Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My plumber was impressed!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2011

After installing the faucets, my plumber asked where I got them because he cannot find such good quality at the super stores. These turned out to be just the authentically vintage look I was going for. I love them-totally transformed my outdated bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 4"-8" spread
 from Charlotte,  Jul 14, 2011

This faucet is lovely and adds to the vintage feel we wanted to give our master bath. It's perfect because it can be used as a mini widespread 4" faucet or a widespread 8". And that was important to me. Clean lines and beautiful construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value and Looks
 from Baltimore,  Mar 11, 2011

Needed a tiny faucet for a tiny sink in the smallest of powder rooms. This fit the bill, without a big bill-- fit the corner sink perfectly while fitting the 1920's nature of our home. Less than half the price of another I'd found, yet probably the exact same thing. Beautiful faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small faucet
 from Providence, RI,  Mar 21, 2014

If you have a very tiny bathroom, this is a very tiny faucet. If you have a normal sized bathroom, this product will not look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are tiny!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2014

The faucets are nice looking, but super duper small. It's hard to imagine a place they wouldn't look like a child's faucet--maybe a small powder room or something? Though the style is good, the size won't work so I have to send them back. Defnitely measure before you buy these to make sure you're aware of their size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

MINI!! They are not kidding - this is mini mini - way too small for human hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Glastonbury, Connecticut,  Jun 18, 2012

Nice faucet. I had to call company about a piece I accidentally broke (the ceramic 'H' on hot water handle) The company is Kingston Brass. Customer service took my address and I had a new one within a few days, no questions, easy transaction. There's no way I wouldn't recommend this to a friend. Quality, weight, esthetics etc... all great & at half the price of what you'd find in Depot or Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (hard to screw up chrome)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy. nice polish & touches. The hot and cold handles have an 'H' & 'C' on top, actually made of ceramic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The handles and the faucet are small so if you have a big sink, it may not work for you. Measure well. We like the faucet. It`s quality and has good flow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Jan 29, 2015

These are the cutest little faucets I've ever seen. Very heavy and seem durable. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Lakewood, CO,  Aug 8, 2014

Nice faucet. Feels solid. Looks great in my 1938 farmhouse bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a nice looking faucet for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucets for cottage-style effect!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

My water-front home has cottage-style decor, so I was looking for faucets to complete that look. These chrome mini-widespread faucets I purchased fit the new vanity perfectly and look beautiful. The price was also very reasonable as compared to others I had researched on-line as well as in stores, so I was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Faucet color on site was not as vibrant as it turned out to be - probably b/c the pic was so small, even when you clicked on the "zoom" feature. I took a chance b/c I licked the style and was pleasantly surprised with overall look and quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - also reiterated by the pumber that installed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had no problem with the site description, but would have liked to see a bigger pic of the actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bathroom jewelry
 from Sunnyside, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Looks beautiful! Substantial weight and well made. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the new bath faucet!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Feb 2, 2013

Love the way this looks in my little cottage bath. Would rather it not have clear washers showing a little but still love it and it looks like great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little small, as I had read in some of the previous reviews. We did have to locate, at Home Depot, clear washers to place under each attachment because the pre-drillled holes in our pedestal sink were larger than the handles, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from traverse city, MI,  Jan 14, 2013

great quality. did not come put together however, be prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new york n.y.,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful faucet, looks beautiful on my little powder room sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2012

The faucet looks great and functions perfectly. Easy to install. The faucet, as described, is relatively small It's a great size for a small sink, a pedestal or a powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but flaws
 from Il,  Aug 18, 2012

You have to turn the cold knob oppisite of normal faucets which awkward.Price is good but has a few SMALL flaws

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2012

These look great and where easy to install. Shame they arent available on overstock any more because I would have purchased another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jun 4, 2012

Great quality very lovely faucet set. Looks great installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought