Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room
 from New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2013

Chandelier looks perfect in my dining room. I have replaced all old light fixtures in my house with these modern Chandeliers and they go perfect with the look we are trying to achieve. Excellent quality and were easy to put up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our dining room!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

Arrived in a timely fashion. Arrived properly packaged so nothing was damaged. Was very easy to install. Did not take long at all to add the crystals on the bottom part of the light. Reflects a beautiful pattern on to the wall at night. I get a compliment on it from everyone who walks into my home. It was the perfect fit to complete my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle, sparkle!!!!
 from Over the Rainbow,  Apr 3, 2013

My light came with all of the crystals attached. It is just beautiful. Everyone who sees it thinks I spent way more then I did. A great value! The drum shade makes it seem bigger than a chandelier of that same size. I thought it might be too small for my master so put it in another room. I so wish I had put it in the master or over the kitchen island. I can only imagine the sun hitting all of those crystals. The crystals do cast a design on the walls. Overall just love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fountain Hills Arizona,  Mar 21, 2013

I can't wait to hang them, but it will be a long time before I do. Just looking from the box they will be perfect. Glamulous!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
 from Virginia,  Mar 21, 2013

This Chandelier is very beatiful and adds great illumination to our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

My husband and I have spent the last year re-decorating a house. I chose this to go over the master bath soaker tub. HOLY COW it is gorgeous. Large! The crystals reflect the light around the tub (onto the walls) when turned on at night. I love bling and this did not disappoint. A great price point for such a pretty light. The only down side I see in the future is cleaning this...the sides have tons of those small crystals that can easily pop off if you're not careful. Overall--if you're even thinking you may like this lamp...BUY IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive
 from Madison, AL,  Mar 16, 2013

The light arrived today and I was so excited I ran to meet the fed ex guy. It arrived very quickly after placing my order. The square shade of the light was larger than I was expecting. I hung it in my breakfast room and it was the perfect size. The directions were clear enough for me, but I have hung many light fixtures. Definitely gave us a lot of bang for our buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, Ny,  Mar 13, 2013

The chandelier came in a good packaged box with all the pieces attached, other than the little ones that you have to hang which it only took few minutes to put together and it only took 30 minutes for my husband to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same beautiful sparkling piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was exactly what the web had shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Monsey, New York,  Feb 26, 2013

This fixture is elegant as well as a modern update to my master bedroom. Love it! The fixture has so many crystals, it's fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystals are of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It said in the description it would give off plenty of light. It does!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Williamston, MI,  Feb 14, 2013

This chandelier is the highlight of my dinning area in my remodel of my new home. Great price and beautiful light fixture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Ohio,  Feb 3, 2013

We are in the middle of a remodel of an old farm house. So I ordered this fixture several weeks before we were ready to install it. I had almost forgotten what exactly I ordered, as I had considered many. This one had such positive reviews. It comes packaged very well. It does not have a picture of the light on the outside of box. My husband installed the light in the master bedroom. It is beautiful and we put it on a dimmer switch. We love the light it does put a beautiful design on the walls. I also put silver paint specks in my paint as I painted the room, the light set the room off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

This chandelier is exceptional! We purchased it for our kitchen to hang over the island. It is so sparkly and such a beautiful piece! The quality is outstanding and I know you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from mn,  Dec 28, 2012

Very elegant - excellent - finished our project perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AA++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elegant - excellent - finished our project perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to install, but looks nice
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

My husband and I spent about 3 hours trying to install this chandelier. The final look is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Nov 27, 2012

This chandelier far exceeded my expectations. There was almost no assembly required and it looks like I paid a fortune for it. I'm very impressed and thankful for my first experience with Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I hoped it would look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Find
 from Atlanta,  Nov 20, 2012

This fixture is beautiful, modern, and just right amount of bling. It has brighten the look of my dining room which is rather on the dark side, with brown paint and dark furniture. The is perfect, not too small or too large. Everything was packed well, and in placed when it arrived. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Consistent with description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami Beach,  Nov 20, 2012

We have 20 Foot Ceilings and were having a hard time finding something that would look nice and be affordable. This is a beautiful chandelier! It is bigger then we thought and the chain hangs just enough to keep it a part of our decor.We have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to what you see. Even bigger then it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sparkles when the lights are on, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful !!!
 from newark New Jersey,  Nov 8, 2012

I love ,love , love this chandelier.! It looks beautiful in my bedroom , gives the room that bit of elegance I needed to complete the look. Very high quality and easy to install. Best part is it comes with plenty of extra crystals . Buy it you will love it too...i

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Chandelier
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 8, 2012

This is an elegant and modern chandelier that will add high style to any room. It has a modern feel and the company ships it with extra crystals. Nice Product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome is difficult to see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from DALLAS GA,  Nov 4, 2012

This chandelier is gorgeous. I am more than happy with this purchase. It makes my entire bedroom literally "sparkle". The effect on the wall that the crystals give off is beautiful. You won't be sorry with this purchase. The instructions are a little vague but if you have put up a light before its pretty simple. Just make sure you have someone there to help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought