Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Doylestown, Pa,  Jan 20, 2012

For the money these are great. I bought 2 of these. We use them daily. They were easy to put together and they are sturdy. The rubber plugs in the bottom do come out when you pull them across the carpet- so I just superglued them in and we are good to go. They look great and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The top is frosted glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Snack Table
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 17, 2012

This was an amazing purchase from start to finish. We received it in 2 days and assembly took 5 minutes. The thick glass top is even better than the photo and the chrome frame is thick and sturdy. We are so happy with the table that we bought 2. The best part is the price. No where else has this table for less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! LOVE IT!!
 from California,  Dec 14, 2011

So pleased with this purchase. It's a great value and nice quality. The frosted glass top and chrome base really are sharp looking. Very sturdy and well made. I still can't believe how inexpensive it is. This was over $200 in other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Snack table. Great Quality
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2011

This is an awesome snack table. It's sturdy and made of great materials. I am so pleased with the price and the quality. The frosted glass is thick and it's perfect to eat at while at the sofa. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! LOVE IT!!
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great snack table and it matches our modern living room. You can even put hot mugs on their with no marks or staining. The chrome is sturdy and very shiny. We loved the price. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean design, acceptable chrome finishing
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 24, 2012

This table is about what I expected for the price. It is plenty sturdy for pulling up to my modern daybed for use a computer or hold snacks. Assembly took about 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price. The chrome finish could be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate. However, in the photo the table is not assembled correctly. When assembled correctly, the hardware shown at the base of the table is actually on the underside of the top and not exposed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table - totally worth it
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 17, 2012

Super easy to put together and well worth the money - looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy - everything I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture!
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2012

I'm happy with my purchase. I put it with my chaise to have something to hold a glass on. It works beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it has a blue cast,(my walls are blue).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 25, 2012

A good product for the price but not super high-end. The base is chrome-plated steel. Easy to put together. All the parts fit. The tabletop is tempered glass with a white coating on one side/ So the appearance is white. The tabletop holds to the base by 4 small suction cups. They work but I don't know is they will still be working three years from now. Overall it seems like a goood product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as expected except for one thing. The tempered white glass tabletop is held to the table itself by 4 little suction cups. They seem to work fine but I do have doubts as to how well they will hold up over the long term.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly adequate for purpose
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

I needed a very small table beside a chair. This was only table I found which fit the bill. I wish the glass were clear, not white, but otherwise it;s very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good agreement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, especially given the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top doesn't really attach
 Mar 21, 2016

I love the look of this table, the glass is frosted and almost blue-y. However, it only comes with four suction cups that just rest on the metal and the table sits on the suction cups (Barely). I had to superglue the suction cups into the metal and then superglue the glass table to the suction cups. Now it doesn't go anywhere, but kind of disappointed... I wouldn't trust keeping a hot mug of coffee on top without gluing those suckers in place!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Elegant
 Nov 19, 2015

This table surprised me by looking as elegant as it does. I was impressed with fit and finish on the polished chrome and the translucent milky white glass (with a very slight greenish tinge, but still reads as white). I'm using it alongside a gray sofa & it looks great there. The glass just sits on top so probably not advised for households with small children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Practical
 Sep 27, 2015

Just assembled these two side tables yesterday and already love them. Perfect size and height at 24 inches (lots of these side tables are only 22 inches). This height allows for even my beast of a husband to tuck under the front part of the sofa and use as a snack table. Frosted glass looks sleek. Easy to assemble once you figure out the instructions - which could be a little clearer. Awesome table especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but doesn't stay together
 Sep 24, 2015

The screws holding all of the legs together loosen constantly. I used it for a few months and gave up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived scratched
 Jun 16, 2015

For a second I thought I was receiving used merchandise. The bottom was terribly scratched. Otherwise - it's sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clean lines
 from South Pasadena ,CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice clean lines. works well , Owned it for 3 years no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little table is perfect
 from CT,  May 18, 2014

This little table is the perfect touch beside my sofa, small footprint, but holds a drink and my laptop. I love it, very good quality and you can't beat the price. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side tables!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2014

These are good side tables and, though small, function very well! The directions for assembly aren't the greatest but a little patience helps make up for what the directions lack. They're pretty sturdy but beware if you have little ones. They do have glass edges and could be a big dangerous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

Perfect fit for a small space! Easy assembly and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice little table. Can be used in many areas. I use it as a nightstand in the bedroom. It is very stylish and was quite a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought