Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 430 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sugarland, Tx,  Feb 13, 2012

I ordered 2 of these chandelliers. They were more beautiful then I expected. I put them up in my daughters room. I love over stock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my Dining Room
 from Nebraska,  Feb 2, 2012

I ordered this for my dining room and it was a beautiful choice. My dining room is very small (round table with 4 chairs) and this light provides ample sparkle for the room. (I would not recommend this light for a larger space.) I am so pleased with this choice and get compliments by nearly every visitor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this mini chandelier. We have it hanging in our bathroom and it's beautiful, lightweight and provides a great amount of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a great match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When you touch it you can tell it's a more affordable option, but when it's lite up it looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 31, 2012

Love it. Was a bit confusing to put together, but the final product is so pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

These take patience to put together, good needle-nosed pliers to set the slip-rings attaching the crystals, and sufficient time--so look at the assembly as a puzzle game and you'll love the end result. I have suspended two of these delicate chandeliers over opposite ends of the vanity in guest bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago burb,  Jan 25, 2012

Love this little chandelier... very pretty. I put it in a tiny 4 X 4 powder room that has 10' ceilings.. I painted the walls off black, switched out the hardware in the sink to shiny chrome and now it's very rock and roll which is just the look I was going for. You certainly don't have to be a rocket scientist to put this together... just separate the crystals into different lengths before you start the assembly and refer to the picture. One note... previous reviewers mentioned putting a clear bulb in the chandelier so that's what I purchased. When you use a clear bulb you get a disco ball effect in which the light bounces off the crystals and onto the wall. This was a huge disappointment to me so I switched out the bulb to a soft white... viola... problem solved. Now it's a soft glow with no reflection. I also put it on a dimmer which makes that little powder room very chic and stylish.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from TN,  Jan 24, 2012

Took a little while to assemble, but looks fantastic. It definitely adds a wow factor to my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have....
 from CHICAGO IL,  Jan 23, 2012

I am using this Chandelier for a room that I converted to a walk in closet. It is very nice ! gives just enough BLING. It takes about an hour to string all of the crystal beads and there are NO instructions but it was very easy to figure out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a wonderful bit of bling!
 from Harrisonville, MO,  Jan 22, 2012

Bought this to put over a Jacuzzi tub. What a wonderful little jewel. It is the perfect size for an accent piece. This is not intended for a large area and does not put out a huge amount of light but what showpiece a small area. Putting it together took a little time but the directions were clear and you get plenty of little extra pieces to make your light perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and value
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 20, 2012

As stated in others reviews, the product was a bit of a task to put together, but it is worth it. We installed it in a bedroom and is a perfect touch. Not sure if I would want it in a main room in the house quality wise but we are completely satisfied for its intended use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, I was glad that I read others reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck
 from idaho,  Jan 18, 2012

once you get your groove down the crystals go on pretty fast .. easy enough to assemble and WOW what a beauty! Put in my 13 yo daughters room .. you could really hang this anywhere in your home with great results! I wanted to put it in my closet but the teenager won!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this!
 from Fishers, IN,  Jan 15, 2012

My husband and I were in the market for a chandelier for our entry way. I didn't like any of my options at the big box stores and decided to look here. I was amazed with the selection I found at much more resonable prices. We purchased this chandelier and couldn't be happier. I sent a picture of it to my mother. She immediatly called me and said that it looks identical to the one above her bathtub. We realized that we do have the same one!!! Only she paid over $$$ for hers at a lighting store a few years ago. She could not believe what I paid and is now thinking about buying another one for an additional bathroom. As for the other reviews about it being difficult to assemble...I followed others advice and laid all the crystals out first. It was a lttile time consuming but not at all difficult. I will say that the recommended 60 watt light bulb is very bright. We put ours on a dimmer but you could also use a 40 watt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AND PERFECT SIZE
 from springfield, missouri,  Jan 11, 2012

Love the chandelier. It came with directions and easy to assemble. The crystals are very pretty and shiny. I bought this for my grand-daughters bedroom and it is the perfect size. She loves it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly how described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Cutler Bay, Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

Although some of the crystals are missing, and the chandelier is imcomplete, it still looks stunning. I can't wait to see the finish product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell the difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well manufactured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great
 from Canyon Lake, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

This is such a great purchase, my Mother and Boyfriends Mother both loved this when I showed it to them. The price was wonderful ESP when I used my rewards dollars with it. It made the purchase extra worthwhile. Everyone is right about this being very time consuming if you aren't used to, or good with items like this. I had my boyfriend who I'll admit has big hands, start this project around 7:30 and he didn't finish till 11. He had some trouble with the wiring and of course the dozens of strands of crystals. Just to mention, the crystals that are in strands I believe are acrylic, but the slender icicle looking pieces and the bottom ball are absolutely glass. I didn't have the piece to attach the ball but the enclosed directions included an email to the company to supply the pieces and they were very easy to work with, they shipped the replacement free, right away. Overall this was an excellent purchase, it looks great and I plan to buy more for our next home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality ESP for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful !!!
 from OH,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this item for my daughters bedroom and it is BEAUTIFUL !!! My only suggestion is too definitely purchase the clear bulb that they recommend. Once we put the clear bulb in,the whole room glistened !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small, adorable yet elegant/
 from Az,  Jan 10, 2012

This is very simple, yet elegant. Perfect for entry, bathroon or small space. I had to go by previous reviews to assemble it. There should be instructions on how to layer the crystals. But, well worth it in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality, hard to assemble without previous reviews that helped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Over the Bathtub
 from Silverton, OR,  Jan 4, 2012

This is installed above our pedestal tub in our home and has received LOTS of compliments. For such an economical price, it really dresses up the tub area. The beading doesn't sparkle as much as high quality crystals but my budget didn't allow for that either! Beautiful in a dim room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Value for the Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I originally saw this chandelier on overstock, thought it was cute, but never ordered it. After walking aroung a local lighting store, I stumbled upon it again at triple the cost! Well, I immediately order it from Overstock, and have no regrets. My best friend wants the same mini chandelier now! It's currently a focal point for my sitting room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Willowbrook, IL,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered two of these fixtures for my hallway and they are beautiful and reasonably priced! They look like they are more expensive than they were. Not only have I received compliments on them, I have also recommended them to a friend with a similar decorating style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and materials were consistent with the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 430 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought