Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking, but needs improvements.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 5, 2013

Received this faucet in a well packaged box, in good condition. As with others that have written reviews; that the soft rubber switch button covering of the spray nozzle. As with other customers ours falls off immediately. The manufacturer of the spray head assembly needs to greatly increase the material length of the flange that fits under the chrome/plastic covering. There is too little material for the flange to keep the button cover on and in place. The cover plate that fits over the sink deck needs to have some type of reinforcement incorporated underneath. The faucet is too heavy for the flimsy cover plate supplied. When securing the faucet to the sink, the sides of the cover plate curl up from being hollow underneath. The stress of having no foundation material to support the faucet plate underneath creates a hazard for water to leak under the plate and into the cupboard underneath. There are other more sturdy cover plates available that also have threaded bolt studs allowing anchoring the plate securely in place. The supplied cover plate received with the faucet would spin around if not tightened down enough. Did not expect cheap parts to be used with this type of quality faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supplier uses cheap quality accessory parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Need to list country of manufacturing. The literature needs to include more clearer instructions and information.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Spiral Pull-down kitchen Faucet
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2012

I love the look, but was really disappointed that the plastic faucet head broke after day 5 of installing this faucet. I just turned it on and--whoops--the faucet head broke off...threads broken clear off and everything. The plastic used for the faucet head isn't even a good quality plastic...bummer. I originally purchased a faucet that looked similar to this one, but I returned it because I didn't like the way the handle looked, but at least the faucet head was metal. I talked to customer service at o.com and they were helpful and contacted the manufacturer. Let's hope they send me a metal faucet head ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, with the exception that it failed to mention that the faucet head was all plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This worked perfectly!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 14, 2011

This faucet is amazing. I was concerned it would be too bit, but it was the perfect addition to our new granite countertops and under mount sink. The size is just right. We were so pleased to turn it on and see how well it performed. The water pressure is amazing. We didn't even know we were missing out before, but now that we have this, I promise every time we use it we comment on how great it is. Just last night, after a full week of use, my husband used the faucet and said, "I love this thing!" Hands down, the best purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks professional and commercial. It works professionally, as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On spot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2014

The little black doohickey came off early on and it was a hassle to get back on, but otherwise this has been a great buy. Everyone who comes into my kitchen notices is and wants one.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes washing dishes almost enjoyable!
 from Seneca, IL,  Apr 23, 2012

I just had the faucet installed (with no difficulty at all per my plumber), and I am already in love with it. I was worried because the price seems too good to be true for this style of faucet. The flow of water couldn't be better. I really like the on/off handle as well. It is so smooth and gentle to move, I don't have to have water spraying out full power, unless I want it to, and finding the perfect temperature has been a breeze. I wish it had come in a stainless finish, but the chrome looks sharp in my kitchen. I have a small sink, so there is no issue with the reach of the sprayer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome is chrome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Kitchen
 from AL,  Apr 1, 2011

We wanted a faucet for our outdoor kitchen that would look classy, be highly functional, and reasonably priced. Hit all the marks. Saw a similar faucet at the local home store for 50-100 more. Arrived well package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2013

I'm really enjoying this new faucet. It's the small finishes that really make statements. The quality is definitely there and it's gorgeous. You won't be disappointed. The only reason it's not getting a 5 star is that a piece was incorrect and I had to wait for its replacement, I did get the part but it was a bummer waiting on it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great looking Kitchen accessory!
 from Gillette,Nj,  Jul 2, 2013

I love the way this looks in my kitchen. It is a little bigger then I expected but it makes a statement. It is also very functional which is why you need a faucet but hay nothing wrong with also being good looking. I really use my kitchen and this not only performs well but once again looks great! Did I say I love it and I am very impressed with Overstock - you have good merchandise but even better service . Thank You Overstock by allowing me to be stylish on a budget. Everyone including the plumber thought I paid much more for this but I told them it was Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good and the plumber that installed it was impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is beautiful, Very happy
 from Austin Tx,  May 21, 2013

Love my new faucet, took a long time finding the exact one I wanted. This faucet is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was not what I was looking for unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the plastic pieces like the button changing it to a shower head and the color indicator for hot/cold are cheap and fall off. It's rather annoying.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet delight
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 30, 2012

The faucet was not something I have ever heard of but the reviews on it were high. I would say the faucet has been great but the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars would be because the button on the back has the tendency to fall off. If the manufacturer can figure out how to fix that, I'll give it my highest rating. Either way, I'm happy with the faucet and would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product so far is so good. Granted that is only about 2 months.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift for Friend
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 28, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for a friend who has been wanting one of these. She loved it. It is still not installed so hard to decifer water pressure, and other things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still not installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 17, 2012

Very pretty faucet for our new sink. I am on Day 2 of using it, but I love the water pressure, the flexibility and the look of it. It instantly updates our kitchen. would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Dyersburg, TN,  Oct 7, 2012

I am delighted with this faucet--love the pull down action and the extreme water pressure! I cannot imagine that I lived this long without it! A must for any truly working kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome faucet
 from kansas city, mo,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a great fixure. Looks both modern and traditional at the same time. Very strong water pressure-I'd rather have that than too low though! Looks like I paid much more than I did. I only gave it 4 stars because it does take awhile to get used to how fast the water comes out-we've ended up very wet with a dish too close to the sprayer! Other than that it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from Vermont,  Aug 11, 2012

We have had this installed for a couple of weeks.itlooks good and functions well.my only caveat i stat the handle loosens daily,so I don't know how that will win the long run.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accirate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Connecticut,  Jun 20, 2012

We like this faucet a lot. I used to have a little faucet that did not pull out and this makes life so much easier. My husband had no problems installing it and it's been great to be able to move the faucet around, I can even water the plants on the windowsill easily with it. I will say that on the spray setting the water pressure is strong so we have gotten soaked when we accidently leave it on that setting but it's great for washing dishes. Looks nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from MASS,  May 31, 2012

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE, GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THIS FAUCET, LOOKS LIKE I PAID ALOT OF MONEY FOR IT .....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ONE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 from West Michigan,  May 31, 2012

After installing the faucet this weekend and now having used it for several days, I can give the Chrome Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet a good review. The install was very straight forward, though the instructions included with the faucet were pretty terrible (which is why it isn't getting 5 stars). I am glad that I had installed other faucets previously so I would know where to use plumbers putty and teflon tape since the instructions did not cover that, even though these items were listed in the tools needed section. Easy to install, easy to use, looks great in our kitchen - I couldn't ask for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be contstructed well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy faucet!!!
 from Ruston, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

This faucet is just what I wanted for my new kitchen!! But, I sent it back. The only problem with this faucet was the fact that the pull out sprayer was a little shorter than I needed. For normal everyday use, it would be fine, but my son is in a wheelchair and I wash his hair at the kitchen sink, I need a sprayer that will pull out over the front of the sink. That is the only reason I sent this one back. The faucet was great quality, the look was classy and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on with the description!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought