Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent light!
 Jan 18, 2016

We purchased 3 of this to put over our kitchen island and it is just gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DDS
 Jan 2, 2016

Purchased this light fixture for its faceted globe. Thought it was too big for my entryway but have had lots of compliments. Provides lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 Dec 7, 2015

This light fixture will not disappoint. It is definitely a focus point in the room. It is a bigger than expected but perfect for smaller dining/breakfast table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 25, 2015

It was very nice no pretty...it was just very big. I was looking for lights over a kitchen island so it didn't work for me. But if they were smaller I would of loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lantern chandelier
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful and adds light to my kitchen. Easy to detach and clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome light
 Oct 29, 2015

awesome light. larger than it seems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light for my foyer
 Oct 24, 2015

The glass is beautiful and the silver is perfect for my foyer. I would highly recommend this chandelier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lantern fits the look to my outdoor porch
 Aug 8, 2015

My Chrome Lantern is so beautiful. The look make my porch look so grand. Love it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 7, 2015

Love, love, love them over our eight foot island. They are bigger than they appear online. Just beautiful. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big for my kitchen.
 May 29, 2015

Too big and too low for a middle size kitchen. Overstock was very good about refunding my money when I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier Lantern with Chrome Finish
 Apr 3, 2015

I was more then impressed with the two chandeliers I ownered for my island bar. They were shipped quickly and we were able to install them within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy b
 Apr 1, 2015

This chandelier hangs beautifully in our master bath. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susienev
 Mar 6, 2015

This fixture is really pretty. We hung it over our kitchen island and it looks amazing. No problems at all with assembly. Looks very sophisticated and $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture
 from Georgia,  Oct 25, 2014

Still waiting for our kitchen to be completed so we can hang 3 of these fixtures over our large island. We did take them out of the box and they are magnificent. The glass is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful fixture
 from Lewisville, tx,  May 20, 2014

This light fixture is gorgeous! Great value, and well represented in the listing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

The size if this chandelier was much larger than I thought which is a good thing. I ordered 2 for above my kitchen island-we have not installed yet as our house is still being constructed. It is a great value for this style of fixture that is more than twice the price on other websites. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is perfect!
 from St. George Ks.,  Apr 22, 2014

Love this light fixture. Nice size. Gives a classy presence to the kitchen. We have it hanging over the island. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

Gorgeous light but very large!! We bought (2) and love them! Would have been 3x the $$ from Restoration Hardware or Pottery Barn sooooooooo glad we bought them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED my new chandelier !!!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Mar 4, 2014

I had purchased the same chandelier from *** 5 years ago, and loved it, but unfortunately someone accidently put a crack in the glass and it was too dangerous to continue to use. ** had discontinued the chandelier, so I looked for months for a replacement...and FINALLY, there it was on Overstock !!! This chandelier was a focal point over our kitchen island, and we loved it...so finding another one really saved the day for me. The new chandelier is exactly like the *** one, so a big THANK YOU to Overstock !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Austin Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

Great price compared to many others alike. The light is bright and really makes the room bright and beautiful. No problem with installation. The chain is long enough to use on a vaulted ceiling. Overall VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought