelier. This light fixture showcases a chrome exterior shade and a white interior shade.

  • Includes one 6-inch rod and three 12-inch rods
  • Setting: Indoor
  • Fixture finish: Chrome
  • Shades: Chrome/white
  • Number of lights: 3
  • Requires three (3) 60-watt standard bulbs (not included)
  • Shade: 7 inches high x 16 inches wide
  • Plate: 1 inch high x 5.5 inches wide
  • Dimensions: 52 inches high x 16 inches wide

This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

Specs

Dimensions See product description
Materials Metal,PVC,Acrylic
Model Number L103-3CW6
Color Black Brown Gold Silver White
Material Chrome Iron
Finish Chrome
Number of Light 3 Lights
Width 16 in to 18 in
Height 14 in or less
Switch Type Hardwired
Bulb Wattage 60 W
Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier Pendant
Light Direction Multi-directional
Lighting Style Contemporary
Lighting Type Chandeliers Pendants

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
  • very cheap looking!

    The quality of this product is terrible! It's a sticker on plastic. In the photo, it looks like laser cut metal, this is not the case! Don't wast your money, I could even see glue where the product was glued together. But O has great customer service! I was promptly refunded my money and given a free return shipping label. I was even emailed to not mail the defective product back, but I didn't see that until after I already had! Excellent customer service, terrible product.

    Read More
  • Beautiful light!!

    I love this light. Absolutely love it. My electrician even commented on how awesome it was, except for the fact that the bottom did not fit very well. I'm not sure exactly how hard it was to assemble, but I was told it was quite a feat -- from someone who does this on a daily basis. So beware!! But I say it's worth it!

    Read More
  • looks a little cheap but worth the price

    I would still recommend this product even though it does look a tad bit cheap. You get what you pay for. For the price this is a really cute chandelier. The plastic undercasing is especially what makes it look a little cheap. I bought it for my dining room so maybe it's not a good idea for that if you want something that looks a little "richer" or "classy" for your dining room. This would actually be a great chandelier for a girls bedroom or closet!

    Read More
  • Beautiful light!

    A fabulous looking light. We put this in our master bedroom and it finishes it off perfectly. The fabric lining the inner drum has a silver sheen which I didn't realize when I ordered it but this only added to it's beauty. A great purchase for the price!

    Read More
  • Perfect chandelier!

    We are very happy with the light and it arrived fast! Great product- easy to install and looks awesome!

    Read More
  • BEAUTIFUL

    This is a beautiful light, however it is very light weight. There is no weight at all to this fixture. The chrome/shade is very flimsy.

    Read More
  • Great fixtures!

    The description of the product was spot on and easy to install!

    Read More
  • Item arrived with a crucial piece missing

    This light arrived incomplete. The diffuser that goes on the bottom to hide the view of the light bulbs was missing. I have contacted Overstock and they have ordered a piece to be delivered to me from China, I am still wating for it arrive within the time they stated it would come. This light arrived quickly, I was just disappointed that my first purchase from O arrived incomplete. The light itself looks great and I can not wait to be able to install it in my new home. It is just the item I needed to update and add a little style to my builder basic kitchen.

    Read More
  • simple to install, very attractive

    Nice lighting fixture for the price. Easy to install.

    Read More
  • Great Product

    I love Overstock. They usually have what I'm looking for and always at a fair price. The products are not cheaply made and are good quality. Never a problem shipping or packing. Items always get here in tact. Never anything broken, no matter what I purchase. I will continue to buy from Overstock and recommend it to friends. Finally a place I trust buying online. Go Overstock!!!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • Is the shade laser cut chrome/metal over fabric, or is it a sticker/plastic?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your question ketchup83. The shade is made of metal rather than fabric. The outer shade is laser cut chrome, there's a sticker inside it. Have a greay day

  • Hello, is this fixture closed or open on the top? I want to use it for a closet and building regulations require that all bulbs be covered.

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us kimtho. This is open on the top of the light fixture. However, there is a diffuser to hide all the bulbs at the bottom of the light. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • It is open on the top, however it does come with multiple adjustment rods.

    Read more Read less
  • Does this product have a swivel mount to be installed on a slop ceiling?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, this product does not come with a swivel mount to be installed on a slope ceiling, but you can purchase one to accommodate. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

  • do you have to use the rods, or can you install "flush" to the ceiling mount piece?

    Guidelines
    • I appreciate this opportunity to assist you. We do not have to use the rods, we can install "flush" to the ceiling mount piece for this item. Please just let us know if any additional information is required. Have a great day!

  • Is their black on this light as well or s that just the pattern highlighted for the picture?

    Guidelines
  • Regarding height adjustment, can only one 6-inch rod be used to maintain the fixture close to the ceiling? I ask because we have a low (~8 foot) ceiling.

    Guidelines
  • Is the height adjustable I would rather have it closer to the ceiling?

    Guidelines
  • What is the function of the rods? Are they decorative to hide chord or do they function as a down rod (like a ceiling fan). My ceiling is higher than the supplied rods. Would I still be able to hang this at appropriate height over my table?

    Guidelines
    • The rods are decorative. I''m unable to tell you how to hang this item since this fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

  • who manufactures this light fixture.

    Guidelines
    • I sincerely apologize, unfortunately some of our warehouses do not provide their manufacturer information as we do sell the item at such a lower price. Due to this, we do not have the manufacturer information to provide you with.

Shopping Guides

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.