Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from AZ,  Sep 15, 2006

Very nice product and easy to install. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best handheld shower head I've used
 from Highland, CA,  Jan 16, 2009

The first handheld shower head I used was the one that my parents purchased when I was in high school. I recently turned 50 and I have to admit that this is the best handheld shower head I've ever used. What I like about it is that: * The control lever on the shower head can shut off the water flow * The sleek design of the shower head makes it much easier to use * All the settings of the shower are far superior to any other shower I've used * From the moment I installed the shower (very easy) the hose was flexible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Four-function Personal Handheld Shower Head
 from California,  Dec 6, 2007

Very nice hand held shower head. I like that the head is fairly straight from the handle, rather than bent at an angle. Makes it easier to hold and use. The pause button for the water is very useful. Looks nice, even though very inexpensive. Make sure not to tighten onto the pipe with a wrench. Will break it and can't get a replacement at the store. Never had any luck getting a replacement, and since life was too hectic at the time to pursue it more, I bought another one, as the price was little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 22, 2007

Shower head has lots of pressure and range is good. I actually purchased this shower head to assist with cleaning the stall and didnt expect such output in pressure. Boy, was I surprised. All in all, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Held Showe Head
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2007

This is my first dissapointment purchase from OverStock.com I've been very happy with all my purchases, except this one. It was too much hassle to send it back, but I'll probably end up tossing it. The shower head is too high, it never stays in place. When I turn it on it sprays the wall. If we hold it on out hands, there's nothing to clip it on while you use shower jells or soap.. Too many little problems, it's not practical. Thanks for asking; Sandra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide showerhead......sprays nice......
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2007

Showerhead looks great, works great on regular spray,,,,, nice and wide. I do live in the country and have drilled well, but I was dissapointed that it didn't spray any harder than my original one of $10.00.......just wider and same pressure. I am dissapointed that my $10.00 one actually sprays the massage harder than this one does...... it seems the spray is wider , but massage is worse than the cheaper one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smile
 from Houston,  Dec 19, 2006

I like this shower head in general . It doesnt really look more expensive than it is priced. Its a good buy with no tax or shipping fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 6, 2016

We replaced our shower head with this one, l love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 Jan 7, 2016

This is kinda heavy and I never could get it to not slide forward while taking a shower. Might be my installation skills, but something to think about. I'm not currently using it because of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handheld Shower Head
 Dec 16, 2015

This was very cheap and all plastic. Very dissapointed - spent too much. Maybe it will hold up since I will be putting it in a guest bathroom that is not used very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath remodel
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect just what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showerhead replacent
 Aug 26, 2015

Easy to install with no leaks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps on working....
 May 26, 2015

have two - one in each bath - both still look brand new and have had no issues at all. highly suggest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happiness
 May 25, 2015

This brings happiness every time I use it because I'm disabled and can't stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2014

I am disabled and sit in a chair when taking a shower. This is very useful and makes taking a shower more pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT BUY!
 from Virginia,  Sep 10, 2014

The hose of the shower head is a plastic tub with plastic striping on it. It is not metal tubing! The tubing was wound up in the packaging but unfortunately because it was plastic, there was a crimp in the tubing which would impede the water coming out. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

Overall, this wasn't worth the price. Although it works, the handheld portion is very flimsy and the hose has a tendency to kink. Would recommend that you spend a little more to get a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower head
 from Plano, IL,  Dec 14, 2013

The item works great once we tightened and re-tightened and re-tightened down the connections. I was afraid the connections would crack tightening them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome shower handel
 from AB, FL,  Dec 24, 2012

the water line came all kinked up,, inferior quality material,, not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinked Hose
 from Conway, SC,  Nov 24, 2012

I received this. It looks to be good quality, however the way that it was packaged the hose was kinked. WIll be returning, and ordering a new one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought