Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely, Love it !!
 from Orlando FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Arrived in good packaging. Extra crystals sent as well, even though had no need for them. The reflection on the walls absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend this product. And, I never take time to give review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I installed the chandelier in my dinning room and it looks really good. I have had visitors tell me how nice and elegant it looks. It was easy to install and even putting the crystals on. I read a review that stated it was tedious but it really was not. Approx. 30 mins to put it all together. My only complaint is 2 of the crystal was chipped, maybe due to shipping. May want to wrap them in bubble wrap. I really like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Birmingham MI,  Mar 26, 2014

Great value. Really dressed up my dinning room renovation. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 19, 2014

I just bought this chandelier and WOW! It is definitely stunner!! I have to say when I first opened the box the quality of the chandelier was not that impressive but once we put it up it is absolutely gorgeous, it does not look like a *** chandelier! We had an issue with some of the crystals having noticeable scratches on them, I intermediately contacted Overstock and they were very quick in gracious in replacing the parts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOH LA LA!
 from Az,  Mar 15, 2014

Everyone's advice on this chandelier helped me very much, so thank you reviewers! This light fixture is sooo pretty! I'm a high quality shopper and rarely purchase items without seeing them in person.. I took a chance on this fixture because of the great reviews and I really wanted to perk up my dining room. It's absolutely gorgeous! Installation was pretty easy. We added a dimmer switch and decorative chandelier 60 watt bulbs.. It's perfect! We have contemporary furnishings ( Copenhagen) and this fixture fits in nicely without being too formal but just formal enough to make a sparkling statement! Everything was shipped quickly and packaging was good.. A few scratched crystal teardrops, but I was expecting that. All in all this was my first purchase on overstock and I am very pleased with my purchase! Can't wait until nighttime to see all the crystals sparkle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome chandelier
 from Virginia,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased this for my kitchen to go over the island. I needed a little bling to go with new cabinets and appliances. Have received so many positive compliments, I know I made a good choice, simply beautiful. The quality was good and arrived as fast as could due to the BIG snowstorm. Easy to assembly. Very pleased with fixture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful Chandelier
 from Clarksburg,MD,  Mar 4, 2014

Beautiful chrome finish Chandelier, took a while to put-up but it's worth. Gives a wall paper feeling with low watt bulbs(looks beautiful)I changed to high watt bulb(looks very very beautiful) crystals shine amazing!!! Worth the Price, In fact looks much more expensive..packaging and delivery was very good. I would 100% recommend this product.Very very happy with the product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from AZ,  Mar 3, 2014

Easy enough to install and assemble. If you drop the dangling crystals, they break. Look good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New mexico,  Feb 27, 2014

This is a beautiful light however mine came damaged. I didn't notice till after it was installed but from afar you cannot tell. Beautiful though made me go and get better quality curtains to match the elegance of the light

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working mom, online shopper
 from Traverse City MI,  Feb 22, 2014

nice lamp for teens bath. quality ok, lights are bright enough for bathroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome 4 light round chandelier
 from Hartford, Ct,  Feb 13, 2014

I am very happy with this chandelier. It looks amazing in my sitting room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal and chrome chandelier
 from Fayetteville, Georgia,  Feb 8, 2014

Outstanding fixture for my bathroom over the tub. Using it with crystal wall sones. Beautiful with the light shining around. I put it on a dimmer switch. It is a great focal point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome finish 4 light round chandelier
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This chrome chandelier has real crystals. For this price it's a good deal. Goes well with the chrome/crystal mini 1 light pendant in kitchen. It has a formal traditional look with a bit of contemporary flare. Provides good amount of light. Use dimmer for soft dining light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look for less
 from New York,  Feb 4, 2014

The Chandelier looks great in the bathroom.It makes the room look like a spa room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was an excellent choice for my dining room!! Particularly the crystals are of great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looked great in my last bedroom with 10' ceilings. I've since moved and have lower ceilings now. Not sure if I have a place for it now. I might have to save it for the next house! I didn't mind putting the crystals on. Didn't take too long. Very worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop looking at it!
 from California,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful! This chandelier has transformed my dining room, it gives such a beautiful glow to the room. I love this chandelier so much that I plan on buying another one for my master bedroom. My first purchase on Overstock and couldn't be happier with it. A few people mentioned that assembling the chandelier was difficult, but I found it to be very simple and quick. My Dad and I put it together and hung it up in about 40 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description not accurate
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 31, 2013

I went to two brick and mortar lighting stores and several online shopping sites before choosing this item. My primary concern was that it have downlighting - my grandchildren color and do workpapers at my diningroom table, and I wanted to make sure that the table immediately under the chandalier would be illuminated. When it arrived, I discovered to my chagrin that it had UPlighting only, and that there is a dark spot right under the fixture on the table and just the usual indirect lighting of most chandaliers. This was after a full day of shopping to make sure I got this feature! The cotton gloves are useless in hanging the crystals, but you can hang them very carefully touching only the metal and not leave smudges. The crystals hang down way too far for the size of the fixture - out of scale and make it look cheap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot compliment of this chandelier
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

The quality of the chandelier is great, we've plan to install it in our formal dinning room, but found out it is too small (the room is around 200sq), so we installed it in the living room which is smaller, all of my friends love it and keep saying it he light is gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chandelier.
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 25, 2013

Looks amazing in my breakfast nook! I have it on a dimmer and when I turn it on in the evening it gives the walls the look of an expensive designer wallpaper. I get a lot of compliments about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top