Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Oct 25, 2015

I purchased 4.... GORGEOUS. When turned on crystals make a beautiful pattern on the wall and ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom light
 Oct 5, 2015

This light was a great purchase and looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every single penny spend
 Oct 1, 2015

If you are contemplating - stop wasting your time and order!! You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babe227 in GA
 Sep 2, 2015

The rectangle (vs round) gives it the extra WOW! factor. Lots of light. Lots of sparkle. Love it. Would buy again. Highly recommend it. The size is great - perfect for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 31, 2015

Show stopper! Stunning!! Everyone comments on it as soon as they walk in, can't say enough...very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tee tee
 Aug 22, 2015

I have not installed it yet, but I took it out of the box, and it is beautiful.!! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a beautiful fixture for the money. Everyone comments on it when they come for dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Patricia
 Jul 6, 2015

I placed this Chandelier in my bathroom. It looks more expensive than it really is. It was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome chandelier
 Jul 2, 2015

I love it! It make any room look classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 28, 2015

We tried so many for our Victorian living room and this is a great blend of modern and traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price
 Jun 4, 2015

This chandelier is hanging in our formal dining room. It is the perfect size for the space. The square crystals are beautiful & create rainbows on the wall. Just the way I like it! :-) The crystals that hang below the square look a little cheap though. Thankfully you don't notice the crystals hanging below when the lights are on & the square crystals are creating rainbows. I recommend this chandelier for those who are budget conscience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy chandelier owner
 May 12, 2015

This purchase was for my closet!! I wanted something girly. I liked the clean straight lines with a few crystals hanging down. It looks great. It was packaged well and came with all the parts and pieces. It was easy to put on the lower crystals once it was hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2015

I bought this chandelier for my bathroom. It is gorgeous and get several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice,
 May 1, 2015

Pretty, the price helps make it. Throws neat light on my walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattydee
 May 1, 2015

this chandelier looks absolutely beautiful. it is such a great accent piece in my living room. everyone loves it. i would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

I replaced a foyer chandelier with this one and it is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chandelier
 Apr 1, 2015

A wonderful way to add a touch of style, color and personality to any room is with a chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Mar 10, 2015

Much more substantial then in picture fits nicely over farm table only thing to remember you have to attach all the crystals yourself patience needed but well worth it everyone who comes in house notices this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chandelier!
 Jan 7, 2015

We had our electrician install this chandelier today. It is stunning. It has the chrome look (vice polished silver) so I was a bit worried - but in the end I worried for nothing. I purchased this because it looked nice in the photos and received excellent reviews. Absolutely pleased. It does make a beautiful pattern on the walls at night when the chandelier is lit. So happy with this purchase - it's a show piece. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Square Chandelier
 from Mpls, MN,  Dec 17, 2014

This light is stunning! A wonderful addition to our entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought