Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful...
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Jul 18, 2012

Absolutely beautiful... even better than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 5, 2012

I could not be happier with my chandelier. I get tremendous compliments when people walk into my office. The light throws a beautiful sparkle on the freshly painted robin blue walls. I looked for a long time before deciding on this chandelier---first looking at more traditional chandeliers and some shabby chic ones that were white. I'm so glad I saw this one. It turned out perfect, was very easy to install, and I just love how it turned out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Rock Creek, Ohio,  Jul 3, 2012

Prettier than the phot and a nice quality. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from CT,  Jul 1, 2012

I bought this for my bedroom. It is absolutely gorgeous and casts a lovely mottled lighted effect on the walls. I would highly reccommend it. Very beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Indiana,  Jun 30, 2012

This light is fabulous!!! It is exactly what i wanted. Hangs in our entry way and adds elegance and charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2012

I LOVE this chandelier. Looked at it in numerous high-end lighting stores for 3-500 dollars. It came fully assembled and throws off beautiful light and patterns. Added it to a 1920's bathroom remodel and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but somewhat cheap looking.
 from Boston, MA,  May 29, 2012

This chandelier is "blingy" and sparkly. But there is a cheap look to it. Perhaps its the frame or the quality of the crystal. It looks much better put up than out of the box, but even then there is something about it which is indicative of what it costs. Does the trick but it depends what you need it for. I was looking for something more sophisticated but I tried this anyway. I can see why most people do love it and it's not a bad purchase, but somehow it did not work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!!
 from Delaware,  May 25, 2012

I debated this purchase for quite some time and now that I have it, I wish I had bought it sooner. Based on comments from others, I was a little nervous that I would have to string all those little crystals. But , mine was shipped completely assembled and all I had to do was install it. It is so pretty and sparkly. It casts beautiful shadows across my foyer. Love, love.... love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!! Awesome chandler!
 from Tennessee,  May 23, 2012

I purchased this for my kitchen. We remodeled our kitchen in a "retro" theme. This is such a "wow" factor to the room. It is so shiny and the crystals glisten. We have had so many compliments. I especially like it because it doesn't hang down too much since it is over my kitchen table. Beautiful fixture that looks way more expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from Southern California,  May 23, 2012

Beautiful light that looks amazing in my daughters bedroom. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

Bought this for my daughters room. It was very well wrapped and arrived in great condition. Daughter loves turning it on and seeing the glitter on the ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! Very well packaged and came with spare parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Nevada,  May 13, 2012

Just finished remodeling my daughter's room. The new light was their very favorite thing in the room...mine too! Would definitely purchase all over again. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light for teenage daughters room
 from Glen Ellyn, l,  Apr 29, 2012

Love this light very beautiful ! It was perfect for my daughters bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chandelier!!!!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

I installed this fixture in my bedroom, and all I want to do is stay in my room and admire it. It is beautiful and it gives off great light. I connected it to a dimmer switch, and the different looks from the different light levels are amazing. I am in the lighting business where I see amazing fixtures all the time. This fixture is impressive. So glad I bought it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this product...it looks high end, for a very low end price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous!
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

Again, this product adds a finished touch to my Hollywood Regency-style bedroom. Looks very glamorous and chic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous & Gorgeous!
 from CT,  Apr 19, 2012

This is a gorgeous, gorgeous light! I am so happy I got it! I have normal ceilings & did not want something that hung very low, and this was perfect. It looks fabulous and I've gotten many compliments already!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bling bling
 from white mountains of arizona,  Apr 19, 2012

i bought two on a whim... one will go above my tub in the master bath, and hopefully the sunlight will hit it during certain seasons. i'm not a frilly gal, but this was a touch of luxury i couldn't resist. it's a simple and clean enough design that it will work with my woodsy/modern decor. i'm planning on a dimmer switch and lower watt bulbs so i can create mood lighting (not into bright lights). will use the second one in my future studio apartment behind the garage. oh, and to the reviewer that received the crystals loose in a plastic bag... that's NUTS! i would have sent that back so quick... perhaps you saved somebody's job who couldn't meet quota on the factory line that day. certainly not normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Nice Quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

Beautiful and nice quality. The crystals came attached,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from CHAS, SC,  Apr 12, 2012

I love my chandelier!! I was surprised that it was as large as it was but it looks great, and super easy to install. I would recommend this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad - You get what you pay for
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 12, 2012

Okay, so it hangs a lil wonky - and while it came assembled, it was tricky to get the plastic wrap off the shade without knocking off the crystals. Overall, it's stunning and a great addition to my ironing room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier
Sale $177.25
Was $196.94
Compare $267.06
Save 34%
(237)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
Compare $265.36
Save 8%
(206)
Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $142.08
Save 30%
(66)
Back to top