Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small faucet
 from Providence, RI,  Mar 21, 2014

If you have a very tiny bathroom, this is a very tiny faucet. If you have a normal sized bathroom, this product will not look right.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are tiny!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2014

The faucets are nice looking, but super duper small. It's hard to imagine a place they wouldn't look like a child's faucet--maybe a small powder room or something? Though the style is good, the size won't work so I have to send them back. Defnitely measure before you buy these to make sure you're aware of their size!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a nice looking faucet for a very good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucets for cottage-style effect!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

My water-front home has cottage-style decor, so I was looking for faucets to complete that look. These chrome mini-widespread faucets I purchased fit the new vanity perfectly and look beautiful. The price was also very reasonable as compared to others I had researched on-line as well as in stores, so I was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Faucet color on site was not as vibrant as it turned out to be - probably b/c the pic was so small, even when you clicked on the "zoom" feature. I took a chance b/c I licked the style and was pleasantly surprised with overall look and quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - also reiterated by the pumber that installed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had no problem with the site description, but would have liked to see a bigger pic of the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bathroom jewelry
 from Sunnyside, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Looks beautiful! Substantial weight and well made. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the new bath faucet!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Feb 2, 2013

Love the way this looks in my little cottage bath. Would rather it not have clear washers showing a little but still love it and it looks like great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little small, as I had read in some of the previous reviews. We did have to locate, at Home Depot, clear washers to place under each attachment because the pre-drillled holes in our pedestal sink were larger than the handles, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from traverse city, MI,  Jan 14, 2013

great quality. did not come put together however, be prepared.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

MINI!! They are not kidding - this is mini mini - way too small for human hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new york n.y.,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful faucet, looks beautiful on my little powder room sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2012

The faucet looks great and functions perfectly. Easy to install. The faucet, as described, is relatively small It's a great size for a small sink, a pedestal or a powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but flaws
 from Il,  Aug 18, 2012

You have to turn the cold knob oppisite of normal faucets which awkward.Price is good but has a few SMALL flaws

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2012

These look great and where easy to install. Shame they arent available on overstock any more because I would have purchased another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Glastonbury, Connecticut,  Jun 18, 2012

Nice faucet. I had to call company about a piece I accidentally broke (the ceramic 'H' on hot water handle) The company is Kingston Brass. Customer service took my address and I had a new one within a few days, no questions, easy transaction. There's no way I wouldn't recommend this to a friend. Quality, weight, esthetics etc... all great & at half the price of what you'd find in Depot or Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (hard to screw up chrome)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy. nice polish & touches. The hot and cold handles have an 'H' & 'C' on top, actually made of ceramic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jun 4, 2012

Great quality very lovely faucet set. Looks great installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice upgrade for a 70 year old sink
 from Grand Junction, Co.,  May 28, 2012

Installing the faucet was somewhat cumbersom, having to line up everything over the holes while drawing up the undersink nuts, but when all was done the wife loved it. Bought this mainly because of the options to use it on different centers, the old sink had very wide handle mounting holes (sink was date stamped 1934 and the old faucet would not stop leaking even after rebuilding it). After installation we decided that the faucet was too good for the sink so now we have a new sink as well and it all looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all brass, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as could be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect faucet
 from Los Angeles suburb, CA,  May 22, 2012

I purchased this faucet to replace existing one that leaked. I was looking for a chrome faucet with porcelain handles to match the shower fixture & toilet handle. I also needed a "mini-wide" set to fit the sink & didn't really want the look of a solid metal base. I wanted the handles & faucet to look separate. This was PERFECT Very Nice quality for a price that was amazing!! I looked at Lowe's, Home Depot. Larry & Joe's plumbing, and Osh before trying online purchase. I found only 1 or 2 "mini-wide" sets (or NONE) at the retail stores. Found MANY online.......but very few in the design I wanted or for a decent price. Overstock had EXACTLY what I was looking for, at a bargain price. Quality was better than I expected! porcelain handles individually wrapped to prevent chipping. Faucet heavy cast (?) aluminum? VERY nice product at a bargain price. 1 thing somewhat irritating......since installation (about 1 mo. ago) set screw that holds 1 handle on keeps loosening (2X now) & needs repeated tightening. Have not tried silicone to hold it in place......yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. Heavy cast product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price for an excellent faucet!
 from Seattle,  Feb 21, 2012

Very good looking, high end faucet. The brand was not listed on the Overstock description, but I believe it is Brass King. The faucet is very high end and the price can't be beat. Each part was meticulously bubble wrapped, some in their own little sock sleeve. The stock was low, so I could only order one at a time. And I was afraid that Overstock wouldn't get any more in, but after a month I was able to purchase the second set for our master bathroom remodel. Very pleased with the great price - at least $130 each elsewhere. One of my best purchases from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bathroom faucet set.
 from South central Pennsylvania,  Dec 22, 2011

I needed a small faucet for a small pedestal sink and was thrilled when I found this one on Overstock. I needed a small setting, the holes on the sink are close together and this was perfect. It look great on the sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nicely made, heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New England,  Nov 29, 2011

This set is fantastic. I purchased the white handled (not the knob). Installation was easy but we needed longer hoses to attach to the water lines. But thena gain, it was fabulous this faucet even came with the hoses. Comes with everything you need. The directions aren't the best and at times contradictory (to use plumber's putty or silicone?) Hint: use silicone. Great buy all the same!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 2, 2011

This is the first time I have bough a faucet on-line - but I was very pleased. The faucet is of great quality and looks perfect with the pedestal sink in my 1920's home's full bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top