Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent review
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Sep 24, 2013

Item is convenient and easily stored. Just no place to put your silverware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convenient!
 Aug 13, 2015

We love this dish rack. It's perfect for what we needed (our plates don't fit in the dishwasher), and it's very convenient to pull out and put away as needed. I highly recommend this dish rack, especially if you have limited storage space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Jul 15, 2015

Ok, but kind of pricey for what it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 25, 2015

This rack is great .. It's compact for small spaces , it's a perfect alternative to those big bulky dish racks .. I can store everything on it from glasses to bowls & plates .. Two thumbs up👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvi
 May 1, 2015

Serves its purpose. The wooden bamboo type holds more items and is sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A year and a half later the mat is a little crusted, but the rack is working great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great dish rack for small spaces. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a perfect replacement for my typical plastic, large rack. Easily folds down for easy storage, perfect with little counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dish rack
 from El Paso TX,  Nov 15, 2014

I like I don't get wood splinters anymore from other dish racks. This dish rack is light, holds dishes well, and it looks very streamlined, modern and clean. Price is good too. Easy to assemble, no sharp edges. smooth surface. I will be buying these products here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works okay, but not high quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2014

I used to own similar dish rack that was made of wood, but I've been looking for these steal wire one. This one looks fine, and I like the tray that comes with the rack. but as I put a few ceramic plates, I realized this is not very steady, not too strong. It's okay for small or light weight plates, but I wish it's a little stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folds really flat but big enough to really use
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 11, 2014

Bought to use on a boat, very happy it has no drainage lip that has to be aligned with the sink constantly as this has been a problem in the past. Description says it's chrome plated stainless, hope that's true as if it's steel it won't last in a marine environment. So far very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convinience
 from san Francisco,Ca,  Sep 10, 2014

love it live in a small place so after I used it, folded out of the way perfect, for small placer were you don't have much counter space Finally a product that help with no counter space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought