Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking!
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2013

The quality of this product is terrible! It's a sticker on plastic. In the photo, it looks like laser cut metal, this is not the case! Don't wast your money, I could even see glue where the product was glued together. But O has great customer service! I was promptly refunded my money and given a free return shipping label. I was even emailed to not mail the defective product back, but I didn't see that until after I already had! Excellent customer service, terrible product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!!
 from Somerville, MA,  May 14, 2012

I love this light. Absolutely love it. My electrician even commented on how awesome it was, except for the fact that the bottom did not fit very well. I'm not sure exactly how hard it was to assemble, but I was told it was quite a feat -- from someone who does this on a daily basis. So beware!! But I say it's worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well represented in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only thing about the light fixture was that the bottom circle didn't fit very well. i.e. it was hard to fully assemble the light. I actually had an electrician install this, he told me he struggled with it quite a bit, but got it work. He strongly suggested I replace the lights from the top and not unscrew the bottom again. Still it's beautiful and makes the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks a little cheap but worth the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

I would still recommend this product even though it does look a tad bit cheap. You get what you pay for. For the price this is a really cute chandelier. The plastic undercasing is especially what makes it look a little cheap. I bought it for my dining room so maybe it's not a good idea for that if you want something that looks a little "richer" or "classy" for your dining room. This would actually be a great chandelier for a girls bedroom or closet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little cheap feeling and looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Summerville, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

This is a beautiful light, however it is very light weight. There is no weight at all to this fixture. The chrome/shade is very flimsy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item arrived with a crucial piece missing
 from I am moving to Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

This light arrived incomplete. The diffuser that goes on the bottom to hide the view of the light bulbs was missing. I have contacted Overstock and they have ordered a piece to be delivered to me from China, I am still wating for it arrive within the time they stated it would come. This light arrived quickly, I was just disappointed that my first purchase from O arrived incomplete. The light itself looks great and I can not wait to be able to install it in my new home. It is just the item I needed to update and add a little style to my builder basic kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 15, 2013

I love Overstock. They usually have what I'm looking for and always at a fair price. The products are not cheaply made and are good quality. Never a problem shipping or packing. Items always get here in tact. Never anything broken, no matter what I purchase. I will continue to buy from Overstock and recommend it to friends. Finally a place I trust buying online. Go Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pic shows a small portion is black. That is what I bought it for. The product doesn't have that. However, it's beautiful and I love it just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 18, 2013

A fabulous looking light. We put this in our master bedroom and it finishes it off perfectly. The fabric lining the inner drum has a silver sheen which I didn't realize when I ordered it but this only added to it's beauty. A great purchase for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandelier!
 from Rogers,  Oct 15, 2013

We are very happy with the light and it arrived fast! Great product- easy to install and looks awesome!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixtures!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 2, 2013

The description of the product was spot on and easy to install!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple to install, very attractive
 from wisconsin, isa,  Apr 2, 2013

Nice lighting fixture for the price. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was accurately described on Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top