Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVED my new chandelier !!!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Mar 4, 2014

I had purchased the same chandelier from *** 5 years ago, and loved it, but unfortunately someone accidently put a crack in the glass and it was too dangerous to continue to use. ** had discontinued the chandelier, so I looked for months for a replacement...and FINALLY, there it was on Overstock !!! This chandelier was a focal point over our kitchen island, and we loved it...so finding another one really saved the day for me. The new chandelier is exactly like the *** one, so a big THANK YOU to Overstock !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Austin Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

Great price compared to many others alike. The light is bright and really makes the room bright and beautiful. No problem with installation. The chain is long enough to use on a vaulted ceiling. Overall VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lights
 from Virginia,  Oct 21, 2013

I ordered 5 of these lanterns for my kitchen and foyer. They look like they cost a fortune and they are exactly what I wanted. They are quite large so keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pendant lamp
 from Oklahoma City , Oklahoma,  Sep 27, 2013

Loved this pendant light. I bought it for my kitchen. Unfortunately, it hung to low so I had to return it. It would look great over an island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lantern!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

Replaced interior, high ceiling entryway fixture. The glass has a very nice handcrafted look. Was easy to assemble. Had it hung for me by a handyman due to ceiling height. He had no trouble installing it. Husband also really liked it. This is a large lantern so be aware that it needs some space to look right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great first impression!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2013

This chandelier is hanging in my foyer and it looks lovely. It elegant looking and it is casual enough at the same time. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chandelier is spectacular looking. The finishes are top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Green Brook, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

Simply beautiful lights. They sparkle and add a lot of class to my kitchen. Recently did a kitchen makeover with Uba Tuba granite, crema marfil marble backsplash, a new Wolf range, and we hung three of these beautiful, large lights above our large island. Oh, I forgot a beautiful Kraus sink and solid stainless steel Kraus faucet, all courtesy of O.co. Simply magnificent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - slightly fluted glass globes and polished nickel type hardware
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. One stem was a little crooked and my husband bent it straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Sarnia ON,  Dec 29, 2012

These were nice fixtures for the money, for sure. They had to be returned because they ended yo hanging too low in the intended space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, as per the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? these were larger than I had expected, so we had to return them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Central, NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

FAR NICER IN PERSON. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LIGHT WORTH THE MONEY...WORTH MORE! HANGS LEVEL AND LOOKS FAR MORE EXPENSIVE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from Delaware,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice chandelier. Great quality. Fairly easy to assemble and hook up. Looks like, but for less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 13, 2011

I received this pendant lamp and my husband put it up. It was pretty easy for him, and we think the light looks very nice and more expensive than it was. I looked for such a long time to find a traditionally styled lamp with chrome, and finally settled on this one. I love the way it looks. It was packed well and came quickly. My only complaint is that the glass bowl fits over the lighting mechanism, and we think the bowl is not prefectly round. It made the whole lamp hang crooked, and we had to play around with it a lot to get it to sit straight and not tilt to one side or the other. It looks ok now, though, and we just won't mess with it. Overall, I was very satisfied with the lamp for the price and the overall experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 25, 2011

Beautiful light fixture- can be the wow factor for your room! We have it in our kitchen over the table and it is beautiful. It was well packaged and not damaged during shipping. We have received several compliments on this piece. I would highly recommend it!! My husband installed it and did not encounter any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, Great Value. Gorgeous Light!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2011

Only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the glass is not real glass. It is more like a heavy thick Plexiglas. But from afar, you can't really tell. Even my husband thought I purchased from the other catalog retail store. He was thrilled when I told him how much I saved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lantern Chandelier
 from Northern CA,  May 10, 2011

Beautiful chandelier as pictured. No surprises. Would not recommend for a formal area, it is more of a chandelier for a casual room. It makes a statement however and you should pay attention to the dementions and how low the chandelier hangs from the ceiling due to the chains that suspend it. If all of that syncs up for you, you will be happy with the quality and look of this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from aiea, hi,  Apr 8, 2011

I highly recommend this product to anyone who is trying to upgrade their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Conley, GA,  Nov 5, 2010

The chrome chandelier lanterns are spectacular! They create an elegance to the room, add sparkling tones unto the walls. If I had more rooms to decorate, I would definately purchase more. And for this price, who wouldn't! However, one of the domes was not dramatically ribbed; the request for a replacement was taken very seriously and was resolved quickly. If this type of quality service and merchandising continues, I will be a customer for life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Spokane, wa,  Sep 10, 2010

I found this on a more expensive retailer. I started looking for it at a cheaper price, And of course i found it on Overstock. It looks just as it does in the picture. We opened it however we haven't installed it yet. It's a little bigger than i realized though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lights
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 20, 2010

Love these lights - they look as great up in my house as they do online. Would highly recommend them, great look for a lot less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

I too found this chandelier in a much more expensive catalog- nearly $130 more than what I paid. I needed a black/ antique bronze finish, but the one offered on overstock is too small, so with a $10 can of rustoleum and lots of painters tape, I was able to modify this one to what I needed. I love it, and recommend that if you're considering it, you get it, because it never seems to stay available long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful but does have two air bubbles. But this is why cheaper then buying it at mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought