Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and modern
 Feb 24, 2015

Chandelier looks great and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer in person
 Feb 18, 2015

I bought this thinking that for the price it would probably be okay- its much nicer than I expected. shines beautifully, comes fully assembled, and is just gorgeous. I love it! I want to buy another one and return a different light I bought for another area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 Feb 18, 2015

I have not hung it up yet, but the look and the quality are well worth the money. Very very pretty :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinggggg!
 Feb 14, 2015

As an Interior Designer, I wanted to make a statement in my guest bedroom. Knowing as a Designer, this chandelier would be a bit trendy, but for the price, I could not resist giving it a try!. If I get tired of it and want to change it in the future (as I do this often!) I can without a big loss of money. it is really pretty.....and does make the statement I needed. This chandelier would be awesome in a nursery as well. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this for our master bedroom and it looks great but the installation can be a bit challenging due to the fact that the four pieces holding the round crystal frame are not all bent the same way. My husband had to manually bend each one of them to make it hang straight. It took a while to get it to hang right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Does look unique though and pretty when lit. Just wish the materials used were of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Jan 27, 2015

We ordered this for our front entryway as an alternative to a traditional chandelier style. It is beautiful and we get compliments on it constantly. It gives off a great amount of light for a large entry area/up the stairs, plus the crystals throw off sparkles, which adds a little fancy flair. Love, love, love this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Delivered on time. Light arrived in perfect condition. We didn't have any crystals fall off like some previous reviews. We hard - wired ours by ourselves without professional installation. Looks GORGEOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 Jan 16, 2015

I can't believe how amazing this light looks in my hallway entrance, i wasn't expecting something so pretty. It looks great and gives off a ton of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2015

Wanted some pop in our kitchen and this light did it! Great looking light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2015

This light fixture is so beautiful. I am immensely happy with this purchase, it looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At this price, this is a good light,
 from NC,  Dec 31, 2014

At this price, this is a good light,it does its job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 23, 2014

Hi. This chandelier was perfect for my daughter's closet/dressing room. It's really good quality & came with lots of extra crystals in case they're ever needed. It looks much better in real life & the colors & lighting that hit the walls surrounding the chandelier look incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were very unimpressed with this fixture. It was tinny and the crystals were made of plastic and looked it. We returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it is!
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Dec 12, 2014

People always comment on the sparkle of this light. It definitely looks more expensive than it really is! We pit it on a dimmer switch which is awesome for mood lighting in my spa room. Easy to 'assemble' and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very glitzy!
 from Idaho,  Nov 21, 2014

Amazed at the quality of this light. It casts beautiful light on the walls and ceiling of my spare bedroom. Even my husband commented how well he liked this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People Can't Help but Stare!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 18, 2014

Oh my gosh! I would be rich if I could live off of the numbers of compliments and pure astonishing remarks that I receive when people see this chandelier in my bedroom. I am talking men and women... they always gasp at it. I am a female and I assembled and installed this thing myself with the help of a friend....it was super easy. I am not a DIY person but this was not too bad to install. The instructions are a one pager in illustrations and text. It came with all of the rhinestones readily assembled on the globe of the chandelier. That was a relief because I have read reviews of other chandeliers where you have to add the rhinestones individually...YIKES! The product is not real heavy and the mount does not fit perfectly flush on my ceiling but it is not noticeable to the common eye. I think the manufacturers build in that margin or error due to the vast number of ceilings out there. Please don't focus on that minute mishap because people love this thing! I LOVE IT! My walls are purple so when the light is on at night it illuminates a beautiful illusion on my walls. My guests always touch my paint and say "wow what kind of paint is that with a design in it?" I just laugh and tell them that it is an illusion from the chandelier. This chandelier is really flush and hangs about 5-6 inches from the ceiling. I am telling you for the price and cheer beauty, this is a winner for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

Looks great in my daughter's room. I knew it was semi flush mount but actual product is flush mount and you can see the bulbs inside when you look at it. Still, it looks great and came fully assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glittery but muted in big spaces.
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2014

For a glittery dining room piece but something that doesn't overwhelm the room - this piece was PERFECT! I'm buying one for my parents because they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous light fixture! The crystals look expensive and the chrome finish compliments it. The lighting is good. Be sure to measure because it was bigger than what I thought it would be but just made it that much of a better value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought