For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 Jan 23, 2011

We bought a new home and had to re-do sooo much. After all was said and done, we didnt have much left over to decorate. This chadelier was affordable and abosolutely beautiful. I get so many compliments on it. It is a perfect size mini chandelier. I have it in my foyer and in my upstairs hallway. The reflections the light and crystals make are wonderful. Definitely worth the AFFORDABLE, buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like other Reviews
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 20, 2011

I needed a small chandelier of a teen bathroom and this works perfectly. I agree with other reviewers that 1) glass crystals make this very well priced item look more expensive and reflect the light very well. 2) as others mentioned putting the crystals on does take time and patience AND fingernails!! The directions are OK but a 3-d diagram would be much more helpful than line drawing. Also positive marks for extra parts included in package! My electrician installed so I cannot speak to that part...All in all very pleased with item...good small classic crystal chandelier at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 18, 2011

I got this for my master closet and it instantly changed the vibe into a fancy dressing room. for the cost, it's a great sparkly chandelier. you have to hang all the crystals yourself, but it's not difficult. in fact, it's much bigger pain having to go through a million steps to register to leave these reviews with overstock.com and they harass you until you leave a review!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from KS,  Jan 11, 2011

Very pretty in bedroom. As reviews state, placing each crystal is time-consuming. However, this is probably why it's a great deal. All parts were labeled and included. Nice small chandelier that would work with many decors, from funky bohemian to elegant traditional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Greenwood, Mississippi,  Jan 9, 2011

This chandelier is beautiful and the right size for my small hallway. I received my purchase on time as told by overstock as well as additional crystal pieces. The chandelier instructions were easy to follow therefore it didn't take much of my time to assemble each crystal string. I highly recommend this product to everyone who would like to enhance any small area in their home. Thank you overstock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Addition
 from Novelty, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2011

Bought this for my 12 year old daughter's bedroom. We did a total remodel on her room...intricate stripes, etc. and this steals the show! Very pleased with quality and overall look. Casts a beautiful shadow on the ceiling as well. Could not be more pleased. East to install, no problems with hanging all the crystals...so worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Chandelier
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 4, 2011

This chandelier is stunning. The chrome part of the fixture is kind of wimpy, but once the crystals are added it looks like an expensive chandelier. Adding the crystals was a tedious procedure and tore my fingernails up, but once I was finished, I could hardly wait to hang it. We've used it in the entry of a home we're remodeling and I think it makes a great first impression.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2010

I purchased 2 and hung them over my kitchen island... they look fabulous! I didn't mind the time it required to assemble because they look so great. Would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2010

For the price, this is a beautiful accent to our dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful, but a pain to put together
 from Winterville, NC,  Dec 9, 2010

Bought this for my wife and installed it in the master bathroom. The installation of the fixture was no problem, but you have to hang all the little crystals. Very tedious. I would never do that again, but I'm the impatient type.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2010

Well I got this in the mail and it was just what I imagined. It was quick putting it together and you really don't need instructions - its that easy. However, I do have to say that the general feel for the chandelier is not that impressive. But I factored that into the price. I'm sure once it's hung up - it will look marvelous! We haven't gotten that far yet - just so you know - it is only one light bulb (60 watt).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momyof1butifulgrl
 from Heart belongs in West Virginia,  Nov 28, 2010

I bought this chandelierfor my 8 year olds bedroom. Perfect for her "big girl transition room". The crystals are so bright and sparkly. The assembly was very easy. Wiring it though has become somewhat of a problem since I lost my instructions :>( . It is perfect if you are looking for class and beauty in your home. I would recommend ot anyone to use overstock.com. It was fast shipping and packaged very well. Wonderful experience.. Momyof1butifulgrl

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from havertown, pa,  Nov 16, 2010

Love love love it! Purchased for my 8 year old daughters room and it couldn't be more perfect. Great bedroom size fixture with the bling she was looking for. Assembly was time consuming as all crystals have to be attached but he finished product is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2010

I purchased this chandelier for my home office. It is a beautiful addition. The picture doesn't do it justice. It does take a little bit of time to hang the crystals but well worth it. Excellent for the price. No one can believe how much I paid. Better for a small space

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly
 Oct 21, 2010

I have had the light for 2-3 weeks and it is still in the box because I have to attach all of the crystals. I'm confident it will look great once it is up but it is going to take some time without the kids around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Moberly, MO,  Oct 15, 2010

Arrived promptly, well packaged and with no problems. Installation was simple & straighforward. The only time-consuming part was attaching all the crystals. I wish I had listened to other reviewers who said to attach the crystals before puttting the chandelier up! It looks lovely and I am very happy with the purchase. I have this in the master bedroom and I love it! Would recommend to anyone looking for a bit of sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somewhat disappointed
 from Princeton, NJ,  Oct 14, 2010

The chanderlier doesn't look as impressive as the picture online. It gives a bit cheap feeling. So I'm going to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 8, 2010

I purchased two of these to flank a sofa in my dining room. They look absolutely beautiful. Perfect size for accent lighting. Very good quality crystals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificent
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely magnificent for the price and quality. I hung it in my masterbedroom this weekend and I could not be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling chandelier!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

Love this chandelier. It looks great installed in my foyer and totally changed it from drab to stunning. It took some time to get all the crystals hung properly but it was a breeze for my handyman to wire/install it. Although others say the crystals look cheap, but compared to the other chandelier I also bought from the O, this is way better. Wish I had bought two of these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top