Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 312 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

I got this for my kitchen. Very happy with the quality, looks & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Stunning
 Mar 23, 2015

I wasn't sure if this fixture was going to be what I needed to add a little punch to my dining room but I have never been so happy with a purchase. It sparkles & shines so beautifully. It was super easy to install and I loved the little gloves that came with it to hang the crystals and avoid getting fingerprints all over. Totally worth every dime and so much more. Love, love, love it! Now to find complimentary lights for over my island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 18, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!!
 Mar 17, 2015

I purchased this to hang in my living room. It's a gorgeous elegant chandelier! I was very happy with my purchase and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this that it actually is even more gorgeous in person. Hung it in my dining room and I get tons of compliments in it. Took probably 10 minutes tops to hang the crystals on it. If you order this you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks nice, but it does not light the area under it well. Its lights are more fit for a romantic rendezvous than for daily family dinners and homework. A nice touch is how its lights reflect on the walls around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Lighting
 Mar 11, 2015

Put this on a Dimmer and change your life in the bedroom! BEAUTIFUL!! Makes me happy just to look at it! Its just Dreamy! btw: Well packaged and easily assembled. ENJOY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😍😍😍
 Mar 11, 2015

Such a nice piece in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I first spotted this beautiful chandelier hanging in my salon where I get my hair cut. I absolutely loved it and had to have it. I worried it may be too glitsy for my dining room, but after hanging it, I could not be happier. It is stunning! My husband had no issues hanging it. It came assembled and hanging the crystals was easy for him. We absolutely love the way it looks and the glow it gives in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 6, 2015

Great buy amazing eye catching crystal shine a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Chain
 Mar 5, 2015

Although the description indicates a 35 inch chain, make sure you purchase additional chain length, lamp wire, and ground wire if you have a high ceiling. No options to purchase more :( Otherwise, the lamp is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nev
 Mar 5, 2015

It is beautiful very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 4, 2015

I have 2 in my remodeled kitchen, they're stunning, buy it if you love bling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 28, 2015

This looks much more expensive than it was. I've received many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Delighted
 Feb 27, 2015

It was a little scary ordering from a picture but after reading reviews I decided to give it a try. SO GLAD I did. It is so beautiful! Easy installation, parts were all there. Everyone who sees it thinks it's so beautiful Great value for the price. I would highly recommend this light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 25, 2015

We absolutely love this chandelier. It is hanging in our dining room and is a show stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazeballs!!!!
 Feb 25, 2015

I just received it yesterday, and OMG! It's soooo pretty!! it was pretty easy to install. It looks amazing in my living room. I'm so happy i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 Feb 22, 2015

Every time I walk by this chandelier, it makes me smile. I turn it on just to see the crystals sparkle. Its the crowning final piece in my new dining room. Great purchase; fairly easy to install (my husband did it). We put the bottom crystals on after hanging, went pretty fast. Dont hesitate if you're thinking about getting this beautiful chandelier. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 22, 2015

Had this installed over the jacuzzi tub in my master bath. WOW what a difference it makes! The electrician who installed all of the light fixtures in my new house (most were purchased elsewhere for hundreds more) said that this was one of his favorites in his it transformed the room. It really sparkles and casts a lot of soft, blingy twinkles around the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is so classy and elegant. It changes the dynamic of the room completely. When the light is on, it leave such a pretty pattern on the wall. I got so many compliments and my friends thought I had some special wall paper on the wall. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 312 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought