Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 523 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful looks great in a master bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 Nov 3, 2015

it is beautiful with lights on! But it also comes with a lot of glares or shadows on the surrounding walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and easy
 Nov 3, 2015

Crystals pre-attached. I did need to attach the drum before hanging, but it's light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Nov 1, 2015

The picture does not do this light justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Oct 31, 2015

We ordered one of these while we were remodeling our home. I ordered two more after I saw how beautiful they were. We have had them in my home for almost 2 years now and get lots of compliments. People notice how they make a reflective design on the wall . Looks great in my dining room, formal living room and den. Very versatile. Only downside is that I haven't figured out how to clean it yet...it hooks on most cleaning cloths and a vacuum might suck up the shineys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights.
 Oct 31, 2015

I bought a whole set of crystal lights, they are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 27, 2015

I installed this in my closet/dressing room and it is just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, worth every penny
 Oct 26, 2015

Easy to install and looks more expensive than what you paid for. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is wanting an upscale look to their light fixture. We have installed the light in our master and it adds a touch of elegance that we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the reflection!!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This beautiful lamp gives a wonderful reflection of light on to the walls that make it look like a have marble walls! It is elegant and lights up the room very well!! Love, Love, Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I expected
 Oct 26, 2015

Very liked the light! Only downside is I noticed the hanging brackets close to ceiling have discolored after a year or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Oct 23, 2015

It is gorgeous! I put it in my kitchen, on a dimmer, and I can't stop looking up. Everyone comments that it must have cost a fortune, too. Great light, great price, very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture
 Oct 23, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous . Don't hesitate to order this fixture. I used two in my master closet. They are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Oct 13, 2015

This is absolutely beautiful! loved the way the light reflects through the crystals, looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Oct 10, 2015

i wasnt sure what to expect but this light is gorgeous! buy it! you will not be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Oct 9, 2015

Bigger then what I thought it would be and looks much nicer in person then the image. Very pleased with this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Oct 6, 2015

Great light. We bought two for a walk in closet. The first one was easy to install but the second one was even easier. It gives off the perfect amount of light. GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 Oct 4, 2015

Bought this chandelier for my bed room and it looks devine. Lots of elegant bling but still not to girly so my husband likes it too. Perfect size and just as described .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect.
 Sep 22, 2015

Made well. Just enough bling. It is not overwhelming. It is on a dimmer switch and gives the ceiling lovely interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Touch of Class
 Sep 14, 2015

I ordered this chandelier a few months ago to add a bit of newness to my dining room and boy did it add that and more! It was easy to install and I get compliments on it all the time. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 5, 2015

Look beautiful in my dinning area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 523 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought