Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 422 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small bathroom
 Feb 2, 2016

I wanted this for my baby girl's bathroom. It's the perfect size and adds the sparkle and bling I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! So beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought this for my baby girl's nursery and it is so pretty, we get a ton of compliments on it. It casts the prettiest design on the walls from all the prisms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 25, 2016

it was mini it was glam its perfect if your in the market for something girly glam and small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 15, 2016

This is a beautiful chandelier I've had it for several years, hung it in my bathroom and it's still as beautiful as when I bought it. I couldn't use a chandelier light bulb though for the bathroom, it's too clear and casts beautiful prisms from the crystals but it wasn't strong enough to see by in my tiny ny bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😍😍
 Jan 15, 2016

Love how it looks in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Jan 13, 2016

Bought four of these to hang in a 30 foot hallway and they make a statement. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Jan 11, 2016

I purchased this for a small dining area and loved it. Unfortunately I sold that home and left it behind. I plan to order another once I find the right spot for it. It is small but perfect. When you light it, it shimmers on the ceiling and walls. So elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I thought
 Jan 9, 2016

A pretty little chandelier for an entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 Jan 9, 2016

remodled bath and this is the center light in room great. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chrome Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 21, 2015

This chandelier is small and works well in my small bathroom in my cabin. Gives the room some sparkle. Everyone that visits love the chandelier. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Dec 17, 2015

Great price, wish it held more bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 16, 2015

I love the chandelier. It takes 30 minutes or so to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer chandlier
 Dec 14, 2015

love this - it is perfect for my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 14, 2015

This chandelier was the perfect size for my small dining room. It added just the right tough of personality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 6, 2015

I have this in my little girls room and it works well, no issues. Everyone who sees it comments how beautiful. It is a little dim but definitely bright enough as only light in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 5, 2015

Chandelier was what I expected. It is fidddily to put together but not difficult. It took about an hour to put crystals on. It is very pretty once installed. For the price, I do feel it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little fun chandelier
 Dec 2, 2015

Very pretty light fixture. Not huge but is perfect for a small dining room to add a bit of bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 Dec 1, 2015

The crystals were time consuming to hang and untangle, but otherwise it was just as I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 1, 2015

You have to assemble but it isn't difficult. It is beautiful and worth the time and effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 422 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought