Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 362 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this for our master bath more for looks than for lighting, but it does give off a decent amount of ambient light (not enough though to put makeup on or shave). I get so many comments/compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love this chandelier in our powder room. It looks great and reflects the light very nicely. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 14, 2015

Looks amazing in my daughters room. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Aug 4, 2015

So nice I love this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Jul 27, 2015

its ALOT SMALLER than what I thought! I know what u are thinking, didn't she read the manual before purchasing!?! lol the answer is NO I didn't!!! I wish I had tho...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandelier came packaged beautifully. The base of the chandelier and it's chain came assembled from the factory. Leaving the crystals to be assembled. The crystals were pretty easy to put on, it only took us about 30 to 35 minutes to assemble the crystals on. The directions were simple to follow. My boyfriend was to hanging it, and after an hour he could not get it to hang. We thought there is a part missing so he had to take the chandelier down after wiring it up and everything. We go back to the directions and look at the pictures. The person who assembled it, assembled the chain wrong and the top base wrong. It was built literally upside down! We did not notice this because of the way it was so nicely put together. I wanted to return it but my boyfriend thought that we had invested so much time in it. So he took the chain and the top of the chandelier apart piece by piece including the chain. Then he had to reassemble the entire chandelier. I am seriously disappointed in the assembly from the factory. Hurray for an awesome problem solving boyfriend that saved the day. If the factory had assemble it correctly, I would have given it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice accent piece that we have put above our master bath tub - we have a very modern classic look that this pieceworks well with on a limited budget

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Flimsy
 Jul 20, 2015

I guess you get what you pay for..... This is made out of aluminum and is very flimsy. You also have to assemble it yourself...which was pretty tedious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 18, 2015

Very pretty smaller chandelier. It's going above my clawfoot tub. Yes, it takes a few minutes to put together, but worth it in the end. Other reviews scared me about the assembly, but it really wasn't hard at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is fairly small, and did take quite a while to put together... but it is really beautiful and a great buy at this price. Looks adorable in my daughter's nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coop22
 Jul 14, 2015

perfect in my bathroom, very girly but not obnoxious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandie
 Jul 8, 2015

my kids love it, with it was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best lights
 Jul 8, 2015

These have been the best lights ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jun 17, 2015

This is a nice Chandelier, we get lots of complements on it. Just takes a little time to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I fell in love with an identical chandelier at an official lighting store. Couldn't justify the cost for this chandelier in a powder room. Shopped around and found this! It's identical! Went up easily and my sister in law loved it so much she also bought one. I get compliments on this light all the time. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 14, 2015

It is beautiful in my small power room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful addition to my brand new black and chrome powder room! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 12, 2015

Very cute. Just a bit small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 1, 2015

This would look great in a little girls room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandlier
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this chandelier. It is very pretty. I hung it in a hallway and it is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 362 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought