Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 317 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Nashville,  Aug 24, 2010

This chandelier is the perfect size for the hallway in between our master closets. It addes just the touch of glamour needed to brighten up the space. My husband put a dimmer on it for me as well, which I love. I would not hesitate to buy this fixture one bit! It looks great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 20, 2010

I purchased this chandelier for our daughter's' bedroom and it is beautiful! It was pretty simple to put together. I separated all of the crystals by size and that made things easier. It took my friend about 20 minutes to put it all together. Its the perfect size...not too big, not too small. Perfect for a little girl's dream room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Tennessee Colony, TX,  Aug 20, 2010

I purchased the chandelier to hang above my bathtub. It is so beautiful and the perfect size for that area!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 16, 2010

the chandelier completely changed the look of my bathroom! it was a little difficult putting the crystals on while it is already hung, so i'd advise you to put them on before you install it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We put this in our baby's nursery and its perfect. Its not gaudy or over the top - just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 10, 2010

Bought this chandelier for my new baby's nursery. Added the perfect touch. Easy to install - the crystals were not too bad to figure out. Beautiful and a GREAT value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed!
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2010

I ordered this last week and got it in today took me 30 minutes to take down old ceiling fan and put this beautiful chandelier in. Directions were very vague but if u look at it long enough it makes sense. I LOVE the look of the chandelier it ties the whole room together. I did my guest bedroom with a "Breakfast at Tiffany's" theme and this made it even better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from montreal, canada,  Aug 4, 2010

i am very pleased with my purchase, the chandelier arrived in good condition, used it for my bathroom and it gives it a luxurious look, thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought this chandelier to hang in my master closet. It looks much more expensive than it is and is the perfect size for a small room. Some reviewers complained about affixing the "crystals" (most are acrylic) to the chandelier, but I found it no more difficult or onerous than a much pricier chandelier I bought for my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a girl's room
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2010

When I first received this item I opened the box and was so intimidated by all the pieces that I closed it back up! But when I finally decided to work on the "project" of putting it together it actually only took about 45 minutes for my husband and I to put the crystals on and install. Well worth the time!!! It is so stunning in our daughter's room. Looks expensive and it's even more beautiful at night. We put it on a dimmer switch and our daughter uses it as her night light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 26, 2010

This is a really beautiful light, once you get it assembled. There are lots of crystals to attach to the lamp, but I was able to do it in under an hour...it is worth the trouble, very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2010

Great price & looks very expensive everyone loves it :)) Would reccomend to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  Jul 19, 2010

would this light be good for over a bath??? Good size bathroom. Just redid it all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 Jul 18, 2010

Bought this for my 15 year old daughter's room. She is now the envy of her friends, and it is exactly the rifht size for her room. Even came with white gloves so you don't get fingerprints on the crystals when hanging them. Excellent value. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 18, 2010

I got this for my walk in closet. It took a while to put it together but, it is very cute. Lots of sparkle. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Van Buren, AR,  Jul 16, 2010

I was very pleased with the look of this chandelier. The picture does not do it justice at all!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Washington,  Jul 5, 2010

I bought this chandelier for over our bed. It was a cinch to string the crystals (took about 30 min) while watching tv. We had an electrician friend hang it, and it looks great! My husband was a chandelier skeptic, but now loves it! Perfect size for the bedroom, it has transformed the space!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from TEXAS,  Jul 3, 2010

I bought this chandelier to give my walk-in closet some personality. It is AMAZING! It would be beautiful in the center of a room or anywhere where a little *sparkle* is needed. The only thing I wasn't aware of when ordering this is that there are fleur de lis on the chandalier. I love that added touch, but some may not! Buy this- you will not be sorry you did!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from east providence, ri,  Jun 25, 2010

this product exceeded my expectations. it is absolutely gorgeous.very easy to install, my husband had it up in about 45 minutes.well worth the price, i can't imagine finding anything comparable for this price.it was the only one i could find that fits perfectly with my daughters canopy bed, just the perfect size for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing Touch
 from LaFarge, WI,  Jun 18, 2010

Great finishing touch to a newly decorated bedroom. Small enough yet big enough to shed light when needed. Great value and just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 317 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top