Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!! It makes the room!!!
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Jan 17, 2012

The chandelier was packaged very well and all of the crystals were intact upon receipt. The fixture was not warped or damaged in any way. I am absolutely in love with this fixture - it makes the room. When illuminated it creates a beautiful pattern on the walls and certainly looks far more expensive than what I actually paid. It only took me about 15 minutes to attach the hanging crystals and was very easy to install (with a little help from a friend). All of my guests have commented on how beautiful it is. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality! Sturdy, well-made and appears much more expensive than I actually paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glamorous!!
 from Nevada, MO,  Nov 28, 2012

This chandelier is BEAUTIFUL!!! I purchased it for my closet renovation and it just sparkles and shines like NO OTHER! It produces a great amount of light... I put in 40 Watt bulbs because I bought another chandelier which required 40 W so I just bought a big package, even though these can go for 60W, which would probably make them shine and sparkle even more! It was super easy to put together since the square part comes assembled, so you just have to put on the few crystals that hang from the bottom. Another plus, is that these crystals are held together by "rings" (like a key chain or think dog tag) instead of the usual "bow-tie" pins, which makes the crystals stay on without any issues of falling off. Great product, I love it and I'll be sure to take this baby with me when I move or at least purchase another one since it was a great price! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT NOW!!! You wont regret it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

Absolutely LOVE this chandelier!!!! I convereted one of our spare bedrooms into a walk in closet and this was exactly the piece I was looking for to get a glamorous, stunning look when you walk in. Mine came fully assembled.....except for the crystals that hang from the bottom. But all the other tiny crystals were already attached to the main piece. We tried 2 other light fixtures from other stores before I came across this one on Overstock and Im so glad I waiting to find the perfect one instead of settling for one of the others. You will absolutely not regret this purchase!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 27, 2013

This chandelier really brightens and adds classiness to my dining room. I wanted a really pretty look, and this does it. I also wanted something different, and the fact that it's square gives my dining room a unique feel. The added bonus is the textured look the crystals give to my walls when the light is turned on. It leaves a shimmery pattern giving my charcoal gray walls a patterned velvet look. We only wish it were a bit bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly good. I see one of the glass pieces sticking out from a piece of wire, but I will just bend it back in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

I have never loved an inanimate object the way I love this chandelier. It is absolutely stunning. It took my husband less than 30 minutes to assemble everything and hang it up. The picture is beautiful but it definitely does not do it justice. You will not be disappointed. The sparkle factor is insane. I never thought looking at lighting could make me so happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is stunning but does not do this chandelier justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab for the price
 from Eugene, OR,  May 9, 2010

I shopped and shopped for days for a light like this and was absolutely thrilled when I found this for the price! Compared to some that I saw for thousands!! You do have to affix every crystal around the whole thing and I think there was about 600 but if you have a couple of hours it's not that hard and I am sure that is why it was such a great price. I am happy to do it to save the money for a beautiful light!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent...
 from Tulsa,  May 16, 2014

Looks great and have ample light with regular bulbs does not look good with led bulbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price
 from Long Island,  Apr 30, 2014

Stunning! I love the shape, it is unusual and happens to sit in a diamond angle which I love as the dining room table has a diamond pattern in glass. Perfect. Easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

This chandelier exceeded my expectations. For the price it is great quality and adds a contemporary and classy look to the front entrance of our home. It also give off a lot of light. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant chandelier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought two of these for my master bathroom and walk in closet they are amazing!! They sparkle and light up very nicely. Easy to assemble and install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 2....hung one in our foyer and one in the dining room that can be seen from the front door. It added just the right amount of bling to our new home. Can't wait to move in and see them over a set table with friends and family!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamorous!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought two of these chandeliers for my dinning room. it creates a beautiful affect on the wall. even though there are two chandeliers the lighting is still very dim. that's my only negative feedback but it's still worth it and i would buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Unique Chandelier
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

We purchased this for our treatment center in our kitchen and it elegant and stylish. Very much as pictured. The light is gorgeous when reflected on the walls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty. great price.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

great price. two of the plastic "crystals" came damaged - but that was okay because the package came with some spare parts. i love how it looks, but you can definitely tell that the "crystals" are plastic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2014

EVERYONE THAT COMES IN MY DINING ROOMS FREAKS OUT OF THIS LIGHT. GORGEOUS THROUGH THE BAY WINDOWS LOOKING IN FROM STREETS. DOES LEAVE A CROSS-CROSS PRINT ON THE WALLS FROM THE SHADOWS BUT IS AWESOME ALMOST LOOKS LIKE WALL PAPER. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LAMP.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking and good quality
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

I was leery about how the chandelier would look in person and I was very impressed with it. It doesn't appear cheap at all. I will be installing it in my master closet when my house is finished. I ordered the matching 4 light vanity x 2 and can't wait to install them. Overall, would recommend. Great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chrome/Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
 from Cheltenham, PA,  Feb 10, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely stunning with a wow factor!. My electrician put it up in about 20 minutes and it took another 20 minutes or so to add the beautiful crystals. It came with extra crystals so I was pleased about that. I wanted something more contemporary as my decorating style tends to be traditional and this is perfect. It is large but it fits just right over my dining room table and illuminates the space nicely with pretty colors on the walls using a dimmer switch. I am glad I took a chance and ordered square over round ...this is different, classy and makes an impressive statement. I pride myself on being a bargain shopper so I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to upgrade what they have without breaking the bank!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

It's a stunning piece in the dining room. Everyone that comes over always admires how much it blings! At first I was a little weary about ordering online and without seeing the product, but I was not disappointed at all! In fact I actually loved it when I saw it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value for your money
 from Fernandina Beach, Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Love, love it. Put it up in our foyer, just beautiful. You can see it sparkle out side. Came in great shape would suggest you put crystals on before putting it up. But it was easy to install. It is pretty even when it is not lite. Sparkle with a modern flair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

This is even more beautiful than the photo shows. It is very bright, glam and easy to install. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top