Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 633 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 25, 2016

Love this light. I put it in my dining room and it gave it such a classy feel. Very elegant and easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier
 Jun 23, 2016

Beautiful chandelier, easy assembly and installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversational piece
 Jun 22, 2016

Every person that walks onto my home has to comment on how beautiful it is. It is absolutely gorgeous and it was so easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jun 20, 2016

This item is so beautiful, it really lights up a room. The quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Chandelier.
 Jun 11, 2016

Love the sparkle of the light and have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class
 Jun 11, 2016

Beautiful! Makes the dinning room look classy and expensive. Best money spent. Bought daylight bulbs to get that clear light to shine through the crystals. Amazing chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 3, 2016

I absolutely love this chandelier, it will definitely dress up any dinning room. It's easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 Jun 2, 2016

Easy to put together and looks great. Very classy and gets a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 Jun 2, 2016

We bought this for my college age daughter's room and she loves it! It is beautiful and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 Jun 2, 2016

This light is absolutely stunning! At first I thought the chrome would be too much but it is not. The crystals give it such an elegant touch. Many people who come over say it looks like something that would be on an HGTV home show!!!! It's beautiful. You have to put all of the crystals on but that didn't take too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jun 1, 2016

I love love this chandelier. I have it installed in my guest bedroom which was just painted a soft grey. Looks so good with the silver on the light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 30, 2016

Love it! It was easy to install and looks beautiful. Have it in my entryway and get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Chandelier
 May 28, 2016

Looks Great in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy office
 May 27, 2016

I hung this in my office. It gets the most comments of anything I have. I love it and recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 May 25, 2016

Awesome. Very impressive. First thing everyone notices and comments on when they walk in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 May 25, 2016

Very beautiful addition to my kitchen! Brings the overall feeling of sophistication!! I Would recommend this light feature very highly to those looking to add elegance to their decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 23, 2016

Very beautiful chandelier we hanged it in our living room by our bay windows it's perfect it's such a center piece we get compliments on it everytime someone comes over they ask where we got it. Get for the price we got it at and the crystals where definitely not a hassle as a lot of people say it is I was a little concerned but when I got it it was in a little baggy and I finished putting them on in less then 20 min all together. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small dining table
 May 20, 2016

This light is perfect for a small dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 May 17, 2016

I am very impressed with this purchase . Got in on sale and used my club rewards .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 May 16, 2016

This is modern and traditional at the same time. Simply lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 633 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought