Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nevada,  May 8, 2013

Very Pretty,I loved it .... lots of compliments ! You won't be disapointed !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Miami,  May 7, 2013

This is one amazing chandelier. Super easy to put together. It is the crowing glory of my dining room. I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 from Ozone Park, NY,  May 6, 2013

This is my first purchase with overstock and it certainly was a pleasant one. I received my order on time was able to track to the last minute. Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier is as beautiful as the description. The chandelier was partially assembled which made installing very easy. I receive/d many compliments on how glamourous it looks. I am very happy with my purchase. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from GA,  May 4, 2013

I ordered this for our newly refurbished kitchen. We chose Quartz counter tops (bianco rivers) and chrome fixtures - with white subway backsplash. The fixture looks beautiful and adds great glitter. The electrician did not install it low enough. If you have someone else do it, tell them to install it low - they can always take it up later. I ordered another similar fixture for our formal dining room - and it is lower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Miami,  Apr 29, 2013

Very nice chandelier. Look very pretty when it's turn on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fixture
 from Taylorsville, KY,  Apr 27, 2013

We love this chandelier! Everyone loves it too! Looks fantastic, easy installation, and very classy for our contemporary teak dining room set. We put a dimmer on it for our dining room. I highly recommend this to anyone who would like a dressy light in any room. Installation was simple it took about 45 minutes for hubby and I and the cat, who loves the way the light texturizes the walls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Seattle,  Apr 26, 2013

Not too difficult to put together, and it came with lots of extra crystals in case any break. I LOVE this chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, love the crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, although it is even prettier in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop looking at it!
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2013

Fabulous light! Colors are beautiful! Easy to put together. Missing bottom piece where longest crystal hangs from. Hopefully overstock will ship to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful fixture
 from Covington, Louisiana,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a beautiful light fixture that I purchased to put over my tub in a bathroom renovation as a focal point. Unfortunately, it was going to be too large and hang too low for the space that I have. It would have been gorgeous if it would have fit the space. It came with all the drum crystals in place. The only assembly would have been to place the hanging crystals from the bottom, it was otherwise fully assembled and ready to hang. It had one small place on the very top of the support bars over the drum that had an area that was dulled but, would not have been visible at all. Overall, for the price, this is a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate this light fixture as average to above average for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, we love it.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

We purchased this fixture for our bedroom. It is just what we wanted, delicate (looking), elegant and romantic. We have it on a dimmer. It lights up the entire room adequately when full powered, while casting a beautiful romantic glow when turned down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality light fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 31, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful!! I ordered 2 for my master bedroom closet and it looks AMAZING!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Stunning chandelier for the money! My daughter fell in love with this and it looks precious in her room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from new jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

Love it! Was very easy to put together and install and looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Chandelier
 from Tomball Tx,  Mar 12, 2013

I had remodled my master bathroom, i wanted a spa bathroom, I had my husband put this chandlier up, man did it change the look..It was so pretty... I really love the look that it gives..you will LOVE IT...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Va,  Mar 12, 2013

Easy install, looks great, price was right. It brightened up the dining room. Prob wouldn't recommend to someone with a very large dining room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystals are not100% clear but definitely a good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a stunning chandelier which was much easier to assemble than expected. It took only a few minutes. The result provides a stunning updated look to my bedroom. I ordered a second chandelier to hang over the soaking tub in the master bath. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely pleased
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

I'm extremely please with this chandelier. Mine came on time, assembled and the directions were super easy. I can barely change a light bulb and I was able to install this with ease. I have 15 foot ceilings in my foyer and I was looking for a piece that would grab your attention and this certainly does. I searched high and low for months for a chandelier that I LOVE and couldn't find anything until I found this. The lighting is not only pretty but it's functional and at certain times of the day the sun bouncing off the crystals casts really cool shadows on the wall and at night time when it's on it really sparkles. I loved this so much I ordered another one for my dining room. It was a little more than I wanted to pay for it but well worth it, the quality is great. Everyone who walks in my new home comments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier that sparkles, it looks more expensive that what it cost, it looks amazing in any room....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my closet
 from North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

Tis light looks gorgeous in my master closet....so fun and feminine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

This chandelier is way prettier in person! I looked at almost every one one this site and many others and finally ordered this one and I'm so glad I did. We get so many compliments on it. If you like it...don't think...just buy it. Its GORGEOUS when its lit!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top