Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Oxford, MS,  Sep 23, 2014

I had read all the reviews, and have to say, they were spot on! This light is absolutely beautiful. My dining room is all Queen Ann antiques, so this more modern light gives a perfect contrast and livens things up. My husband did grumble some about the hard to read wires when he was hanging it, but had it done in less than an hour. The white gloves provided to hang the crystals were not great, so I used my hands, and wiped the crystals off with the gloves after I hung them! Those are small things compared to the quality of the light. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighting
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 13, 2014

Looks amazing on top of my kitchen island. I ordered 2 and my entire kitchen is white so the silver looks great against it. It most def has a wow factor when you see it. I would def recommend. I had my electrician install it for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami,  Sep 7, 2014

This chandelier is stunning. It is even more beautiful in person. Cant beat the price for this fantastic product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Sep 3, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful! I have it hanging over my dining room table and I just love it! I did have to attached the hanging crystals, but it was not hard and did not take too much time. I didn't mind because I just love the finished product!!! Everyone compliments on how beautiful and unique it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glamorous!!!
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

I was on a search for a modern/glam chandelier for my hair salon and once I came across this gem, my search was over! The drum arrived assembled, thank goodness, and the extra dangly crystals were easy to assemble. I had a professional install the chandelier so I can't really rate that, but it was up in less than an hour. It is so beautiful, and it really added that extra sparkle my salon needed and it makes me so happy to see it everyday. :) Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fitting
 from Fort Worth,  Sep 2, 2014

Absolutely thrilled with this light fitting. It is beautiful and throws off a wonder light. I have it in my main bedroom and its looks amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from San Jose CA,  Aug 31, 2014

This is a very beautiful chandelier. The crystals are very fine, and high quality. I can't find anything wrong with this lamp, it is the best complimentary piece I've gotten to give my house the refined look I wanted to achieve.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Norwalk , CT,  Aug 26, 2014

Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous light- I have this above my dining room table and every person that comes in my house compliments this chandelier. My father was able to install it very easily and it is on a dimmer- the reflection when the light is dimmed is spectacualr as it is shines through the crystals. The effect is beautiful and I am so happy with the purchase!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 12, 2014

So I was searching for a new light fixture for a month or so when I came across a few on overstock, including this one. After reading the reviews about how many pieces the chandelier came in, I almost went with another fixture- but I am so happy I got this one. The drum part of the chandelier already had all of the crystals installed and the only thing I had to do was attach the dangling pieces. Totally easy! A word of caution though, the crystals are plastic so they can scratch easily if you are careless. I am very pleased with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful lamp and priced very well! I've seen similar styles in retail stores such as Z Gallery at much higher prices. This is a great buy and was easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from fort Lauderdale, fl,  Aug 5, 2014

I've been searching for a chandelier for our dinning room. This is the perfect one and you can't beat the price! Someone before us must have returned the item after putting most of it together, so we didn't have much to assemble. However, if it wasn't it would have taken us hours to complete. I was a little worried that it would be too small for our dinning room, but because it is so sparkly, you don't need to it be any bigger. You can tell when looking at it close up that the metal is not the highest quality, but for the price I would expect that. Overall, great find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

This chandelier sits beautifully in my dining room! I haven't installed the crystals yet, as my home is being renovated and the contractors are still int he home. However, without the crystals it is still a beautiful piece. I will post a picture once the dining room is complete!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bling
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Aug 3, 2014

I saw a crystal drum chandelier at a lighting store that was gorgeous but also ***. Right now I wasn't willing to spend that much for a light fixture. I found this on Overstock a few months ago and was skeptical to buy it worried it would look cheap. But after reading nearly every review submitted by buyers, I took the chance and ordered it. My fixture came completely assembled except for the teardrop crystals. It took only 30 minutes for me to do this. These instructions were not any different than other lighting fixtures purchased from Overstock. They are poor at best except illustration on the order of crystals. If you have done home repairs and lighting installations before you can do these from Overstock. I am so glad I took the chance. I love it and so does anyone else who sees it. I also took the advice from other reviews to use a dimmer switch. If you are looking for something pretty with lots of bling for any room in your home and don't want to spend a lot of money you will love this chandelier. I used it in our master bedroom and deciding on a fixture with the same style for our master bath. The only reason anyone would not like this is if they don't like lots of sparkle and bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 17, 2014

Hung this chandelier over my tub in the master bath. Even converted a recessed can light to support this chandelier. I'm just in love with it! Looks beautiful. Easy to install. Only crystals I had to manually add were the teardrops on the bottom. Ok, they aren't crystals, but glass, but it looks super expensive and no one would ever know. Still thrilled to have gotten this at such a great price. Excellent value for the $$.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 6, 2014

Looks Great! Very happy with this purchase. Was easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS
 from Delray Beach Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

this is a fabulous chandelier. I LOVE IT. My sister in law has it My niece has it too...We all love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my lights
 from NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

I loved it so much I bought a second for my downstairs master bath. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light fixture!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

This is a gorgeous light fixture which looks perfect over my stairs. I bought the semi-flushmount of it for my dining room and they coordinate very well together. I love the sparkle and shine it gives off when lit and how beautiful it looks even when its off. It comes basically assembled for you, all I had to do was put a few of the hanging crystals on it, which took maybe 5 minutes to do, and then had my uncle hang it up for me. It didn't take him very long to do, and he was leaning on a ladder above my stairs, but then again he's a pro and knows what he's doing. Totally worth the price, I saw this at a popular lamp store and it cost hundreds more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2014

I was thinking about purchasing this chandelier for a while now. I finally decided to buy it. I am so happy that I did. It is beautiful and works perfectly in my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jun 14, 2014

This is a stunning light fixture. I am absolutely pleased with the purchase. I love how it shines and sparkles. Easy to install and attach crystals. I would definitely recommend this chandelier to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top