Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is just what we wanted and has stood up well for a couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 Jun 2, 2015

It is just as pictured and all pass reviews were very helpful and accurate. We like it! It does add a charm to the kitchen. I like the fact that the faucet was not only high, but was a little longer than our old regular style faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 26, 2015

Perfect for what i wanted....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Dec 18, 2014

it looks great and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wyoming,  Sep 4, 2014

I had a hard time finding a new kitchen faucet because the sink in the house that we just bought is right under a window ledge. The existing fixture was unable to be turned on all the way because of the ledge, so I spent a considerable amount of time hunting for a faucet that would fit correctly on my sink. This faucet is perfect!! I was thrilled that the product arrived in chrome rather than the gold-looking-hue that is pictured. I received the shipment quickly and without damage, installation was easy (basic faucet installation), and the final result is very satisfying and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and functional
 from proctorville ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

looks good and works smooth Kingstonbrass faucet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was perfect!
 from Monroe,OR,  Jul 21, 2012

Easy to set up, no problems, LOVE IT. Made me change the whole kitchen decor! What an upgrade!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5 stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars, and it DID come w/warranty. Thank u O'S.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site said no warranty, but it did come with one!!!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Kitchen Faucet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

We love the lines and look this faucet. Looks beautiful and really fits in well with our home decor. We had a plumber come in to install it. only because i had to remove the previous one that was nothing but old and full of leaks and connections that i could not remove. Other than that , the faucet works like a charm. A smooth easy working faucet. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome faucet
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 1, 2011

I have used this faucet for 7 months now and it is very attractive and have gotten many comments. Easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 24, 2011

I love this kitchen faucet. It makes such a difference in the look of my kitchen. The quality is great and the price was very affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the faucet
 from Central Florida,  Oct 25, 2011

the faucet is great, love it, works so nicely... when I bought it, I thought it came with a sprayer.. the box even had a picture of one... but no, did not include and I did not open the box until much later cause I was waiting till I got a plumber in to install.... darn... but very nice faucet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it came with a sprayer...but no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 17, 2011

I received this faucet and have been using it for almost a year now without any issues. It was a great price and the neck is perfect for me getting large pots underneath. I would highly recommend this faucet to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Florida,  Jul 7, 2011

I love the look of this faucet and am thrilled with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked eben better than it did in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jun 28, 2011

My plumber has yet to install this unit as I must get some tile work done first but I was very impressed with the heavy, solid, construction of this faucet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen faucet
 from Enid, OK,  Jun 22, 2011

Extremely easy to install. If you have shut off valves and an easy to reach area under your sink, you will have no problem installing this faucet yourself. It is a beautiful, quality faucet.

  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My faucet has always been the bane of my existence! :-) I cook and entertain quite a bit for my family and friends. I have always found it difficult to clean pots, turkey, etc with the standard faucet installed by my generous landlord (said with tongue in cheek.) In addition to that situation, by the time I add my faucet mounted water filter; it's almost impossible to wash a simple sauce pot! This faucet came in so handy! It's almost the perfect solution. Easy to install, pretty shiny chrome polished finish, and best of all - I can clean an 18lb turkey and wash my 8qt All Clad stockpot with ease!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
able to fill tall pots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

I live in a Co-op apartment and my kitchen faucet was a standard no frills issue. It was impossible to fill up or wash my All Clad stock pot because it didn't fit under the faucet. This chrome Hertiage faucet was easy to install, works and looks great but most importantly, I can now fill and clean my All Clad stock pot without any problems It also matches my stainless steel decor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 29, 2010

The faucet is what I expected. However, reviews said that the sprayer wasn't good. I thought that I could keep my existing sprayer and connect it to this set. For those that do not know, you cannot do that. You need to buy the set that includes the sprayer and then substitute the sprayers. There isn't a connection on this set to attach the sprayer. So now I have a very nice faucet but a sprayer that's not connected. You can tell this is the first faucet I attempted to replace. If you want a nice faucet set, this is a good one to choose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Heritage Kitchen Faucet
 from Soquel, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

The faucet came promply and fit beautifully in the space we had. The workmanship is great and the faucet looks great with the new sink and counters. It functions just as it is supposed to and was quite easy to install. Overall I would say this set has lived up to all our expectations. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Missouri,  Sep 17, 2010

Not wanting to pay over $300 for a faucet from a national DIY center, I took a chance and bought this faucet. I LOVE it! It has really dressed up my kitchen and works wonderful. It is well made and was easy to install. Take a chance on this and you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought