Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

This chandelier sits beautifully in my dining room! I haven't installed the crystals yet, as my home is being renovated and the contractors are still int he home. However, without the crystals it is still a beautiful piece. I will post a picture once the dining room is complete!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bling
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Aug 3, 2014

I saw a crystal drum chandelier at a lighting store that was gorgeous but also ***. Right now I wasn't willing to spend that much for a light fixture. I found this on Overstock a few months ago and was skeptical to buy it worried it would look cheap. But after reading nearly every review submitted by buyers, I took the chance and ordered it. My fixture came completely assembled except for the teardrop crystals. It took only 30 minutes for me to do this. These instructions were not any different than other lighting fixtures purchased from Overstock. They are poor at best except illustration on the order of crystals. If you have done home repairs and lighting installations before you can do these from Overstock. I am so glad I took the chance. I love it and so does anyone else who sees it. I also took the advice from other reviews to use a dimmer switch. If you are looking for something pretty with lots of bling for any room in your home and don't want to spend a lot of money you will love this chandelier. I used it in our master bedroom and deciding on a fixture with the same style for our master bath. The only reason anyone would not like this is if they don't like lots of sparkle and bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 17, 2014

Hung this chandelier over my tub in the master bath. Even converted a recessed can light to support this chandelier. I'm just in love with it! Looks beautiful. Easy to install. Only crystals I had to manually add were the teardrops on the bottom. Ok, they aren't crystals, but glass, but it looks super expensive and no one would ever know. Still thrilled to have gotten this at such a great price. Excellent value for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 6, 2014

Looks Great! Very happy with this purchase. Was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS
 from Delray Beach Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

this is a fabulous chandelier. I LOVE IT. My sister in law has it My niece has it too...We all love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my lights
 from NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

I loved it so much I bought a second for my downstairs master bath. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light fixture!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

This is a gorgeous light fixture which looks perfect over my stairs. I bought the semi-flushmount of it for my dining room and they coordinate very well together. I love the sparkle and shine it gives off when lit and how beautiful it looks even when its off. It comes basically assembled for you, all I had to do was put a few of the hanging crystals on it, which took maybe 5 minutes to do, and then had my uncle hang it up for me. It didn't take him very long to do, and he was leaning on a ladder above my stairs, but then again he's a pro and knows what he's doing. Totally worth the price, I saw this at a popular lamp store and it cost hundreds more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2014

I was thinking about purchasing this chandelier for a while now. I finally decided to buy it. I am so happy that I did. It is beautiful and works perfectly in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jun 14, 2014

This is a stunning light fixture. I am absolutely pleased with the purchase. I love how it shines and sparkles. Easy to install and attach crystals. I would definitely recommend this chandelier to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandalier
 from FL,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom. It is all shiny and sparkly, my husband and I stare the chandelier every evening and we love it. The crystals are very easy to put on. I highly recommend buying the product. It is worth the amount of money you spend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from Avondale, Arizona,  Jun 7, 2014

We were looking for a crystal chandler that would sparkle a lot and give rainbow colors around the room. This does that! It was very easy to install. We followed the previous advice of installing it to the ceiling first and then add the the hanging crystals. We used the white gloves provided to keep finger prints off the crystals and metal. We hung this in our living room. When people walk in they saw "wow!" We wanted a different style at first, but we gave vaulted ceilings. This one is not a flush mount and worked perfectly on out vault. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

professionally installed. good choice.looks elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chandelier is beautiful but after installing, it wouldn't work. Had an electrician take a look and found power source was fine but chandelier was not. We were in the midst of a remodel and we had thrown out the original packing material making the return impossible. Bottom line, our electrician took it a part only to find the wires had been sliced into (this part of the wire was internally housed). A simple test from the factory would have caught the problem. Our electrician re-wired and it works. Unfortunately, the cost and hassle was a bit of a problem. Based upon other reviews this seemed to be out of the ordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it! You won't regret it!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  May 21, 2014

I have three different sets of these chandeliers throughout my home. This one was installed over the bar table in the breakfast area. It give out a bright light that does a great job at illuminating the table. It come with a long chain that allows you to extent or retract to your needs. The crystal give out the sweetest rainbow colors as the light bounces off the faceted crystals. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chandelier is beautiful!!!
 from Washington,  May 21, 2014

This product is great for the price. The crystals are pretty but they don't reflect like high quality crystal, but honestly I knew that when I bought this item. It would have been several hundred dollars more if the crystals were top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Birmingham, Al,  May 19, 2014

These light are beautiful. You won't be disappointed! The packaging was very good. Easy to put together. The drum was already assembled all you have to do is put on the large crystal. This light went over the tub in our master bath which was a total remodel. It looks beautiful!! Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Albany, NY,  May 6, 2014

Purchased for a newly renovated master bathroom with painted tray ceiling - it is spectacular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 6, 2014

This chandelier is in the middle of my daughters room / guest room. It is absolutely gorgeous. The light reflects nicely. We have gotten so many complements on it. The item is priced right. The crystals are obviously not lead crystal for the price, but just as pretty. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Washington D.C.,  May 5, 2014

I love it. Mine came with the drum already assembled. I just had to hang the crystals on the bottom. I am so happy that I ordered it. I do agree with the previous review that mentioned that the lamp cannot be your primary source of light for your kitchen. This is in my dinning room and it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier
 from Maryland,  Apr 24, 2014

I love my chandelier it is beautiful, stunning, I love the reflection of the lights it has the walls and ceiling, I get a lot of comments when people visit. It's beautiful from the outside looking into my home. My husband even liked it. The directions on how to put the crystals together was not good, but my smart husband figured it out. I only said I would not recommend this to a friend, because I do not want anyone to know where I purchased it, because I don't want them to have one like mine and then everybody will have the same one. Overstock has the most innovative things. Keep 'em coming. I've also purchase a beautiful Alliyah handmade rug and now I have my eye on a mirror. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought