Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Boutique Love
 from Alabama,  Nov 4, 2014

I love this chandelier! this product made my boutique pop!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Dining room update
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2014

I haven't had it installed but look gorgeous. Cannot wait to see it lit up and sparkling in my dining room. It looks very well made and elegant. It is a much needed update from my old light fixture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Absolutely Beautiful
 from NV,  Oct 22, 2014

I wasn't sure how nice or how high of quality this light would be but I couldn't be happier with it. It seems impossible to find anything worth buying under *** that isn't made of poor quality materials. Everything about this light is perfect and it looks amazing both during the day and especially when turned on at night. The crystals are real, not plastic like some other lights advertised. The small beadlike crystals make a romantic refection on the walls when litů it's stunning. Pictures do not do it justice. Plus, it really lights up the room. The light I had previously hardly lit up the bedroom at all. This purchased was worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from DeKalb, IL,  Oct 19, 2014

I placed this light fixture in my master bedroom. The room size is 17x12 and it fits perfectly. It is used as an accent piece and gives just enough glitter to the room without overpowering the rest of the room design. I absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Oh My Goodness!!!!!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

Nothing I say here can do this item justice. You just have to see it in your home. I bought two and cannot take my eyes off of them. That is all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Classy eloquence
 from Sherman, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

Just as other have said, this is truely beautiful! It looks very classy and has beautiful "crystals" considering they are faux. They shimmer and when the light it on, it's even more noticeable. For the price, I would buy it again, and am considering putting the same one in my living room. I installed it myself, and since it was the first I even hung up, I had issues because I failed to secure the base/bottom before hanging. Needless to say, the cords slid through the bottom as I was holding the hardware to mount, and had to take it down and rethread them so NOTE: read instructions and screw the base down to the rest of the chandelier before starting to hang LOL Simple user error... The crystals took all the bit of 10 minutes to put on. I have received tons of compliments on this!!! It literally "made" the dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
So beautiful, I love it!
 from California,  Sep 27, 2014

This chandelier sparkles and definitely can get your attention when hung at the right length. I hung this light in our entry way and it just made the whole house so much more elegant. Not to mention, when you turn on the light, it illuminates a pattern against our walls, it is amazing. Get this chandelier and you will not regret it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing!
 from Oxford, MS,  Sep 23, 2014

I had read all the reviews, and have to say, they were spot on! This light is absolutely beautiful. My dining room is all Queen Ann antiques, so this more modern light gives a perfect contrast and livens things up. My husband did grumble some about the hard to read wires when he was hanging it, but had it done in less than an hour. The white gloves provided to hang the crystals were not great, so I used my hands, and wiped the crystals off with the gloves after I hung them! Those are small things compared to the quality of the light. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great lighting
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 13, 2014

Looks amazing on top of my kitchen island. I ordered 2 and my entire kitchen is white so the silver looks great against it. It most def has a wow factor when you see it. I would def recommend. I had my electrician install it for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous
 from Miami,  Sep 7, 2014

This chandelier is stunning. It is even more beautiful in person. Cant beat the price for this fantastic product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Sep 3, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful! I have it hanging over my dining room table and I just love it! I did have to attached the hanging crystals, but it was not hard and did not take too much time. I didn't mind because I just love the finished product!!! Everyone compliments on how beautiful and unique it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
So Glamorous!!!
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

I was on a search for a modern/glam chandelier for my hair salon and once I came across this gem, my search was over! The drum arrived assembled, thank goodness, and the extra dangly crystals were easy to assemble. I had a professional install the chandelier so I can't really rate that, but it was up in less than an hour. It is so beautiful, and it really added that extra sparkle my salon needed and it makes me so happy to see it everyday. :) Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful light fitting
 from Fort Worth,  Sep 2, 2014

Absolutely thrilled with this light fitting. It is beautiful and throws off a wonder light. I have it in my main bedroom and its looks amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from San Jose CA,  Aug 31, 2014

This is a very beautiful chandelier. The crystals are very fine, and high quality. I can't find anything wrong with this lamp, it is the best complimentary piece I've gotten to give my house the refined look I wanted to achieve.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GORGEOUS
 from Norwalk , CT,  Aug 26, 2014

Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous light- I have this above my dining room table and every person that comes in my house compliments this chandelier. My father was able to install it very easily and it is on a dimmer- the reflection when the light is dimmed is spectacualr as it is shines through the crystals. The effect is beautiful and I am so happy with the purchase!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Better Than Expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 12, 2014

So I was searching for a new light fixture for a month or so when I came across a few on overstock, including this one. After reading the reviews about how many pieces the chandelier came in, I almost went with another fixture- but I am so happy I got this one. The drum part of the chandelier already had all of the crystals installed and the only thing I had to do was attach the dangling pieces. Totally easy! A word of caution though, the crystals are plastic so they can scratch easily if you are careless. I am very pleased with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pretty lamp!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful lamp and priced very well! I've seen similar styles in retail stores such as Z Gallery at much higher prices. This is a great buy and was easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Chandelier
 from fort Lauderdale, fl,  Aug 5, 2014

I've been searching for a chandelier for our dinning room. This is the perfect one and you can't beat the price! Someone before us must have returned the item after putting most of it together, so we didn't have much to assemble. However, if it wasn't it would have taken us hours to complete. I was a little worried that it would be too small for our dinning room, but because it is so sparkly, you don't need to it be any bigger. You can tell when looking at it close up that the metal is not the highest quality, but for the price I would expect that. Overall, great find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

This chandelier sits beautifully in my dining room! I haven't installed the crystals yet, as my home is being renovated and the contractors are still int he home. However, without the crystals it is still a beautiful piece. I will post a picture once the dining room is complete!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Bling
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Aug 3, 2014

I saw a crystal drum chandelier at a lighting store that was gorgeous but also ***. Right now I wasn't willing to spend that much for a light fixture. I found this on Overstock a few months ago and was skeptical to buy it worried it would look cheap. But after reading nearly every review submitted by buyers, I took the chance and ordered it. My fixture came completely assembled except for the teardrop crystals. It took only 30 minutes for me to do this. These instructions were not any different than other lighting fixtures purchased from Overstock. They are poor at best except illustration on the order of crystals. If you have done home repairs and lighting installations before you can do these from Overstock. I am so glad I took the chance. I love it and so does anyone else who sees it. I also took the advice from other reviews to use a dimmer switch. If you are looking for something pretty with lots of bling for any room in your home and don't want to spend a lot of money you will love this chandelier. I used it in our master bedroom and deciding on a fixture with the same style for our master bath. The only reason anyone would not like this is if they don't like lots of sparkle and bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top