Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture does NO JUSTICE!
 from Philly PA,  Oct 5, 2010

This wall sconce is absolutely gorgeous. Assembly wasn't a problem. We bought two of these sconces for our dining room along with a Maria Teresa 6 light chandelier from Overstock (which was a pain to assemble...different review!) They are quite expensive looking and really light up the dining room. I have baby lavendar walls with white furniture, gray silk curtains and these really make the room look spectacular and rich. Can't beat the price. A certain major orange home retailer does carry silimar items for less, but when you open the box there is absolutely no comparison (heavy glass & acrylic vs. cheap Barbie plastic!) If you need "real" crystal, this sconce probably isn't for you. But honestly you can't see the difference once it's up and especially lit. The size is great, not too big & not too small. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sconces
 from Fayeteville, Ga,  Sep 24, 2012

I'm very happy with my scounces, they look very delicate and elegant, they match my Crystal Two-tier 18-light Chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy!
 from Arnold ,Ca,  May 1, 2012

This is a beautiful wall sconce, but very fancy! Will not fit our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty- but be careful!
 from Boerne, Texas,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a beautiful light. Two cautions/complaints: a loop was missing on the curved chrome 'arm' to hold the crystal links, I had to improvise with an earring wire to make it work; and, be sure and press all the hooks closed all the way as soon as you attach each crystal. One apparently wasn't closed all the way and when my electrician brushed against it, it flipped up and fell and broke. You don't miss the piece, the light looks great anyway and is a perfect updated yet classic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 Dec 21, 2010

I am very surprised by the the 2 tier sconces. They were beautiful and the crystals look great in my bathroom. This is a high quality product. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Sep 2, 2015

These are beautiful. They sparkle in my mb! The ceiling light works well with these since both are made of crystal. They were a wonderful buy. They are upper end with a lower end price. One on each side of my mirror gives me excellent light and with everything else makes my mb look luxurious and high-end! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 Jun 3, 2015

I had 2 of these mounted on mirror in a powder room and they are stunning. I'm knocking off a star because the chrome part of the fixture is a little cheaper looking than I thought... however, once it was up you don't really notice it. I'm very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sconces
 May 13, 2015

The sconces are gorgeous and match very well with the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture doesn't do this fixture justice it's absolutely breathtaking, well made and quality crystals. I put one of each side of my claw foot tub what a statement this makes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Benicia, Ca,  Jan 27, 2014

I bought 4 2 in silver 2 gold....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from NC,  Sep 7, 2012

I returned the fixture without even seeing it since I had ordered it to go with the chandelier. I returned the chandelier due to the quality of it. I didn't need the sconces if I didn't have the chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought