Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a focal point for my hallspace in front of my half bath. Very beatiful and glad I picked this out. My husband also likes it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture does not do it justice, fabulous
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2012

Just bought this for a remodeled bedroom and it is better than expected. Beautiful and came mostly assembled, and extra crystals if needed. Love It!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

This is such a beautiful chandelier. Everyone stops to look at it when they walk in and it really changes the mood of the whole space. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great celining chandelier
 from chicago, il,  Oct 26, 2012

at first, I was worried. It didn't look great coming out of the box. However, once on my ceiling, it absolutely transformed my room. It casts beautiful shadows on my walls, giving them an almost textured look. It is blingy, but definitely not in a bad way. Makes me smile every time I see it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 29, 2012

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do it justice and the beautful reflections off the crystals create a rich texture on the walls. A perfect complement to hollywood glam decorating scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our needs
 from California,  Sep 19, 2012

We purchased this fixture to go in the upstairs hall of an elegant home. Our goal was to replace the more traditional fixture with a somewhat unique fixture more transitoinal/modern in appearance. A dividend for us is that the combination of lights and crystals created a pattern of light on the coved ceiling that is quite attractive. We are very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is well represented by your photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a high quality fixture. extra crystals were provided
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/crystal chandelier
 from kansas city, mo,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a gorgeous fixture. We hung it in our kitchen over the island-it's sparkly and modern, very pretty. Just wanted to add, as in a previous review, that is does put off a sort of spotty prism shadow, if that makes sense? Wasn't sure about that at first-but, it's totally fine. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I am so pleased with this purchase! We hung this light in our bedroom and in adds a lot of style and glamour. It completely changed the look of our room. The "crystals" cast a nice glow on the wall. My husband likes it so much he wanted to buy another for our dining room. It arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
afordable and beautiful
 from new york, ny,  Sep 9, 2012

i didnt give it 5 stars only because you cant really place a very bright light bulb in it or it will dull out the sparkle. with an average watt bulb the sparkle is gorgeous. as for the quality it is not the best of the best but thats where the afordable price comes in. once it is up no one can tell the quality of it. it is a decent quality though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, but you cant tell once its up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy
 from new york,  Aug 31, 2012

Completely assembled. Came with lots of spare parts and great instructions. It was also very well packed. All that aside, it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MI,  Aug 26, 2012

Beautiful modern chandelier. It looks perfect hung and was very easy for 2 people to hang. All the crystals were pre-hung on ours. I couldn't be happier. I just wish I had more rooms where this would work so I could have more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!! Easy to install! Big WOW!
 from midwest, usa,  Aug 21, 2012

People walk in my entry way and literally say, "WOW". It's a showstopper. It's just beautiful. I just look at it in awe. I love love love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2012

We hung in our lower level foyer and have gotten many compliments on how beautiful the light is. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble but VERY PRETTY
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

I put this together with my dad and the directions might as well have been written in Dutch. They were very poor. We fiddled around to get the four hooks just right and hanging the same but the light is absolutely beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful...
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Jul 18, 2012

Absolutely beautiful... even better than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 5, 2012

I could not be happier with my chandelier. I get tremendous compliments when people walk into my office. The light throws a beautiful sparkle on the freshly painted robin blue walls. I looked for a long time before deciding on this chandelier---first looking at more traditional chandeliers and some shabby chic ones that were white. I'm so glad I saw this one. It turned out perfect, was very easy to install, and I just love how it turned out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Rock Creek, Ohio,  Jul 3, 2012

Prettier than the phot and a nice quality. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from CT,  Jul 1, 2012

I bought this for my bedroom. It is absolutely gorgeous and casts a lovely mottled lighted effect on the walls. I would highly reccommend it. Very beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Indiana,  Jun 30, 2012

This light is fabulous!!! It is exactly what i wanted. Hangs in our entry way and adds elegance and charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2012

I LOVE this chandelier. Looked at it in numerous high-end lighting stores for 3-500 dollars. It came fully assembled and throws off beautiful light and patterns. Added it to a 1920's bathroom remodel and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Optimus Chandelier
Today $108.99
(2)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $224.99
Was $249.99
Compare $265.36
Save 15%
(201)
Back to top