Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 1, 2012

Good value. The same table would be priced higher at a Euro style shop. The adjustable height is the feature I really like. It will slide perfectly under the base of my 16 inch futon/sofa and adjusted to the same height as a very convenient serving table. The top is big enough for a full-size dinner plate and a drinking glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the glass top is a milky white rather than a harsh white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected - it's a sturdy table and it's easy to adjust the height by turning knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 24, 2013

The table came disassembled but only took a few minutes to assemble by myself. I purchased it because I wanted to get a table that would fit over the armrest of my couch and since the height of this table is adjustable, I thought it was a perfect match. It's also versatile if you want to use it in different place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the online picture matched perfectly the color of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

Very modern and a little wider than most side tables. But if you put drinks on this top you don't have to worry about spills as it is smoked glass and cleans up in a jiffy. I really like this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Fashionable
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

This table looks great and is very sturdy. Assembly was easy and the ability to adjust the height is great. The table top is not pure white as it looks, but is frosted and has some depth to it. You can't beat it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white acutally has a blue frost tint to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table is 18" deep and 12" wide. The description has it reversed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Virginia,  Jul 10, 2013

We were looking for a small table to put between two armchairs in our bedroom and liked not only the size but the fact that it was adjustable. Table is beautiful and of very high quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive little table
 from Ohio,  May 30, 2013

We purchased this little accent/tv table to coordinate with a chrome chair we also purchased on Overstock.com. The purchase was made with the approval of my adult daughter who know this would come to her one day soon. That day came within 72 hours after set up because I decided to take the room in a different direction. The table top can be reversed to that the top appears to be more glass and less white glass, something I appreciated. I thought the table might feel wobbly but it doesn't, instead it is solid and will be used for her beading work while sitting in front of the TV as her hubby appropriated a similar but not as attractive table for his laptop while watching TV. The lines and colors are clean and simple, a major plus. I'd recommend this little table to anyone whose style tended to that direction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of solid construction - glass is not too thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KQ
 May 16, 2015

Not for heavy objects, it works and it's looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SRODZ
 Apr 9, 2015

Nice for holding T.V. remotes and coffee cups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 17, 2015

this is a great table...especially for the price. It is stylish and works well in a small space. it was easy to assemble. the only problem is that is hard to adjust since the pieces don't fit quite right. However, I call the manufacturer and they are sending replacement parts at no additional cost. The manufacturer was very easy to deal with. I'm a happy customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Constructed
 Jan 27, 2015

Unfortunately, the screws didn't fit into the holes drilled for them. I had to return this item. It would have been nice, otherwise. Too bad they can't do something simple like line up the holes for the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase
 from Dallas, Texeas,  Jan 17, 2015

Very useful. The bottom part just slides underneath furniture so the table can be used while seated. I want to get another because it is so nice to be able to have what you want right next to you. Not bulky and easy to hide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2014

I've been using this as a side table for my sofa and really like the way it looks and functions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome little table
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 26, 2014

You can see smudges easily, but it's a very attractive table with sturdy construction. Little feet twist so you can adjust if your floor is uneven. I am getting another one for my office :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strikingly handsome well made table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased this table for my mother. she needed a side table but I didn't want it to block her walkway in her retirement apartment. This table went together very easily and is sturdy and handsome. Everyone that has seen it compliments her on it. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Metal Adjustable Height Accent Table
 from National Harbor, MD,  May 15, 2014

I love my new side table. My room is small so this is perfect for next to my bed. The assembly was simple and was able to put it together myself. I would definitely recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile little table!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought this table to use in my living room. It slides under the couch, so I can pull it real close. I often sit (for lack of a better phrase) Indian style/cross legged and had to lean forward a lot to reach anything. I eat dinner, never spilling a drop, use it as a computer table, prop up magazines and books on it... It's good for everything! The adjustable height is key, so I can lower or raise it with ease (large knobs) depending on what I'm doing. I also like that the glass is held in place with little suction cups, so when you grab it to move it around, you don't have to worry about keeping it perfectly level so as not to break the glass. Very stylish, super useful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

Purchased this table for my son's room. It is a great design and works well for reading or using the ipad in bed. He really gets a lot of use out of it. Would,work nicely in a family room too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Ingleside, Tx,  Oct 7, 2013

This makes a great side table anywhere in the home. I'm using mine in the bedroom, it goes nicely with my decor.. I think that being able to adjust the height is what makes this a great piece. The frosted glass is pretty nice. It was also very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Oct 5, 2013

This is average in quality. I use it when I need an extra side table. It is small and light and easy to carry. Was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed an adjustable height table
 from Fort Gratiot, Michigan,  Sep 29, 2013

I haven't actually put this table together yet or used it. I am waiting to move into my new condo in 2 months.....but this table is exactly what I was looking for and certainly fits my style. I think it is a bit pricy but it is the only one that I found that is height adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought