Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leaky faucets!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2012

The faucets were very nice and seemed very sturdy and good products for the price until about an hour later when the first faucet flooded our (underneath)cabinet entirely and then the second one decided to do the same a week later. Not sure how much I want to guarantee the true "quality" of these faucets when my husband had to go back in and fix these both himself. Needless to say we were not very happy at first...but even with that first glitch, they look great and have been working good ever since. I just hope they continue to work without giving us anymore unexpected leaks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet AOK
 from New York NY,  Oct 28, 2009

I recieved quickly and found the product to be excellent in quality and appearance.Installed very easily and no leaks but you must use teflon tape. Very smooth easy faucet action. I am very pleased. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/Brass Faucets
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

The two chrome/brass faucets I purchased are beautiful and modern with a contemporary look. I would recommend these faucets to anyone who want classy looking bathrooms. I looked multiple places for something like these faucets but were twice as expensive as what I purchased through Overstock.com.l Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 from Wexford, Pa,  Aug 6, 2013

Trying to pull together gold and chrome bathroom fixtures so this fit the bill. Researched the available products intensely and this proved to be a very good purchase considering quality and price. The hard part was getting the old faucet off ! Directions with this product could be better written. There were actually two sets if installation directions and they didn't correspond with each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product estimated delivery was off by two plus days. Product truly requires a knowledgeable master plumber or person when assembling the many, many parts and attaching it to a sink. One of the pieces, the ascushion , was missing. I called customer service. They informed me they would deliver ASAP -up to 7 days from warehouse. At the time of this review, it is less than expected time. However, based on the attitude and courtesy of the rep. I believe it will arrive. Down side, poses delay in my contracted project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact. The one knob is deeper in color thean the other; but, not an alarming contrast.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it appears to be h igh quality It matches in appearance an existing bath bub faucet which I've had for 7 y ears.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful items as shown
 from Arizona,  Jun 15, 2013

Overstock had the perfect item that I was looking for. I couldn't even find this item at any store locally. I was pleased with the product and the price was more than reasonable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solution to our problem
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 20, 2013

With a bathroom full of brass hardware we were having a problem replacing the brass faucets in the double sink vanity. We wanted to update the look without having to replace all the hardware at once. This two-tone faucet perfectly filled our needs. It looks sleek and beautiful in the bathroom and fits in well with the rest of the bathroom. Even our plumber commented on the quality of the faucets. They look great and we are very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description accurately described the faucet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/brass combo perfect way to update bath
 from Chicago IL,  May 18, 2013

I used several of these chrome/polished brass faucets to update baths with brass shower fixtures. They look and work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bath
 from upstate new york,  Jan 18, 2013

Redid my bath and needed to match current tud faucet etc. No longer can find chrome and gold faucets in stores. Found this perfect match here, bought two and they are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from long island, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

THIS FAUCET IS EXCELLENT. THE INSTALLATION WAS EASY AND IT LOOKS AND WORKS GREAT. VERY HIGH QUALITY. I BOUGHT TWO TO RE-DUE MY BATHROOM WITH GRANITE. COMPLIMENTS IT PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

Very happy with our purchase. Thinking about ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Diamondhead, MS,  Dec 28, 2012

I got two of this for my bathroom renovation and not one bit disappointed. Arrived quickly, installed easy and have a great finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, just as I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, heavy, like very much
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2012

They are exactly as pictured and stated. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - I have the small set just like the wide spread
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great taps, great price
 from AZ,  Nov 21, 2012

Bought these taps to replace older ones of similar style. When the plumber came to install these, he commented on the quality of the sets. They look great and clean up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The subject item is just what I was looking for and at a fair price. I received it in a very short time and it arrived undammaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from McKinney Tx,  Sep 20, 2012

Love this faucet. Sturdy and attractive. A little difficult to put in under a small cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fixtures are very nice.
 from West Columbia, Texas,  Jul 28, 2012

This product is very beautiful. For the price savings, it is just as nice as some of the most costly name brand products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks and works very well. Have only had for a short time so do not know the long time durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome/polished brass widespread bathroom faucet
 from Passaic, NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a beautiful faucet. The curve of the faucet and the gold accents on the faucet and handles really adds to its elegance. The material was sturdy and solid, not cheap. All the pieces were included, though the instructions were a little challenging. Use plumber's putty to seal. This really enhances my vanity and was a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy material, all pieces included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I renovated a 22 year old house that had not been updated at all, and I needed fixtures that were n not too expensive. These fit the bill and are very attractive. The brass and chrome combination works well with the existing fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Daytona Beach Shores, FL,  Jun 12, 2012

The faucet broke in the guest bathroom. I have three bathrooms in my condo, built in 2006, and it was important to me to be able to match the fixtures. I had finally given up searching for matching fixtures and purchased a non-matching replacement when, quite by accident, I came upon the very fixtures i was looking for on overstock.com. I am so very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought