Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

I replaced a foyer chandelier with this one and it is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A wonderful way to add a touch of style, color and personality to any room is with a chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marie
 Mar 15, 2015

I absolutely love this chandelier. I put it in my dining room and it makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Mar 10, 2015

Much more substantial then in picture fits nicely over farm table only thing to remember you have to attach all the crystals yourself patience needed but well worth it everyone who comes in house notices this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had our electrician install this chandelier today. It is stunning. It has the chrome look (vice polished silver) so I was a bit worried - but in the end I worried for nothing. I purchased this because it looked nice in the photos and received excellent reviews. Absolutely pleased. It does make a beautiful pattern on the walls at night when the chandelier is lit. So happy with this purchase - it's a show piece. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Square Chandelier
 from Mpls, MN,  Dec 17, 2014

This light is stunning! A wonderful addition to our entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful! Bigger than I expected it to be. Putting it in a rather small bathroom over a freestanding tub. A little worried that it may overwhelm the space, but will be going with it just because the light is so gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2014

EVERYONE THAT COMES IN MY DINING ROOMS FREAKS OUT OF THIS LIGHT. GORGEOUS THROUGH THE BAY WINDOWS LOOKING IN FROM STREETS. DOES LEAVE A CROSS-CROSS PRINT ON THE WALLS FROM THE SHADOWS BUT IS AWESOME ALMOST LOOKS LIKE WALL PAPER. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LAMP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking and good quality
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

I was leery about how the chandelier would look in person and I was very impressed with it. It doesn't appear cheap at all. I will be installing it in my master closet when my house is finished. I ordered the matching 4 light vanity x 2 and can't wait to install them. Overall, would recommend. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chrome/Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
 from Cheltenham, PA,  Feb 10, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely stunning with a wow factor!. My electrician put it up in about 20 minutes and it took another 20 minutes or so to add the beautiful crystals. It came with extra crystals so I was pleased about that. I wanted something more contemporary as my decorating style tends to be traditional and this is perfect. It is large but it fits just right over my dining room table and illuminates the space nicely with pretty colors on the walls using a dimmer switch. I am glad I took a chance and ordered square over round ...this is different, classy and makes an impressive statement. I pride myself on being a bargain shopper so I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to upgrade what they have without breaking the bank!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

It's a stunning piece in the dining room. Everyone that comes over always admires how much it blings! At first I was a little weary about ordering online and without seeing the product, but I was not disappointed at all! In fact I actually loved it when I saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value for your money
 from Fernandina Beach, Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Love, love it. Put it up in our foyer, just beautiful. You can see it sparkle out side. Came in great shape would suggest you put crystals on before putting it up. But it was easy to install. It is pretty even when it is not lite. Sparkle with a modern flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

This is even more beautiful than the photo shows. It is very bright, glam and easy to install. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Hazlet, NJ,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased this for my living room. And to my surprise it is a bit bigger in person but not too big. It was just perfect. Shipment arrived in one piece, all parts were there and it looks stunning after installed. Adds class and glamour to the room. Worth every penny spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal 4-light chandelier
 from windsor, ca,  Dec 18, 2013

WOW!!! ABOSILUTELY BEAUTIFUL. IT IS A GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. IT HAS A BEAUTIFUL RAINBOW LOOK. BUT NOT A DISCO LOOK WHEN ON. VERY CLASSY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Benton, LA,  Dec 16, 2013

I redid my teen daughter's bedroom for Christmas and purchased this light for her room. Her room is rather large, so the light is not quite as bright as I would have thought it would be, but still does a good job illuminating her room. I painted her ceiling a metallic silver, so the reflections off of the light and crystals do bounce off of the ceiling - almost like a disco light. If her ceiling was not painted metallic, it would probably not do this - and during the day light hours, there is no reflection - only at night. The light looks like a high-end chandelier and she LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly!!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 23, 2013

This is in my master bath over a pedestal tub. I thought it was going to be too large for the space but once it was up it was perfect!! All parts were there and even spare crystals. We added a dimmer switch too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aMAZING
 from Newton, MA,  Nov 21, 2013

this LIGHT LOOKS OS EXPENSIVE AND SO ELEGANT, I GET COMPLIMENTS ON IT ALL THE TIME. GREAT VALUE. I HAVE IT IN MY DINING ROOM AND IT CREATES REFLECTIONS ON THE WALL THAT I ADORE. BIG ENOUGH FOR A DINING ROOM LIGHT, I HAVE IT HANGING LOW THOUGH BUT DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. S****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic, glittery, gorgeous & ez to put together
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 26, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous. Easy to put together. Full of drama and glitter. All the pieces were already on the chandelier except for about 12 of the dangles. And they were easy to put on. It's in my dining room and is so beautiful lit up. I installed it above my Pier 1 wood and glass dining room table. I bought extra silver chain at Home Depot because I have a vaulted ceiling. I love how the silver cut out pattern reflects on the dining room walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ny,  Oct 25, 2013

Looks beautiful in dining room. Add on extra crystals to really make it pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought