Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leaky faucets!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2012

The faucets were very nice and seemed very sturdy and good products for the price until about an hour later when the first faucet flooded our (underneath)cabinet entirely and then the second one decided to do the same a week later. Not sure how much I want to guarantee the true "quality" of these faucets when my husband had to go back in and fix these both himself. Needless to say we were not very happy at first...but even with that first glitch, they look great and have been working good ever since. I just hope they continue to work without giving us anymore unexpected leaks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet AOK
 from New York NY,  Oct 28, 2009

I recieved quickly and found the product to be excellent in quality and appearance.Installed very easily and no leaks but you must use teflon tape. Very smooth easy faucet action. I am very pleased. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FAUCET
 Jul 2, 2016

Bought 2 and they are very nice finish. No problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, easy install
 Jun 29, 2016

great price looks like a $300 faucet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All new faucets
 Jun 20, 2016

We needed to replace the faucets in our bathrooms, but our fixtures were all brass. We wanted to update the look, but didn't want to replace towel racks, etc. So we purchased these faucets which have a mix of chrome and brass. Great looking, great quality, beautiful addition to the bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 19, 2016

Absolutely beautiful ... I would advise putting some great quality car wax on the sink and cabinet and the new shiny faucet and handles .. to make them shine like new for a long long time .. and caulk with clear caulking ... and be amazed every time you walk into the bathroom at how one faucet update can change the whole look of your bathroom vanity .. ENJOY !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 21, 2016

Not easy to find but exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Monticello was Discontinued...
 Apr 25, 2016

Moen may have discontinued its "Monticello" series, but I was delighted to discover these from Kingston Brass. They are extremely good quality -- so much that I decided to buy not just the 2 sets for my master bathroom remodel, but I purchased a 3rd set to put aside for a future remodel of my guest bathroom, as well. That should tell you everything...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !!!
 Apr 10, 2016

Nice quality. Looks nice with bathroom fixtures wick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARCHITECT
 Mar 27, 2016

IT MATCH EXESTING GOLD OR SELVER FIXTURES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine piece
 Mar 22, 2016

I had to replace a gold and chrome fixture for my mother. This piece looks fine. The directions are adequate enough for the inexperienced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 28, 2016

Well made, all brass and easy to install. Looks great mounted on a granite top. Install tip...........check washer in tee fitting to insure it is seated properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife Oregon
 Feb 26, 2016

They are very pretty. Putting them in was a pain. The hose connection was the hard part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and polished brass widespread bathro faucet
 Feb 15, 2016

Arrived faster than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucets
 Feb 15, 2016

Beautiful and great quality. I love the gold/silver finish. It'll never go out of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts failure upon installation (by professionals)
 Feb 5, 2016

I purchased 3 of these faucets and upon installation (done by professionals), two of three faucets failed... I mean the pipes broke! I'm hoping my picture come through but if not, they look just like the others who have commented on this same issue. The contractors replaced it as best they could (I couldn't wait for replacement parts to be shipped) but it's not right. And the expense and hassle of replacement... ugh. It's hard to find chrome and brass fixtures so if you want to get these, be sure to add in enough time for replacements. The brass is a deeper color than many polished brass fixtures. It's a nice, rich color but good to know in advance if you're trying to match with other fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 Feb 2, 2016

looks elegant in my bathroom. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement for old fixtures
 Jan 31, 2016

Blended in seamlessly. Provided a nice update without requiring me to update everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful as pictured, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely powder room faucet
 Dec 31, 2015

The faucet is lovely and I am thinking of buying several more. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought