Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 419 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adds Sparkle to Daughter's Room
 Apr 26, 2016

We used in our daughter's room to add sparkle. Our 9 yr old assembled it herself. It is not high quality but for the price it was what we wanted. We like the crystals around the light bulb. We used a GE 43-Watt Medium Base (E-26) Soft White Dimmable Decorative Incandescent Light Bulb Model # 78588 from big box store and it makes the fixture sparkle even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam room chandelier
 Apr 10, 2016

Very pretty chandelier. It was big enough for my small bedroom that I use for my glam/dressing room. Can't beat the price! Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 Apr 2, 2016

Perfect little chandelier for our small guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much.
 Mar 14, 2016

I didn't expect too much. Just used it to replace the flash mount light in the corridor. It is great. Small and affordable price. If you want to use it in living room or dining room you may be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 Mar 14, 2016

hanging in our master bath and gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Mar 8, 2016

This chandelier looks absolutely fabulous in my small half bath. My family now refers to my bathroom as the $1,000,000 bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly!
 Mar 5, 2016

This was a great purchase! Assembly time is 30 - 60 minutes depending on how good you are with your hands, but not difficult or complicated at all. Bunch of whiners on here. It hangs in our master bedroom and gives the whole room a lux feel. I want one in every room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway Gem
 Mar 3, 2016

This lil light greats my guest with joy in the interior entryway to hour home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute crystal chandelier
 Feb 28, 2016

It is cute, easy to install, it was a little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy lee
 Feb 23, 2016

just the right size I was looking for. Well packed & very shiny--love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 20, 2016

it is small but its lovely for a small bedroom or small space. I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 20, 2016

great quality, price picture perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 Feb 13, 2016

I bought two of these chandeliers for my walk in closet. They are gorgeous and the crystals are real glass not plastic. Yes, it's tedious putting the crystals on but worth it for the money you are saving. My 9yr old and I assembled both in less then 2hrs. Instructions well there really aren't any that help. So we just referred to the picture online and it was pretty self explanatory. If we can do it anybody with patience and the time can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Carolina
 Feb 12, 2016

Really beautiful . All pieces arrived without broken or missing. Will look so lively in guest bedroom. First crystal chandelier , and it's real crystal , not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 8, 2016

Looks expensive and reflects the white walls in the room like a kaleidoscope!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small bathroom
 Feb 2, 2016

I wanted this for my baby girl's bathroom. It's the perfect size and adds the sparkle and bling I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! So beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought this for my baby girl's nursery and it is so pretty, we get a ton of compliments on it. It casts the prettiest design on the walls from all the prisms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 25, 2016

it was mini it was glam its perfect if your in the market for something girly glam and small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 15, 2016

This is a beautiful chandelier I've had it for several years, hung it in my bathroom and it's still as beautiful as when I bought it. I couldn't use a chandelier light bulb though for the bathroom, it's too clear and casts beautiful prisms from the crystals but it wasn't strong enough to see by in my tiny ny bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 419 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought