Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My plumber was impressed!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2011

After installing the faucets, my plumber asked where I got them because he cannot find such good quality at the super stores. These turned out to be just the authentically vintage look I was going for. I love them-totally transformed my outdated bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 4"-8" spread
 from Charlotte,  Jul 14, 2011

This faucet is lovely and adds to the vintage feel we wanted to give our master bath. It's perfect because it can be used as a mini widespread 4" faucet or a widespread 8". And that was important to me. Clean lines and beautiful construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value and Looks
 from Baltimore,  Mar 11, 2011

Needed a tiny faucet for a tiny sink in the smallest of powder rooms. This fit the bill, without a big bill-- fit the corner sink perfectly while fitting the 1920's nature of our home. Less than half the price of another I'd found, yet probably the exact same thing. Beautiful faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great & good quality
 Mar 16, 2016

We are very happy with the quality of this faucet for our retro-look bathroom. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and quickly installed
 Feb 11, 2015

The handles and the faucet are small so if you have a big sink, it may not work for you. Measure well. We like the faucet. It`s quality and has good flow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small faucet
 from Providence, RI,  Mar 21, 2014

If you have a very tiny bathroom, this is a very tiny faucet. If you have a normal sized bathroom, this product will not look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are tiny!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2014

The faucets are nice looking, but super duper small. It's hard to imagine a place they wouldn't look like a child's faucet--maybe a small powder room or something? Though the style is good, the size won't work so I have to send them back. Defnitely measure before you buy these to make sure you're aware of their size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

MINI!! They are not kidding - this is mini mini - way too small for human hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Glastonbury, Connecticut,  Jun 18, 2012

Nice faucet. I had to call company about a piece I accidentally broke (the ceramic 'H' on hot water handle) The company is Kingston Brass. Customer service took my address and I had a new one within a few days, no questions, easy transaction. There's no way I wouldn't recommend this to a friend. Quality, weight, esthetics etc... all great & at half the price of what you'd find in Depot or Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (hard to screw up chrome)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy. nice polish & touches. The hot and cold handles have an 'H' & 'C' on top, actually made of ceramic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 19, 2016

Poor quality. Will never buy this brand again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, works good
 Feb 26, 2016

The plumber says it is a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Mini to be Functional
 Feb 16, 2016

Beware that this faucet is as "mini" as described in its title. I purchased this knowing it was going to be smaller, but I didn't expect it to be as small as it was (I ordered the solid cross handles). The piece is stunning, but the handles, in your hand seem very small. The faucet does not have a long enough neck, in my opinion, to allow you to use it comfortably. It is a beautiful piece, but not very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farmhouse renovation
 Feb 5, 2016

Love this facet, it’s solid brass and has a very quality look and feel. It looks great in my farmhouse bathroom. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years later
 Jan 15, 2016

I've had this faucet for 3 years now and never had a problem. It is very classic-looking and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Oct 6, 2015

-10. Don't buy this faucet. I had in installed less than one year ago and it is all rusted! I called Kingston Brass in Encino California who are no help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Bathroom Faucet
 Jun 18, 2015

I like the quality of this faucet -- I purchased two for my double vanity -- I was just a little surprised on the size of the cross handles. It is a bit "mini", but I guess that is better than too large. I had bought another faucet made by this same manufacturer to match a 1950's era faucet that just would not fix anymore and it was perfect in size and design. I guess I thought that this one would be about the same scale, but it wasn't. Other than that, it installed well and is well made -- no plastic. I would have liked it if it had come over the sink bowl just a little further, but other wise the look is great in my "cottage style" bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 May 7, 2015

I'll be back for more of these faucets! Name brand and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 18, 2015

The knobs are not very tight, but function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Jan 29, 2015

These are the cutest little faucets I've ever seen. Very heavy and seem durable. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Lakewood, CO,  Aug 8, 2014

Nice faucet. Feels solid. Looks great in my 1938 farmhouse bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought