Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 511 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 22, 2016

It looks awesome and the reflection of the light in your walls makes it special. I'm buying again for my new place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jun 20, 2016

Beautiful. Very happy with the look of my bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 Jun 20, 2016

I've received so many compliments on this beauty. Even prettier in person and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jun 12, 2016

This is fairly easy to assemble and install and is absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 8, 2016

The chandelier was not difficult to install. It gives off great light in my dining room and the crystals leave a beautiful pattern on the ceiling and wall at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 3, 2016

I installed mine above my dining rom table. It makes the room look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amee
 May 25, 2016

Very pretty. Looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chanderlier
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful chandelier. Love it great purchase. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 May 16, 2016

I bought this light for my master bedroom and could not be more happy! It is stunning!!! Completely made the master bedroom complete! The light looks way more expensive than it is! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. I am thinking of buying another one for my daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 May 14, 2016

My husband installed this fixture in our new home. Installation was easy enough for the average DIYer to complete. And no, you don't have to string any lights or beads. The chandelier is absolutely stunning. Even with the light turned off it has an elegant shine and looks more like a piece of decor rather than just a run of the mill light fixture. And with the light turned on it sparkles and even casts the design of the fixture on the walls, which was unexpected but nice. My only suggestion would to be have the correct size candelabra bulbs on hand, as I had to make a couple trips to my local target to get the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING STYLE AND QUALITY
 May 14, 2016

I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL OF THE TIME. I LOVE THEM. I HAVE THIS FIXTURE IN TWO BEDROOMS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 May 14, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful in our new home, especially because we have low ceilings. It brightens up our entryway, makes it look extremely classy, and was very easy to install. I give this light 5 stars not only because of the look, but for the price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 5, 2016

Very nice lighting- good price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 May 3, 2016

This added a classy touch to our mater bath remodel. The light was easy to install, light weight, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using in Remodeling of Kitchen and Dining Area
 Apr 29, 2016

Arrived within several days of ordering. Have not installed it yet. When assembling, 1 washer was missing in the box. Looks nice, a little larger than I thought it would be. Quality is nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 26, 2016

looks really good in our modern home- just a little bling for my little girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 25, 2016

Looks stunning in my new master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Apr 20, 2016

We put this in our beach house kitchen which has sparkly quartz counters and a beautiful blue/green backsplash. This light looks amazing in the kitchen. Can not beat the price for this beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 19, 2016

Love this light in my entry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chic and Classy
 Apr 18, 2016

I love this chandelier so much that I can't help but walk into my dining room and flip the light switch and stare. I ordered 2 matching drop lights and dome in the same style for my kitchen (from a different carrier). When illuminated it gives off an affect on your walls which takes away from the look of my Moroccan wall stenciling slightly. If your walls are bare it's not a big deal.Took my husband less than five minutes to install it. Gorgeous, simply gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 511 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought