Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 502 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 30, 2015

Installed this myself. Looks Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!
 Jul 28, 2015

Recently installed this lighting fixture and it instantly changed the room - it is a little on the big side, but it is beautiful and great addition to jazz up any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bedroom Light
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought this light for a small vanity area in my master bedroom and I love the elegant look of the fixture. The light is beautiful when turned on and adds a sophisticated touch to the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all nice but cheap looking beads
 Jul 28, 2015

The tittle pretty much sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 25, 2015

one in bedroom - one in hall- good height for 8 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jul 24, 2015

I ordered 10 different chandeliers and light fixtures from Overstock for a house we are remodeling. The prices were unbeatable and I love all of them. This one is very large and is perched high on my master bath ceiling - PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jul 21, 2015

Turning this on in my room with blue walls, I'm reminded of the ocean. The way light reflects the surface of water. It's cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D
 Jul 20, 2015

Pretty light fixture. Used it in a hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Had this chandelier for about a year now and love it. Was easy to install and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought this chandelier for our foyer and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 10, 2015

At this price, this gorgeous light is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Jul 1, 2015

We bought this for our hallway. But it actually turn out more beautiful than the expensive light fixture in our master bedroom. So we end up placing this in our master, approximately 14' x 12' room with tray ceiling. It fits perfectly. The crystal reflects lights in the tray ceiling. Gorgeous! What a buy for the price. Don't hesitate to buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Steal
 Jul 1, 2015

The reviews for this light could not be more true. It looks lovely and is the perfect height. Looks amazing and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Beautiful Entry Hall Light
 Jun 25, 2015

Ordered this fixture this past winter and installed it in our front entryway hall to add a dimension of bling. And it's beautiful. Pretty easy to install, and once up looks good both on and off. The chrome is highly polished. When its lit the little crystals look beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 24, 2015

I have two of these light fixtures in my daughters' rooms. I feel like it isn't too girly and will grow with them over the years. It has a very expensive look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

I ordered two of these lights and the matching chandelier with hanging crystals for my kitchen. They are gorgeous! They sparkle and leave a lovely pattern on the ceiling. The crystals were already attached and I had them professionally installed. They are even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 15, 2015

I get so many compliments about this chandelier. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 12, 2015

Added this to my foyer area. Looks great! Perfect modern/contemporary addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ramona from Yonkers.
 Jun 9, 2015

Love it love it love it. Bought two for my kitchen to matched with the one in the family room and hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Light!
 Jun 8, 2015

I adore this light! It is so elegant and gives off the most beautiful white light through the crystals. I wasn't expecting it to be as large as it is, even though I knew the dimensions from the site, but the size wasn't a problem for the large hallway it is in. The first one I got had a problem with one of the 4 lights (the 4th would not come on), so after calling Customer Service, Overstock sent another right away and the second one was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 502 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought