Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 Jun 22, 2016

This light fixture is absolutely stunning!! It sparkles on the wall and is bigger than pictured. Everyone who comes over comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Consumer
 Jun 15, 2016

This is a beautiful, elegant fixture and responsibly priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 Jun 7, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. Love the non traditional look of it. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 17, 2016

Absolutely stunning the way the lighting glisten and sparkle! Delighted w/ this purchase. I also appreciate the extra additional parts that came w/ the chandelier!😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 10, 2016

So very much love this chandeleir, at night it makes like a wall paper design on the bedroom walls. Even my husband loves it, it's in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Apr 8, 2016

I love the square shape. It is so pretty at night! It was the perfect look for our remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 29, 2016

Beautiful and large wish I order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 Feb 27, 2016

This chandelier is the bomb! If contemporary and elegance is want you are looking for this is it! We renovate our kitchen and family room area. It was worth every penny spent. Totally glamorous and sparkles when lit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Feb 13, 2016

The best piece in the dinning , love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2016

It is a perfect fit for our foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and really pretty.
 Jan 13, 2016

The quality looks very high end. The actual lighting could be brighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cece
 Dec 3, 2015

Gorgeous, this is a beautiful chandalier. I get compliments very often of how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly contemporary chandelier
 Nov 19, 2015

I put tjis in my bathroom for a bit of bling, above the tub. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Nov 10, 2015

Love the look after it was hung but seemed cheap made. Also smaller then I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda B
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this chandelier! It's much more beautiful than the picture is able to portray and really adds sparkle to our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Oct 25, 2015

I purchased 4.... GORGEOUS. When turned on crystals make a beautiful pattern on the wall and ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom light
 Oct 5, 2015

This light was a great purchase and looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every single penny spend
 Oct 1, 2015

If you are contemplating - stop wasting your time and order!! You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babe227 in GA
 Sep 2, 2015

The rectangle (vs round) gives it the extra WOW! factor. Lots of light. Lots of sparkle. Love it. Would buy again. Highly recommend it. The size is great - perfect for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 31, 2015

Show stopper! Stunning!! Everyone comments on it as soon as they walk in, can't say enough...very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought