Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This light is amazing
 from stamford, ct,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this light and is perfect for that modern look. The brightness with the crystals stands out great and the chrome is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chrome finish and crystals are exactly what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and easy installation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and product matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 from Minnesota,  May 30, 2013

Great looking fixture. I get lots of compliments on it. I have it in a small powder room and the crystals gives a great effective on the walls. I can't say much about the quality because I didn't install it. However, my husband is an electrician and he told me the quality was poor. the metal is thin and can mis-shape easliy. I've had it hung for over 3 months now and seems to work great. If you're looking for a little glam this light is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great. According to my husband who is a electrician, poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be better
 from Maryland,  May 24, 2013

We remodeled our closet and hung this chandelier. It looks amazing. Classy yet modern. It added the WOW factor. I've ordered another one for our bathroom. Highly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order this light!
 from Iowa,  May 11, 2013

I cannot express in words how gorgeous this fixture is in person. We hung it in the master bath of a home we just built and moved into. The bath has espresso cabinetry and chrome fixtures and this light fits in beautifully. I used hardware from the SkyeVale Collection by Schaub and Company...if you like the bling and sparkle of this light, I strongly recommend you check out that hardware. Everyone who has seen the house has oohed and awed over our master bath (and this light and the hardware, specifically). I worried that this light paired with the hardware might be too feminine, but that did not turn out to be the case. With the darker cabinetry, Carrera floor, and neutral walls the overall feeling is livably elegant...not girly. If totally girly is the look you're going for, I do believe this fixture could deliver, though. Just add some bright color and white cabinetry. This fixture reflects an amazing pattern on the walls. We have sconces flanking the mirrors...without the additional light I think the bathroom would be too dim. It would still be gorgeous...it just wouldn't be as functional. I would not recommend depending on this fixture to be your sole source of lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light looks exactly like it does on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We've had no issues with the quality of this light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as beautiful as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lsimply love it! Looks very expensive
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 17, 2013

I put this in my bedroom and it gave it such a richness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 from Maryland,  Apr 15, 2013

This light looked better than I expected when it was installed. It looks like a higher quality than I expected. I would definitely recommend this light, and this is coming from a very discriminating buyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Apr 11, 2013

This light is beautiful. I was worried that it wouldn't give enough light in my daughter's bedroom but it does. Her room is about 15x13. I followed someone else's advice and bought the round bulbs instead of the traditional chandelier bulbs. I think they look much nicer and much more modern. I'm really happy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrystal light
 from Pa,  Mar 30, 2013

This light fixture is even prettier in person. It casts amazing shadows on the wall as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

This light will bling any space! It sparkles and will get lots of looks from guests. It needs pure white bulbs to look its best. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 27, 2013

We've been shopping for chandeliers for a LONG time.. and so happy we stumbled across this.. It looks 10x better than photos.. and a lot bigger than it looks too! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. $$$$$$$$$$$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Westport, CT,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this light! I put it in my foyer. I have 8 foot ceilings and I thought this would be too big at first but after I put it up it actually made the space look bigger. The only reason I gave it four stars is because it took me a little while to get the lampshade level. It is just stunning!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any room
 from Queens, Ny,  Mar 25, 2013

This light is spectacleÂ…I use it in my bedroom and

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased this light for master bedroom ...I absolutely love it ...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

The chandelier looks great. It was package really secure to make sure that no damage would occur during shipping. It looks so shiny, modern, and classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is Beautiful
 from Columbus, Oh,  Mar 19, 2013

This product is beautiful online and just out of the package, but WOW once it is lit up..... Stand back! It is really beautiful to look at and casts a nice glow on all the walls. Wonderful purchase, very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money.
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice fixture, did not have to put mine together, looks nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2013

This was everythig we hoped it would be. All the reviews were good and there was a reason why. This picture doesn't do justice for how pretty this is once it is hung. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

This chandelier is gorgeous! It is bright and beautiful. A wonderful mix of glamour and art deco style. I get so many compliments on it when guests visit our house. We put it in our entryway at the front door. The price is amazing for what you get. After pricing around for a crystal chandelier, I knew I had to buy this immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  Mar 10, 2013

Love the chandelier, didn't realize the crystals and the chandelier were going to put prism type patterns all over the walls in my bathroom, it looks beautiful, adds a very rich/modern look. Love the chandelier in MY BATHROOM!!! In the description of the product it states it's for a maximum of a 10 x 10 room. It's not that big of a fixture, I think better for a smaller space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, my friend was able to install it in just 30 minutes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, picture is as is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 8, 2013

This fixture looks beautiful! I highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought