For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Doylestown, Pa,  Jan 20, 2012

For the money these are great. I bought 2 of these. We use them daily. They were easy to put together and they are sturdy. The rubber plugs in the bottom do come out when you pull them across the carpet- so I just superglued them in and we are good to go. They look great and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The top is frosted glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Snack Table
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 17, 2012

This was an amazing purchase from start to finish. We received it in 2 days and assembly took 5 minutes. The thick glass top is even better than the photo and the chrome frame is thick and sturdy. We are so happy with the table that we bought 2. The best part is the price. No where else has this table for less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! LOVE IT!!
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great snack table and it matches our modern living room. You can even put hot mugs on their with no marks or staining. The chrome is sturdy and very shiny. We loved the price. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! LOVE IT!!
 from California,  Dec 14, 2011

So pleased with this purchase. It's a great value and nice quality. The frosted glass top and chrome base really are sharp looking. Very sturdy and well made. I still can't believe how inexpensive it is. This was over $200 in other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Snack table. Great Quality
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2011

This is an awesome snack table. It's sturdy and made of great materials. I am so pleased with the price and the quality. The frosted glass is thick and it's perfect to eat at while at the sofa. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean design, acceptable chrome finishing
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 24, 2012

This table is about what I expected for the price. It is plenty sturdy for pulling up to my modern daybed for use a computer or hold snacks. Assembly took about 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price. The chrome finish could be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate. However, in the photo the table is not assembled correctly. When assembled correctly, the hardware shown at the base of the table is actually on the underside of the top and not exposed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table - totally worth it
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 17, 2012

Super easy to put together and well worth the money - looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy - everything I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture!
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2012

I'm happy with my purchase. I put it with my chaise to have something to hold a glass on. It works beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it has a blue cast,(my walls are blue).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 25, 2012

A good product for the price but not super high-end. The base is chrome-plated steel. Easy to put together. All the parts fit. The tabletop is tempered glass with a white coating on one side/ So the appearance is white. The tabletop holds to the base by 4 small suction cups. They work but I don't know is they will still be working three years from now. Overall it seems like a goood product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as expected except for one thing. The tempered white glass tabletop is held to the table itself by 4 little suction cups. They seem to work fine but I do have doubts as to how well they will hold up over the long term.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly adequate for purpose
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

I needed a very small table beside a chair. This was only table I found which fit the bill. I wish the glass were clear, not white, but otherwise it;s very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good agreement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, especially given the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clean lines
 from South Pasadena ,CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice clean lines. works well , Owned it for 3 years no problems.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little table is perfect
 from CT,  May 18, 2014

This little table is the perfect touch beside my sofa, small footprint, but holds a drink and my laptop. I love it, very good quality and you can't beat the price. Thanks Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side tables!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2014

These are good side tables and, though small, function very well! The directions for assembly aren't the greatest but a little patience helps make up for what the directions lack. They're pretty sturdy but beware if you have little ones. They do have glass edges and could be a big dangerous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

Perfect fit for a small space! Easy assembly and good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice little table. Can be used in many areas. I use it as a nightstand in the bedroom. It is very stylish and was quite a deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

The table looks great online. It was not difficult to assemble but the chrome pieces were not well finished. Some had scratches or rough edges at corners. Was surprised that 4small suction cups hold glass to top of table. Concerned about how this will work out long term. I've purchased three and will probably not use them all as I'd originally intended

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tables
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 28, 2014

Theses are some great little end tables that can be moved anywhere you need them easily. The glass and the structure are very well made. Easily assembled. I wanted the "hotel lobby" clean look and these are perfect. I ordered two and my husband thinks we need more. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

Lovely table, the glass is a soft sea foam green, exactly the color on my monitor. Works perfectly with my colors, but the glass is not white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sylish table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Great little table! I bought it a few months ago and I didn't think about writing a review until now. It's versatile as it can be used as a side table, a eat while watching TV table, a computer table..Also what I love is the ability to put your drink (hot or cold) on it without worry of ruining it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome accent table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great little table for narrow spaces. I bought two to use as snack tables. They move around easily and look very modern which goes well with my contemporary interior.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Altra Modern Black Glass Top C Table
Today $37.04
Compare $80.78
Save 54%
(18)
Moda Accent Table
Today $89.99
(1)
Back to top