Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2014

EVERYONE THAT COMES IN MY DINING ROOMS FREAKS OUT OF THIS LIGHT. GORGEOUS THROUGH THE BAY WINDOWS LOOKING IN FROM STREETS. DOES LEAVE A CROSS-CROSS PRINT ON THE WALLS FROM THE SHADOWS BUT IS AWESOME ALMOST LOOKS LIKE WALL PAPER. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LAMP.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking and good quality
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

I was leery about how the chandelier would look in person and I was very impressed with it. It doesn't appear cheap at all. I will be installing it in my master closet when my house is finished. I ordered the matching 4 light vanity x 2 and can't wait to install them. Overall, would recommend. Great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent...
 from Tulsa,  May 16, 2014

Looks great and have ample light with regular bulbs does not look good with led bulbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price
 from Long Island,  Apr 30, 2014

Stunning! I love the shape, it is unusual and happens to sit in a diamond angle which I love as the dining room table has a diamond pattern in glass. Perfect. Easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

This chandelier exceeded my expectations. For the price it is great quality and adds a contemporary and classy look to the front entrance of our home. It also give off a lot of light. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant chandelier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought two of these for my master bathroom and walk in closet they are amazing!! They sparkle and light up very nicely. Easy to assemble and install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 2....hung one in our foyer and one in the dining room that can be seen from the front door. It added just the right amount of bling to our new home. Can't wait to move in and see them over a set table with friends and family!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamorous!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought two of these chandeliers for my dinning room. it creates a beautiful affect on the wall. even though there are two chandeliers the lighting is still very dim. that's my only negative feedback but it's still worth it and i would buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Unique Chandelier
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

We purchased this for our treatment center in our kitchen and it elegant and stylish. Very much as pictured. The light is gorgeous when reflected on the walls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty. great price.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

great price. two of the plastic "crystals" came damaged - but that was okay because the package came with some spare parts. i love how it looks, but you can definitely tell that the "crystals" are plastic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chrome/Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
 from Cheltenham, PA,  Feb 10, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely stunning with a wow factor!. My electrician put it up in about 20 minutes and it took another 20 minutes or so to add the beautiful crystals. It came with extra crystals so I was pleased about that. I wanted something more contemporary as my decorating style tends to be traditional and this is perfect. It is large but it fits just right over my dining room table and illuminates the space nicely with pretty colors on the walls using a dimmer switch. I am glad I took a chance and ordered square over round ...this is different, classy and makes an impressive statement. I pride myself on being a bargain shopper so I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to upgrade what they have without breaking the bank!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

It's a stunning piece in the dining room. Everyone that comes over always admires how much it blings! At first I was a little weary about ordering online and without seeing the product, but I was not disappointed at all! In fact I actually loved it when I saw it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value for your money
 from Fernandina Beach, Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Love, love it. Put it up in our foyer, just beautiful. You can see it sparkle out side. Came in great shape would suggest you put crystals on before putting it up. But it was easy to install. It is pretty even when it is not lite. Sparkle with a modern flair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

This is even more beautiful than the photo shows. It is very bright, glam and easy to install. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Hazlet, NJ,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased this for my living room. And to my surprise it is a bit bigger in person but not too big. It was just perfect. Shipment arrived in one piece, all parts were there and it looks stunning after installed. Adds class and glamour to the room. Worth every penny spent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal 4-light chandelier
 from windsor, ca,  Dec 18, 2013

WOW!!! ABOSILUTELY BEAUTIFUL. IT IS A GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. IT HAS A BEAUTIFUL RAINBOW LOOK. BUT NOT A DISCO LOOK WHEN ON. VERY CLASSY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Benton, LA,  Dec 16, 2013

I redid my teen daughter's bedroom for Christmas and purchased this light for her room. Her room is rather large, so the light is not quite as bright as I would have thought it would be, but still does a good job illuminating her room. I painted her ceiling a metallic silver, so the reflections off of the light and crystals do bounce off of the ceiling - almost like a disco light. If her ceiling was not painted metallic, it would probably not do this - and during the day light hours, there is no reflection - only at night. The light looks like a high-end chandelier and she LOVES it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly!!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 23, 2013

This is in my master bath over a pedestal tub. I thought it was going to be too large for the space but once it was up it was perfect!! All parts were there and even spare crystals. We added a dimmer switch too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aMAZING
 from Newton, MA,  Nov 21, 2013

this LIGHT LOOKS OS EXPENSIVE AND SO ELEGANT, I GET COMPLIMENTS ON IT ALL THE TIME. GREAT VALUE. I HAVE IT IN MY DINING ROOM AND IT CREATES REFLECTIONS ON THE WALL THAT I ADORE. BIG ENOUGH FOR A DINING ROOM LIGHT, I HAVE IT HANGING LOW THOUGH BUT DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. S****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic, glittery, gorgeous & ez to put together
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 26, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous. Easy to put together. Full of drama and glitter. All the pieces were already on the chandelier except for about 12 of the dangles. And they were easy to put on. It's in my dining room and is so beautiful lit up. I installed it above my Pier 1 wood and glass dining room table. I bought extra silver chain at Home Depot because I have a vaulted ceiling. I love how the silver cut out pattern reflects on the dining room walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor 4-light Chrome Antique Bronze Chandelier
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $196.00
Save 31%
(56)
Back to top